Reading Reviews From Member: keio girl
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by keio girlThe Time of Cupids: Bombshell Common Rooms and Territorial Dogs

4th July 2011:
Woah what an amazing chapter!! I'm so happy that James' feelings towards Victoria are finally changing :) Can't wait for next chapter!!

x

 Report Review

Review #2, by keio girlBloody Idiot Just Took On A Whole New Meaning: Fashionably Late

29th June 2011:
I'm looking forward to where this goes! Really liking your writing style so do continue :)

x

 Report Review

Review #3, by keio girlI Never Knew You: Mystery solved

29th June 2011:
I love this story so much, the plot and characters are amazing! Please update soon :3

x

 Report Review

Review #4, by keio girlBeauty Queen: And the Winner is...

29th June 2011:
I really like the plot of this story and hope you update soon!! :)

x

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you like the plot!

I'm going to update fairly quickly because I already have the next chapter written. It's just a matter of waiting for the other thing I have in the queue to be approved and what not :)

Thanks!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #5, by keio girlMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Bonding

23rd June 2011:
This story is AMAZING hehe! Loving the story line (it's not like the usual sirius/oc fics) and Mellie is a really likable character :) Hope you will update soon!

x

 Report Review

Review #6, by keio girlSomething About James Potter: Simply All a Dither

19th June 2011:
I'm loving this story already and Aurora has already grown on me haha :) Please update!

x

Author's Response: Thank you for loving it! Rory has grown on me as well. (: I will hopefully update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by keio girlThe Quiet Outcast: Albus Potter: Part II

18th June 2011:
I still love this story and I really can't wait for your next update. The plot is getting more and more interesting and you left us on a cliffhanger!! Please post a new chapter soon :)

x

Author's Response: I will indeed, I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter and that you are eager for more. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by keio girlstop the presses!: 2

14th June 2011:
Oooo suspense! This seems really interesting and I really want to know what happens next! Update soon :)

Author's Response: thanks for reading hun and cheers for the review! glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #9, by keio girlGold: Past the Point of Return

14th June 2011:
Yay update! I'm still lovin' this story so please go on updating!! :)

x

Author's Response: Hey there!

I'll update soon, I promise!

Thanks for the review. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by keio girlClash: Swirl

14th June 2011:
This story is sooo addicting that I read the whole thing in one go- could not stop! Loving Agatha (awesome kid haha) and James is downright hilarious (I love the fights they have, very amusing). I can't wait for the story to continue to develop and the Agatha/James relationship to go further ;)

Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by keio girlUnhinged: Judged

12th June 2011:
i could not stop laughing out loud from this story, its amazing! loving astoria (hilarious woman) and draco being sulky, best combination ever haha... I honestly can't wait for the next chapter :) keep writing!

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like it! (and so sorry it's taken so long to reply to this review... :S) laughing out loud is always a good thing right?

Astoria - oh, I love writing from her POV. it's like being married to Draco Malfoy for real. if only. and i can really see Draco being sulky, it just works in my mind, you know? so i'm glad you like it too!

i've had writer's block for a short while, but now i've got the next chapter written and being edited, so hopefully not too long! thank you for the lovely review! ^^


 Report Review

Review #12, by keio girlMy Big Fat Greek Dream: Let's Just Get One Thing Straight

10th June 2011:
this story is HILARIOUS. I love you style of writing and I can't wait to what happens next. Update soon!!! :)

x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Honestly, I can't wait t o see what happens next either. (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by keio girlWinner Takes All: The Judges Will Decide

9th June 2011:
i CANNOT wait for the next chapter! i love this story so much and hope that rose and teddy end up together :) please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's excellent that you've enjoyed the story, even more to hear that you like Teddy and Rose together. ^_^ I hope that you enjoy the final chapter just as much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by keio girlAbnormal: The woes of 'Weasley Day'

8th June 2011:
this is getting really interesting now~ can't wait for next chapter!

x

Author's Response: Thats good. the next chapter will hopefull come out in the next week or so. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by keio girlInvestigate This!: Chapter 1

7th June 2011:
this story is really interesting and i'm looking forward to what happens next!
please update soon :)

Author's Response: hey (: thanks. I'll try to get my writing hat on soon if I can find the time ;) I'm really pleased you like it! Alex.

 Report Review

Review #16, by keio girlWicked: Cherry Drops

31st May 2011:
This story is AMAZING. I love your style of writing and how the story line is progressing! Please update soon because I'm addicted haha!

x

 Report Review

Review #17, by keio girlSaving Grace: June 27th.

16th April 2011:
yeah, still loving this story! Finally something good is happening to grace haha! please update soon!

x

Author's Response: Thank you! More good things on the way (well, at least I hope so)
thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by keio girlThe Human Factor : The One Where The Plan Is Put Into Action

15th April 2011:
this story is really addicting!! i love your writing style and pippa, because shes so hilarious and idiotic at times! Somehow i'm getting this feeling that fred is feeling something for pippa but then again i could be just overanalyzing :)
please update soon!

x

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think that! It means a lot to me. Haha, Pippa is a fool! Haha, you'll just have to wait to find out ;) Thanks so much. I'm so glad you like the story! Thanks for the review and I hope you stick with me. x

 Report Review

Review #19, by keio girlCatch Me.: Catch Me.

13th April 2011:
OMG i LOVE LOVE LOVE this, your writing style is really enjoyable and funny! James is so sweet and lily is just hilarious, please keep writing more stories :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by keio girlThe Time of Cupids: Toothbrushes and Serenading Imbeciles

10th April 2011:
woh! could it be that finally james is feeling something for victoria? I hope so!! loving the story, can't wait for next update!!

x

 Report Review

Review #21, by keio girlNot Just a Bystander: And then further complications arise...

9th April 2011:
argh im so excited with whats happening between james and autumn. Can't wait for nexr chapter!!

x

Author's Response: I'm excited too! Next chapter is now up :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by keio girlWinner Takes All: The Loser Standing Small

9th April 2011:
I LOVE this story. No joke. Please update soon!! I really want to know what happens to Rose at the end and her (hopefully) ending up with Teddy!!!

x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's fantastic to hear that you love the story! ^_^ Hopefully you like the ending just as much.

 Report Review

Review #23, by keio girlConfessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of pubs, kissing and proclamations of love

9th April 2011:
this story is fantastic!!
I really hope i get to see more action between albus and adhara :)
please update soon!

x

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Oh, there will definite;y be more "action." I will! Thanks for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by keio girlThe Shallow Side: The Pains Of Being Pink At Heart

3rd April 2011:
i really like this story, please continue to write it!!
the plot is great and your style of writing is really enjoyable :)

x

 Report Review

Review #25, by keio girlFlavor Physics: Quark Down

3rd April 2011:
this story is amazing, and i love your writing style!
please update soon :)

x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Third-person narration is really new for me (I'm a first-person kinda gal, myself...) so hearing that the writing style's working for you is a huge plus for me. Update should be out soonish!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>