Reading Reviews From Member: katienicoleweasley
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katienicoleweasleyTeaching Magic: Feeling

22nd September 2010:
:O OHMYGOSH. This guy. Max. Is he...did he...how did he die? Was it explained in this chapter and I just wasn't paying attention? Or the last chapter? GUH. Well if it was, I apologize, I'm going to go back and see if I can find it. If not...I can't wait to find out! Great job again! Now I have like 4 more chapters still to review or something like that, I'll be back soon to review them!

Author's Response: I think it's in the previous chapter... Ben says something about warning him and Amelia says he doesn't have to.

Basically, Max went after Bellatrix when she escaped Azkaban in Book 5... of course, Bella killed him.

Thanks for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #2, by katienicoleweasleyTeaching Magic: It Is Time

22nd September 2010:
OHMYGOSH How have I not seen all these new chapters before?! I apologize for my stupidity. I have only been on HPFF a mere 3 or 4 times within the last month, and I usually just check for the most recently updated story on my favorite stories so...I've missed all these chapters GUH.
But I am going to review ALL of them now okay?! Okay. (:
Alright, I am going to be completly honest with you. I was a LITTLE disappointed with the secret. NOT EXTREMLY disappointed, it was still very chilling and scary the way it came out, and I can understand how tramatic it must've been for Amelia to go through that, but allow me to elaborate on my bit of disappointment. Its just that, like a few other people I have seen in the reviews, there was some question of the secret relating back to Harry somehow, or relating to Lily and James. Perhaps Amelia being related to them somehow? I suppose I was just looking forward to her secret relating back to the actual canon characters, rather than you introducing this whole new family with all new problems. BUT nevertheless, it was still a wonderful chapter here and I will get over my little bit of disappointment to say that I definatly didn't expect that! Which is good, that's what you want from a secret! Again, it was very well written, which also makes me less disappointed and like the secret MORE, and I can't wait to see where you go from here! Off to review the next chapter...you'll see me in a few moments again. (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you're back!!

I'm sure you're not the only one who thought maybe she was tied back to James and Lily, but, alas, no. I'll pretend that I did that on purpose just to make the secret all that more surprising ;-)



 Report Review

Review #3, by katienicoleweasleyDesperate Measures: Chapter One

18th September 2010:
Oh. My. Goodness. I have found Remus/Sirius stories on HPFF. This is the first time I have ever found one, I didn't think there were any on here. THIS IS AMAZING! I absolutly adore them, the most adorable thing EVER, and I'm so glad there are actually some shippers of the pairing on here!
I can't wait to go read more of this story now. Great work!(:

Author's Response: First one?! Lol, well there's way more than just me, plus they're even better ones. I'm glad you like it but I'm on a semi-permanent break so I won't be updating much. Lupa_Mannera and Jenna822 have some really good R/S stories. Check them out :D Thanks for the lovely review!

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #4, by katienicoleweasleyWhere The Sun Don't Shine: Chapter 2

31st August 2010:
AH NEW CHAPTER! YAY! Still loving this story, can't wait to see where it goes(:

Author's Response: Well thank you! Sorry it took so long- I'm not really happy with the chapter- I got rid of the end because it didn't really fit, but the next couple I have all planned out, so updates should be quicker. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katienicoleweasleyStill Delicate: Turning Tables

18th August 2010:
This story is getting SO good. I never want it to end. EVER.
Seriously, I will just be looking through the recently added page and I'll see Still Delicate, my heart literally skips a beat and my day suddenly gets better. YAY A NEW CHAPTER EEEK! :D thanks so much for writing this wonderful story, cant wait for the new chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by katienicoleweasleyTeaching Magic: Problematic

31st July 2010:
Well, I have vertually NO idea whats gonna happen next. But I can't wait to find out! Oh how I love this story(: fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm posting the next chapter on Aug. 6 when the staff reopens the queue... after that, it'll probably take a few days to be validated. What terrible timing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by katienicoleweasleyTeaching Magic: Welcome Back, Professor

20th July 2010:
29 ... 29... thats like, 3 more chapters right?! Or its two, and then three INCLUDING 29... UGH JUST HURRY UP 29! :D

Author's Response: Haha... it's coming!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by katienicoleweasleyTeaching Magic: Good Morning

9th July 2010:
YIPEE! I am cheering! :D It's about time, you two! (:

Author's Response: Seriously... what took them so long? haha! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by katienicoleweasleyPetrified: one

7th July 2010:
INTENSE! this one is still my favorite. hehehe(:

Author's Response: Yeah one of my favorites too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by katienicoleweasleyMy George Weasley: 1

7th July 2010:
aww I like this one tooo! great job, one of your best ones so far(:

Author's Response: Thanks...figured you would likeit ms.weasley

 Report Review

Review #11, by katienicoleweasleyWizard Spin the Bottle: i'm in charge

6th July 2010:
hehehe. oh, I love Ron and Hermione. :D
this is a really unique and creative idea. you should try writing another one with different pairings or something!(:
good jobbb, girly!

