Reading Reviews From Member: PinkTori13
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkTori13Beyond the Veil : A Lot More Than You Know

15th March 2013:
I am completely in love with this story! Keep up your hard work, I know it can get frustrating.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah that tends to happen some of the time. :)
I'm glad that you love it though. The next chapter should be up tomorrow.
Thank you for the review! :D

Taz


 Report Review

Review #2, by PinkTori13The Sister Showdown: Victoire: Truth or Dare?

5th May 2012:
I love how realistic this is! Very relatable. As someone who's been in a very similar position to Victoire's I have to say that I can't blame her for what she did. Very nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I get my inspiration from one of my best friends whose always complaining about her little sister :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkTori13Still Delicate: The Contenders

29th December 2011:
Dear padfoot4ever,
AHH! I can't believe you stopped there! And i can't believe Rose is letting Scorps go! Amazing story :) Can't wait for more.no, I'm serious, i really really can't wait. I have an issue with waiting ;) well, please put up a new chapter soon.
Your dedicated reader,
PinkTori13

 Report Review

Review #4, by PinkTori13To Take the Jump: The Winter Ball/Christmas

16th December 2011:
Omg! love the love! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm actually in the hospital and sick and to see this review totally made my day! So thank you so much and I'm so glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkTori13To Take the Jump: Silly Little Love Punches

21st November 2011:
Writer's block is just the bane of my existence! Sorry, you got it, but great job anyway!

Author's Response: Yeah sorry, the next chapter under valdation and thanxs so much! Keep on reading! :)
-Raven claw witch


 Report Review

Review #6, by PinkTori13To Take the Jump: Carmendy Boulder

7th November 2011:
Very nice! Someone recomended this story in a review and I'm glad I checked it out!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! Oh thats so nice of them! And so sweet of you! Keep on reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : The Muggle World

3rd September 2011:
Gah!*Insert phsycho happy dance* A) I LOVE this chapter. B) You actually read my review and found it not obnoxios! I'm so excited! Anyhoo, keep it comin, and super duper work!

Author's Response: Of COURSE I read your review, and of course it wasn't obnoxious! I love those types of reviews, you should keep em coming ;) I'm glad that you liked the update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PinkTori13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.seventeen – Wild.

2nd September 2011:
Okay, my sister has banned me from reading this story aroung her because it makes me start laughing "in a startling and phsychotic manner". Stupid normal people i'm surrounded by, just embrace the story love.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PinkTori13I Love Lucy: a remarkable unremarkable girl

25th August 2011:
This is how i've always seen Lucy! The way you present her character is perfect! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you like her. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : Quidditch, and Other Epic Battles

23rd August 2011:
Well, considering the speech and everything, i feel i must review. Who am i kidding? I just want me some more Fred and Bri. I LOVE Fred+Bri. Plus as a couple people could just call them "Fri" like Fred and Bri mashed together, like Brangelina, only better. Or , you know, they could just go with Fred and Bri, or Bri and Fred, or even Fred n' Bri. OR you could pretend you never saw this phsycho rant and just post the story. Let's go with that one.

Author's Response: Hahahaha Fri! I'm totally using it! Thanks man! Dude, this made me excited, I now have a ship name for one of my couples!!! Seriously, you made my week!

Well I am feeling quite on the chipper side right now, so I'm just going to get off here before i say something embarassing ;) Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #11, by PinkTori13Déjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

20th August 2011:
Eep! Loved this chapter! Fantastic as usual!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PinkTori13Irrational: When Good Sense Goes on Holiday

20th August 2011:
I was so excited to read this! I check for it every day, which by the way is torture. Better than fantastic job, and well worth the wait!

Author's Response: I am so sorry for the long wait since the last chapter. I am really glad to have been able to update again finally, and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PinkTori13Summer Heat: Chapter Two: Victoire

12th July 2011:
Oh my muffins batman! You are an fantastic author! You really made the characters relatable, and I love the plot so far. PLEASE keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PinkTori13Tell Her This: Tell Her It'll Be Okay

9th July 2011:
Awww, poor James not getting answers. As always, very good! Can't wait for another chapter!

Author's Response: Hey! You're my 200th review as an author! I'm not sure that means anything to you but it means a lot to me so thanks! I'm really glad you liked it too! :D Alex.

 Report Review

Review #15, by PinkTori13Family Relations: To Find A Flat (Maybe)

6th July 2011:
I was so happy to see that this was up! I read the first one in like two days, and now I'm hooked on this. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PinkTori13Whispering: Chapter Twenty-seven: End Part II

6th July 2011:
YAY! I'm so glad you're doing a third part :)

Author's Response: Haha yes. :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by PinkTori13Oh Baby: Peace

1st July 2011:
Aw. So good but so short! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! and sorry :p

 Report Review

Review #18, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : The First Date

28th June 2011:
This was great! The cliffhanger I could do without (hahahh), but otherwise awesome! keep it up!

Author's Response: What, you DIDN'T like the cliffhanger?? How strange... Thank you! I love how you review for all my chapters, it totally makes my day :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : Yes

21st June 2011:
you're so rhyme-y! I'm so pumped for more chapters! Great job!

Author's Response: Oh, I rhyme all the time... Thanks! You're so... Banks? Tanks? Skanks? Oh dear, maybe I'm not as talented as I once thought... Sad.

 Report Review

Review #20, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : The Room of Requirement... Minus the Fire

21st June 2011:
AH!1 As fast as humanly possible please! Now i'm all excited and jittery.

 Report Review

Review #21, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : The Prolific Potters

21st June 2011:
don't be offended if i stop reviewing, i'm just trying to get to the next chapter as quickly as possible.good job though!

Author's Response: This has to be the best review ever, I'm not going to lie! By all means, read away!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : Smirking Demons and Conceited Pigs

21st June 2011:
I kind of liked the length of this chapter. long but not gruelling. This rivalary thing just keeps geting better! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Who doesn't like a good rivalry, hey?

 Report Review

Review #23, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : The Sorting

21st June 2011:
I read the song all the way through and thought it was quite clever.Maybe we'll find out why Scorpius was having such a hard time being sorted? Very good overall.

Author's Response: Thanks! I guess it wasn't too awful... But trust me, when you yourself find yourself writing a sorting song it sounds like a load of bs to your ears lol

And, as a matter of fact, we WILL find out why Scorpius had such a hard time! It's implied of course, but whats the fun in implication? I'm going to give you guys cold hard facts! Because I'm just THAT nice :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by PinkTori13Secrets Well Kept : The Train, Nineteen Years Later

21st June 2011:
this was quite good! Trust me it's not as boring as you think . I'm one of those readers that decides if a story is worth reading by the first chapter and will definitely be continuing! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's definitely good to hear :) I'm glad that you like it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by PinkTori13Oh Baby: Tickle

19th June 2011:
I was so sad about the whole screwed up website thing, but this chapter made me SO happy! I checked for it three times a day all week! Hahaha, I'm obsessed. Anyway, GREAT job! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked it :) It got rejected the first time, I didn't have enough translation for Dom's French , which is why it took a little longer after the last chapter of Growing Pains :p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>