Reading Reviews From Member: Bethany Longbottom
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bethany LongbottomTempting Fate: Chapter Six: Of Fights and Friendships

22nd August 2011:
OH MY GOD. why can't James & Lily just get together! It's so frustrating when they clearly like each other, can you just make them kiss or something?!

And about the POV's - their fine.

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bethany LongbottomEndless.: prove it.

30th June 2011:
I'M CRYING! THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bethany LongbottomFreak: Death to Gossip (And All Ye Stalkers)

5th May 2011:
Thank God you've updated! I understand something must of happened, but thank you for updating! Your's is one of the best stories on the site! So funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm really glad you like my story. There will be another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bethany LongbottomSwooning.: Evil Brothers and tomatoes.

1st May 2011:
you never told me about this! who am i?! am i in it?! -.-
not.
happy.

but its good, even better if i was in it.

Author's Response: I thought I told you?:L
You don't have to be in everything -_-
But you can be Sam:)
Glad you like :P
xo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Bethany LongbottomMidnight Secrets.: A splash of snow and a whole lot of red.

26th April 2011:
See reviewing.
''Voldemort out, bitches.''
No cool. *faceplams*


Author's Response: It's AVPM!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bethany LongbottomMidnight Secrets.: Sigh

25th January 2011:
Good chapter beth :)

GREEN GIANT IS SEXY! XD

Author's Response: leave a better review next time, k? ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bethany LongbottomRemarkable: Remarkable

23rd December 2010:
I've always wanted to see Luna and Dean to get together! This is perfect!

10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know it's shameful that I've taken this long to respond, but I'm really glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: I Won't Say I'm In Love.

22nd December 2010:
Hey again!
Whats going on with Peter?! I am intrested. haha.
I thought it was really upsetting with Mary :(
Good chapter! Merry Christmas!

Beth x

p.s- sorry for the shortness. :P

Author's Response: Hello. It's nice to hear from you, however short the review is- I appreciate you taking the time anyway! :)
Thank you so much for doing so!
Hmm, yes what is going on with Peter? Haha, I know, but I may keep you guessing just to be mean! No, all will be revealed, not to worry. :)
It is! I know. But every story has a sad side, right?
Merry Christmas to you too and thank you again for the review. It's a lovely christmas present! Hahaa! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #9, by Bethany LongbottomThe Forgotten: Come to Me

16th December 2010:
It's me! :D
I just love this story so much! It really intrigues me, always I've loved myths and this is a very good one.

I love how you don't say who she really is until nearer the end, keeping the readers waiting. I also love how even the inmates aren't sure whether the North Tower is there.

I have no idea how you came up with such an orginal story, I've never read anything like it! Ever! Please, please, update quickly. :)

Bethany :Dx

P.S- I like your story. ;)

Author's Response: Hello! :D

Aw, thank you so so much! I'm glad this is so intriguing, as I wasn't sure how it would be received, but you've made me feel so much better about it!

Yes, not telling who she was was a way to distance readers from her, and keep you all guessing! :P Hehe, I liked writing the part about the tower. It's fun keeping things so mysterious!

Haha! Neither do I, actually! Seriously, I just started randomly typing away one afternoon and 15 minutes later, I had this!

I will update soon, I promise! I have a few other stories to re-post, but I'm writing the next chapter right now with a brand new 'creature'. Thanks once again - you've made my day :D

~Lizzie x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Bethany LongbottomThe Next Great Adventure: To the well-organized mind . . .

12th December 2010:
this is so good! very well written too!

Author's Response: Thanks! -gfg

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bethany LongbottomGryffindor Moments: Molly's Sorting-by nextgenoration

10th December 2010:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bethany LongbottomBrave: Brave

23rd November 2010:
awwwhhh.
poor neville!
very will written may i add. :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bethany LongbottomOriginal...!: A Lover's Woe

22nd November 2010:
again, i love it.
i was so hoping for some twilight slagging off when it said she was a vampire. :(
but still great chapter! XD x

Author's Response: Hi again!

Wow, to be honest I didn't even think of that! If I did I would sure have put it in...hmm maybe I can fit it in somewhere in the final chapter...:P

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bethany LongbottomOriginal...!: The Name's Potter. James Potter.