Author's Response: I might try that. thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by katienicoleweasleyLuna's Reality: moving around

6th July 2010:
your so good at writing as Luna. just so ya know. (:

Author's Response: thank you vey much

 Report Review

Review #13, by katienicoleweasleyLuna's Reality: draceens

6th July 2010:
"I was glad love had found a Lovegood and wouldn't let this love one be taken by draceens"

hehehe thats cute(: I love Luna and Seamus now!

and I shall continue reading...(:

Author's Response: hehe thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by katienicoleweasleyTeaching Magic: Stir Crazy

5th July 2010:
Hey sorry I havent reviewed in like a longgg time, ive been on vacation but I caught up with one of my favoritee stories now! (:
ben is so cute!! eeeppp! I just love him, hes so likeable!
any guesses on Amelia's secret? ugh I WISH! I cant figure out for the life of me whats going on with that girl! At first I thought she might somehow be related to Harry, but something changed my mind. I dunno, Im pretty confused right now, in a good way of corse, you dont want the secret to be obvious now do you? Thats why its a SECRET! but I hope it comes out soon. like really really really. okay. yeah.

AMAZING STORY!! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Happy to have you back and I hope your vacation was awesome :) I leave for mine in a week1

And I PROMISE that the secret is coming out soon... in a few more chapters.

Stay tuneed!


 Report Review

Review #15, by katienicoleweasleyThe Sorting Hat: Hermione and Ronald

1st July 2010:
aww those were really cute(: I especially liked Rons!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by katienicoleweasleySnap: Power Isn't Power When it's Shared

30th June 2010:
I like this story so far. I dont usually read Tom Riddle stories, but this one seemed pretty interesting. Cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you gave it a shot even though its not something you usually read, as it not something I'd usually write! Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by katienicoleweasleyThe Unbreakable Vow: Chapter Four: What?

28th June 2010:
I really love this story, and I love your writing. I've been like rereading the chapters over and over again! hope you update son(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by katienicoleweasleyLike A Soda Can: Root Beer: Part II + Dr. Pepper

16th June 2010:
"I'll mentally apologize to Potters dignity."
love itt!(:
keep up the good work, cant wait for next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm working on it! I'm so glad you like it ^_^ Thanks so much for reviewing!

~foundriapenguin


 Report Review

Review #19, by katienicoleweasleyForbidden Regrets: What A Row

13th June 2010:
:O that was INTENSE!! ahhh i must read more noww!!! :D

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I'm trying to get the next chapter up quick! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by katienicoleweasleyA Kind Word: A Kind Word

9th June 2010:
okay, i LOVE your writting(: i love that you write about Quirrel, how awesome and unique(: i have not yet read consumed, though you have already finished it i shall definatly read it soon! top of my list!! keep up the amazingg work(:

Author's Response: Hi katienicoleweasley!
Thank you so very much for the thoughtful review! It was wonderful hearing from you. I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed this little one-shot--it's quite a departure from my usual style. Thanks again!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #21, by katienicoleweasleyTeaching Magic: Support Staff

29th May 2010:
amelias got some dirty dreams there(;
i really love ben right now, hes so adorable and so sweet to her! she needs to just get with him already, i mean theyre obviously great for each other!
still waiting on that secret of hers that you promised me ...oh im just so eagar to find out!! :D
great chapter again, cant wait until the next one!
by the way, i love how amelia references to her problems as 'baggage' that made me so happy because it reminded me of one of my favorite musicals that uses it too! great job writing(:

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! The secret is coming - I promise!! It comes out more and more in the next few chapters, then it's all out in the open in about ten chapters or so. I'll be posting as fast as possible though!

:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by katienicoleweasleyLeft Behind: Left Behind

29th May 2010:
I was feeling really emotional today so I was looking for a sad story on here, then BAM this comes up! I literally cried my eyes out while half laughing at some of the parts. This is briliantly written, fantastic job!(:

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much!! I can't tell you how much your kind words mean to me. Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by katienicoleweasleyPlayground Nut: Diagon Alley

22nd May 2010:
:D you wrote another chapter!!! i must admit when i read this as a one-shot i wasnt really sure how great it would be as a novel, but this chapter showed its gonna be reallyyy good(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! You have no idea how happy that makes me to read this. I'm glad you liked it and the third chapter will be up soon, almost half way done writing it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing I'm so excited!!

WhatAboutRegulus


 Report Review

Review #24, by katienicoleweasleySpiders: Itsy-bitsy Spider

22nd May 2010:
this is a really cute idea, i never really considered why ron hates spiders so much!(:

Author's Response: Mine either and since this wasn't on this site, I took it as my job to write something about it. And it always makes me laugh if Ron talks about spiders, so I also wanted to write about it. And besides, I love a toddler Ron and little Fred & George!

So, thank you.


 Report Review

Review #25, by katienicoleweasleyPolychromatic: If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

16th May 2010:
this may be one of the funniest, well thought out, and absolutly brilliant stories i will ever read. seriously, if it was legal then you could probably publish this thing and it would sell like crazy! i absolutly loved it, now when i try to read other mauraders stories its hard because i keep thinking wait . . . wheres anastasia? (: again, i absolutly loved it, thanks for taking the time to write this amazing story :D

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! Thank you for taking the time to review! Honestly I may have started out writing the story but it ended up writing itself.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>