Reading Reviews From Member: Alaska Luna Creevy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alaska Luna CreevyForget Me Not.: if you could go back in time, what would you change?

11th March 2012:
Heartwrenching. Absolutely gorgeous. I was oohing and ahing the entire way through. The last part especially melted my heart. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alaska Luna CreevyMasquerade: On The Decay of The Art of Lying

3rd February 2011:
Brilliant premise! I look forward to seeing what else you have in store for these two. =)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alaska Luna CreevyFailure By Design: Dinner, Evans Style

27th June 2010:
Wooo!!! :D There was an update! :D I loved this chapter. (I can't wait 'til you get your 'net back.)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! me either!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alaska Luna CreevyFailure By Design: Hair Dryers

7th June 2010:
lol... Jamesy was scared of a hair dryer... :D Love the update!

Author's Response: haha yes . . . he was. And we all thought he was in Gryffindor, right? Heh heh, thanks for reviewinngg!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alaska Luna CreevySympathy for the Devil: Sympathy for the Devil

17th May 2010:
This reminds me of the musical "Wicked", and the song "No One Mourns the Wicked". I'd actually been playing with an idea similar to this in my head, but you did a great job with it here.

~Ala

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alaska Luna CreevyFailure By Design: Rain

10th May 2010:
Lol... woot! :D Great fun, this read. Keep on it, and great job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Your review literally brought a smile to my facee. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alaska Luna CreevyFailure By Design: The Evil Petunia

29th April 2010:
This is great fun... :D
Hope to see your next update soon!
~Ala

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alaska Luna CreevyA Lifetime of Insensitive Teaspoons: Dress Robes and Poor Old Harry

26th April 2010:
Hi. Alaska here, with her newly-minted account leaving proper reviews this time, because she want to. :)

In response to your question, yes, Hermione's my favorite character - well, her and Luna, which is why I loved your Luna chapter so much. I personally can't stand Ron in the books most of the time; he gets on my nerves with the whole taking-mother-and-her-cooking-for-granted / I'm-jealous-of-Harry thing throughout the series... Harry's fine; I used to wonder how he handled it all, because if I was in his situation, I'd probably be pissed off all the time.

Anyway, back to the review...

My favorite moments -
- "Pick whatever's cheaper." Oh, my God, Ron on the engagement ring... I almost died laughing.
- Dress Robes for Crookshanks... eugh... lol...
- The last two lines (orientation prefered books... rational thinking) were hilarious!

Great job! I hope you update soon!
~ Ala.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this lovely review (though I scratched out what you said about Ron. How could you think such things?! :D)

(Sorry it's taken me such a ridiculously long time to respond. :( )

I love Hermione too, mainly because she's the proper symbol of intelligent, fiesty girl-power, but who also likes to dress up and look pretty when the occassion calls for it. :) And Luna is just originality personified. I find both of them very inspiring in their own way. :)

Heehee it always make me smile when people quote their favourite bits! Almost like I'm a famous writer or somthing. I can dream!!

Thank you again for your review!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Alaska Luna CreevyFailure By Design: Diagon Alley

8th April 2010:
Good job so far. It still feels fairly expositional, but I assume it'll get better once the plot gets played out a little further.

Author's Response: You're assumptions are correct and I'm glad you're sticking to this story. It makes me happy! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alaska Luna CreevyFailure By Design: Letters

8th April 2010:
Very interesting and quite believable. A few grammar/spelling things, but all in all, very good, and very funny. :D



Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login