22nd November 2010:
i didn't laugh a little.
i laughed a lot.
like so much.
it is AMAZING!
update as son as . XD x

Author's Response: Hey Bethany!

Haha, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!
I hope you like what's to come.

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: Don't Know Much (But I Know I Love You)

20th November 2010:
b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l
what an amazing chapter!
update soon! i can't bare a long wait. :)

Author's Response: Ahh! I'm not even close to finishing the next chapter, but upon seeing this I shall aim to speed up the process and write faster! Just got a lot of schoolwork to get through first! :)
I'm so glad you liked it! :) Thank you for such a lovely review and I really appreciate it! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #16, by Bethany LongbottomSailing Ship: Sailing Ship

17th November 2010:
you have no idea how much i love this.

Author's Response: 8D Ah hopefully a lot! Ehehe, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bethany LongbottomOnly Ron: Drastic Measures

8th November 2010:
I loved it!
I'm Romione too! I HATE Draco/Hermione thing!
The book was a lovley touch too!
9/10
XD

Author's Response: lol- I'm just obsessed with Romione! I love it to little bits and pieces, and then some. Dramione doesn't bother me as much as Harmony. Thanks for the review! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: The Way You Make Me Feel.

31st October 2010:
Remus is too funny.
I'm sorry this is short.
I'm being rushed!
Loved it.
Write more.
Great job!

Author's Response: He is.
It's okay.
No problem.
Glad you loved it!
I will update asap!
Thank you- I appreciate the reviews!
:P

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #19, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: Can You Feel The Love Tonight?

31st October 2010:
How adorable!
Lion King is my fav film of all time!
Anyway, did they, didn't they?
I'm sure I'll find out! XD
Really like this one, Great job.

Author's Response: OMG MINE TOO! :O That's freaky.
Did they, didn't they, would they... those are the questions that keep you guessing... and reading, I hope! :)
Thanks a billion more times for reviewing... again! It's so nice to hear from you every chapter! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #20, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: Hero

31st October 2010:
I cried. Alot.
I hate the Death Eaters. So much.
But i'm so happy for Lily and James!
I'm not sure if my last review posted right?
I apologise if it hasn't!
Great job!

Author's Response: No, it didn't but not too worry! :)
I'm sorry you cried! Oh dear, I hope it wasn't too much. Yes, they're horrible aren't they?
I'm glad you liked it and I'm glad you reviewed. I'm getting used to answering these praise-filled reviews, thank you! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #21, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: All I Ever Wanted.

31st October 2010:
I

Author's Response: I'm guessing this hasn't posted correctly? If it had, I'm sure it would've been as uplifting and as generous as the others! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #22, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

31st October 2010:
Another amazing song!
I feel so sorry for Lily, she didn't realise!
Oh those damn hormones! ;D
Great job once again. (:

Author's Response: It is, isn't it? Love those old, meaningful songs. I figured it applied quite nicely to the chapter. :)
It is saddening that she hadn't realised sooner, huh?
Thanks for a great review, once again! :) I really appreciate all of them! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #23, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: Never Think.

31st October 2010:
:O
^that is all i can say.

Author's Response: Well a review is a review after all. I tell you, I always forget what happens in this chapter, so I'm just gunna revisit it and find out why your jaw is dropped... uno momento...

Ah, okay the cliffie. Teehee. Sorry bout that one. But necessary, of course! :)
Thanks again for reviewing! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: I Want It That Way

31st October 2010:
I. Love. Sirius. Black.
what can i say?
another brill chapter.
XD

Author's Response: Thank.You.So.Much. Is what I've replied! :)
I know. He's a loveable creature :)
Thank you ever so much. I really appreciate all these reviews! :P

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #25, by Bethany LongbottomWho Thought Song Titles Explained A Love Story?: Confusion Girl

31st October 2010:
LILY! YOUR MEANT TO BE WITH JAMES!
sorry, :)
stop writing such good chapters! your putting the rest of us to shame! ;)
great job. :P

Author's Response: Oh I'm so sorry! Haha, but it is a compliment, so thank you very much. I'm sure all this praise is a little undeserved, but all the same I am grateful. You are too kind but I appreciate it very much, thank you!

MW XX


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>