Reading Reviews From Member: Rose_Weasley324
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose_Weasley324Just Rose: Book Borrowing

15th August 2011:
I loved when she just randomly kissed him :) update soon please!

Author's Response: thank you! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rose_Weasley324Time Isn't Healing: Our parents won't approve...

9th August 2011:
this is so adorable! even if they are only eleven haha "I think girls are icky" oh my gosh I cannot wait for the next chapters :D

Author's Response: Thanks! It's being validated right now (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose_Weasley324For a Reason: Warned me about you...

9th August 2011:
pretty good, but maybe you should work on your sentence structure (where commas go and such) because sometimes it's kind of hard to understand. but I like the rest of it :) update soon, ya hear!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose_Weasley324Bedposts and Broomsticks: Boys

9th August 2011:
I thought this story couldn't get any better, and then you introduced Scorpius :D I am a dedicated Rose/Scorpius shipper so, needless to say, I am absolutely thrilled with this story so far

Author's Response: Haha you are so sweet. I'm a big Rose/Scorpius fan too, believe me there will be happenings between the two. Thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose_Weasley324Salt Rocks: Magus Ignis

22nd July 2011:
I was devestated when I saw this was the last chapter :( I love this story so you better update soon missy

Author's Response: Haha, the next chapter should be up within the next 2 weeks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose_Weasley324Off-Kilter: disconcerting as

20th July 2011:
I love this :) it's hilarious how people keep sucking Corinna into their problems xD very well written too

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose_Weasley324Finding You: Chapter 7: Going Home

20th July 2011:
All I can say is: AAAW

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose_Weasley324Finding You: Chapter 6: Found You

20th July 2011:
I was so excited when I saw the new chapters and this one was hilarious :) I love Ron haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose_Weasley324Winner Takes All: Behind the Victory, That's Her Destiny

12th July 2011:
you've done the impossible and turned me into a rose/teddy shipper! this story was just...unbelievably well-written and entertaining :) definitely one of the best fics i've ever read

Author's Response: :O That's amazing news! It's a good ship to sail, and I hope that you continue to enjoy it!

Thank you very much! I'm really glad to hear that you enjoyed this story, and it's a fantastic compliment that you think so highly of it. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose_Weasley324Once: Once

9th July 2011:
this.was.so.cute.AHH i loved it :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! Love to ear that you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose_Weasley324:

7th July 2011:
i like iit :) sometimes your writing is a little awkward but, on the whole, this is a good story

Author's Response: Thank you, and I am trying to fix those awkward parts.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rose_Weasley324Broken: So it ends so it begins

6th July 2011:
this story was amazing :) you`re a very talented writer

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rose_Weasley324Finding You: Chapter 4: The Manor

3rd July 2011:
NO the last chapter! you better update quick missy. or i will die. you don`t want that on your conscience do ya? this story is amazing, as always.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rose_Weasley324Finding You: Chapter 1: Promises

3rd July 2011:
I just read Questions and was overjoyed to see that you`d written a sequel :) you are an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rose_Weasley324Questions: Epilogue

3rd July 2011:
THAT.WAS.THE.BEST.FIC.EVER.
gah so good
It was too short! haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose_Weasley324Questions: Chapter 5: Hogsmeade

3rd July 2011:
I just found your stories and I wanted to tell you that this is the sweetest thing I`ve ever read :) my heart is just going "aawww"

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose_Weasley324Rose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Nonsense and Boys

6th December 2010:
FINALLY!! I have been waiting so long for this chapter! I put it on my toolbar and checked it everyday! ...that sounds kinda stalker-ish :P but this was really good! I mean, it was a bit short, and nothing really got accomplished, but it was good! :) I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: No not stalkerish--I like your devotion! :) Haha. I'm glad you like it so much! That really means a lot :D Thanks a lot for reviewing. I hope to have the next chapter up in sooner than...er...three months, especially because I'm almost done with the semester so I should have a lot more free time. So check back again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rose_Weasley324Welcome to the Chase: chapter.eleven Hidden.

1st November 2010:
NO ONE CARES WOMAN, JUST POST THIS DAMN STORY LIKE YOU SAID YOU WOULD.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rose_Weasley324Welcome to the Chase: chapter.ten Destruction.

1st November 2010:
NO! ugh I hate it when people are stupid and get mad at people when they shouldn't be! BAD ROSE! BAD! Ariadne is GOOD! Ariadne good! ugh stupid stupid stupid must read next chapter bye

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose_Weasley324Welcome to the Chase: chapter.nine Fear.

1st November 2010:
hahaha I love her reaction to the whole team being shirtless! :) but Sleazy is SCARY. I don't want anyone getting molested! :O SLEAZY NO SLEAZING! SLEAZY NO SLEAZING! haha

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose_Weasley324Welcome to the Chase: chapter.eight Kissing.

1st November 2010:
I'm not shocked ;) and I like Rose!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose_Weasley324Welcome to the Chase: chapter.seven - Clowns.

1st November 2010:
ah! no! not lysander! Burly! no! Dom! ugh! Blue Eyes is my favorite character and Dom my least favorite, because if Burly was there saying those things to me, even if he usually hated me, I would have snogged his brains out! I mean, he is so sweet! They're all so sweet! AHHH!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose_Weasley324Welcome to the Chase: chapter.six - Tapestry.

31st October 2010:
hahaha how could they not notice she couldn't breathe? lol and the letter! "We're also really sorry about (burly's) scott's behavior. it was completely (sexy) (creepy) uncalled for."
Oh, I really hope Burly and Blue eyes get their girls :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose_Weasley324Welcome to the Chase: chapter.five - Plan.

31st October 2010:
I love Blue eyes with his Emma and her "quiet beauty" and aw!!! :) "Yes! Assorted chocolates! SCORE!" BEST LINE EVER.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose_Weasley324Welcome to the Chase: chapter.four - Truth.

31st October 2010:
aw, cute! I love Blue Eyes! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>