Reading Reviews From Member: Dramione_4ever
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione_4everMemories: Memories

2nd January 2011:
oh that was great1 i loved how u put it all in one chapter and made it connect so well. bravo!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione_4everOnce last chance At a normal life: Weird

2nd January 2011:
once again good chapter! sorry i haven't r and r'd for a while. once again thaqnks for reviewing my crossover and please continue

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramione_4everMeet Me in the Room of Requirement: Surprising Discoveries

7th December 2010:
I love it! Amazing plot idea and im so glad i finally read this story because i wasn't disappointed. Once again lovely amazing story

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramione_4everOnce last chance At a normal life: A Happy Surprise.

7th December 2010:
Genius! And the fact u ended the chap with a cliffhanger was brilliant! By all means keep writing so i can continue reviewing

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I appreciate your review!!! And I Have uploaded the next chapter and it is getting Validated as we speak! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramione_4everOf Nightmares and Draco Malfoy: Hmm...?

6th December 2010:
That was well written and very sweet. I look forward to reading your other stories and by all means keep it up! Best wishes, dramione

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramione_4everOnce last chance At a normal life: The Arrival

14th November 2010:
i really like it and cant wait to see the next chapters. i too write draco/hermione so i instantly love any story that has them as a pairing. keep writing this please!

Author's Response: I will no doubt keep writing! I've always thought Draco and Hermione would make a cute couple! And just so You know. Draco and Hermione won't be getting together right away but they will eventually. I'm gonna first have Blaise and Ginny get together. Then Draco with Hermione because of them. =] Just thought I would let u know. =]Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramione_4everWolf Man Saved my life: Draco Malfoy

8th October 2010:
oooh i so want more!! plz do continue, not only is it funny and sad in turns, but its also so out of the ordinary. love it!

Author's Response: Sorry I haven't wrote in a while I've been busy. I promise I'll put more chapters up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramione_4everTaking Chances: .

17th September 2010:
good writing and a very fast paced interesting plot. well done

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramione_4everWorth: Worth

2nd August 2010:
beautiful. true poetry. well done

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramione_4everGood Or Bad: Pt 2: Traitor

8th July 2010:
this story is one i find cute without being overly fluffy, since it is a fan fic dealing with Valentine's Day. Plus i write draco nad hermione stories as well and i think its cute, romantic, and a little sad (cause of the ron/harry'hermione fight thing). all in all its a great dramione fan fic. (u said u wanted feedback lol)

Author's Response: Feedback, indeed! Thank you so much for your opinions, I'm so glad you enjoyed the story and thought it wasn't too nauseatingly (like that, fake words!) fluffy. Personally, I think Draco could have done with a bit less cheer, but in the spirit of the 'holiday' it was a sacrifice I was willing to make. Thanks for the feedback and taking the time to read my story, much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramione_4everRing Of Fire: Ring Of Fire

29th June 2010:
absolutly heartwrenching! i dont know that i've had a one-shot move me like this one. beautiful, simply beautiful

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramione_4everForbidden In The Forest: The Clearing

29th June 2010:
sweet, without being too fluffy
.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramione_4everRandom Acts of Insanity : Live Out Loud

29th June 2010:
that was funny and entertaining. plus the pairing of rose and scorpius is the ultimate "What if...".

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramione_4everLoving the Dragon: Loving the Dragon

4th June 2010:
well done the style was excellent and the twists and turns absolutely brilliant :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramione_4everFaith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Chapter 40

3rd June 2010:
excellent! gave me chills because of how good it was! my favorite part was when draco and hermione have to dash around the castle and tell everyone they're in love. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramione_4everPoetry of the Heart: Poetry of the Heart

3rd June 2010:
it was always a favorite of mine. the poems are very good keep it up :)

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramione_4everEasier: Easier

16th May 2010:
brilliantly written. i feel Hermione's indesicion and love for Draco as well as her reluctance to hurt Ron.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramione_4everLet Your Thoughts Run Free: The Astronomy Tower

5th May 2010:
it was good. i liked the descriptions, especially of the Astronomy Tower.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramione_4everKing of Sacrifice: Dreams, Delusions, and Memories

3rd May 2010:
i read this story while i was planning my vacation. it was so good i couldn't focus on anything else :) it captured me and didn't let go even after the final sentence, it was absolutely briliant!

Author's Response: What a wonderful thing to say! Thank you so much!! I worked really hard on this story, and I wrote it in a different style because of the challenge it was written for. Because of that, I appreciate the reviews on it SO much! I hope you have a nice vacation! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dramione_4everA Wars End: A Wars End

7th April 2010:
i've read this story a few times and each time it still moves me to tears. it was( and still is) brilliant and a favorite of mine.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! =) According to people this is the best story I've written so far, I totally agree. I love this story, very close to my heart. Glad you love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login