Reading Reviews From Member: sammygrl1020
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sammygrl1020My Name is Lily Evans: A Heartbreak

17th July 2005:
ooo... yeah it was a little short.... and it sounded rushed but i could be wrong. i think u could have put the hogesmead trip in with that chapter. i still love the story tho! can't wait till ur next post.

Author's Response: It was a little rushed i didn't feel too well and wanted to finish before the book came out so i could read that without feeling guilty, but it turns out i cant because i have loads of homework, so the homework isnt gettin done, lol. i was going to put the hogsmeade trip in it but i didn't any ideas. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by sammygrl1020Hazy Eyes: Confessions

10th July 2005:
:D yay! sorry i haven't been reading for a while but i've been busy and stuff... but great job! i can't believe i haven't been reading this story cuz it's so awesome and i feel that you explain exactly how Harry is feeling perfectly, it holds just the right amount of sadness and emptiness and such. brilliant. u have a gift. keep going.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you very much. I'm glad you've come back to it, it's always nice to see readers enjoying a story. =D Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sammygrl1020Love Takes Two (Or Four): Join the Family

10th July 2005:
haha. that was hilarious! i loved the end with cho, only its kind of mean i think, since cho was pretty nice in the books, but i love how you did it! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sammygrl1020The Notebook: Hermione's Version: Moonlight

17th June 2005:
aaaaaaaawww.... that was sooo saad! u wrote it wonderfully but i can't belive how sad the ending was. wow. amazing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sammygrl1020And he Never stopped loving her..: Lovers and Friends

17th June 2005:
are you dead!? come oooon! update soon pleez!.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sammygrl1020Hazy Eyes: Conclusions and Dress Robes

15th June 2005:
what's taking you so long! sorry i'm being impatient and i shouldn't rush you. It's just soooo good!

Author's Response: lol, it's not THAT good. =P I promise, I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can! I just have to get it back from my beta!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammygrl1020Love Takes Two (Or Four): Ironic Doesn't Even Begin To Cover It

12th June 2005:
comeon! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sammygrl1020When no one was looking: The Masquerade

10th June 2005:
omg! nooooo! ooo cliffhangers suck... lol... jk... great work. can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammygrl1020Hazy Eyes: Conclusions and Dress Robes

5th June 2005:
mmmmmhmmmm... i really liked the ending, it was really good, as was all of the chapter. keep writing. i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I liked the ending too. =D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sammygrl1020My Child's Mystery: Her problem

5th June 2005:
it's awesome! u HAV TO keep going! don't stop. i bother to read it and i'll bother to read more! write pleeez!

Author's Response: Thank you so0o much! I've posted chap two but i don't know why its taking so long, hope you like it. =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammygrl1020Two Rows Don't Make a Right: Ginny's Secret

1st June 2005:
awesome chapter. u did some good foreshadowing earlier in the story but not too much. keep going

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you noticed the subtle forshadowing. It is really good to know that the impact was the way that I intended! Thank you so much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sammygrl1020My Name is Lily Evans: Broken Hearts

21st May 2005:
woohoooo! finally! been waiting for those two to break it off forever!

Author's Response: awww poor Lucy, i know, me to!!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sammygrl1020Love Takes Two (Or Four): The Battle of the Books

20th May 2005:
yay u updated. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by sammygrl1020Harry Potter and the Summer That Should Not Have Been: Chapter 1

17th May 2005:
ok 1st off - this is what u wrote that is directly quoted from the book AND EITHER MUST DIE AT THE HAND OF THE OTHER... which means that either Voldemort will kill Harry or Harry will kill Voldemort but no one else can kill Harry... so technically Vernon couldn't kill Harry. second- that was really of stupid of Harry to send the prophecy in the letter cuz it could get intercepted (o and this one is not a cricism like the first one... it's just a comment.) third- will there be more chapters?cuz it seems like a one shot. fourth - ur writing is pretty good but its pretty blunt at times... some more description could make it a whole lot better (not that it isn't good)

Author's Response: Ok...one...thanks for reviewing...two...Harry isn't thinking strait at the moment so some stuff he does is reall really stupid. As for the whole Vernon killing Harry...I know...there are more chapters coming...this story is going to continue throughout the summer. I will have the second chapter up tommorrow hopefully or Thursday. As for the whole description thing...I am working on it...a lot. lol. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammygrl1020The Other Side of Hermione: Epilogue

11th May 2005:
kool story keep going

Author's Response: hi sammygrl1020, thank you sooooo much for reviewing! i'm grounded right now (i know, bad me! lol) so i can't update for 2 weeks (i'm at our public library and the story is saved on my home computer)! but i garentee you that i'll update the night i'm un-grounded! thanks so much again! hugs and kisses~~Gracie J.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sammygrl1020Dating the Future Ruby: Chapter Three

1st May 2005:
o yes... she's sooo good at keeping secrets. lol. it's alright , at times it's alitle confusing and i dont mean to be mean. it's good and u should keep going.

Author's Response: You don't mean to be mean? *Cracks up laughing* You crack me up with your mean-ness!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sammygrl1020My Name is Lily Evans: The Prefects' Bathroom

1st May 2005:
omg. how could u leave me hanging.... noooooo... update sooon. and i like red heads too... i think its awesome.... no my hair isn't red its black

Author's Response: lol, i know, sorry, i am about half way through chapter 5. i know, i think Red heads are brill, one of my friends has red hair and i love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammygrl1020Love Takes Two (Or Four): Of Hissy Fits and Pranks

1st May 2005:
hehe... its great. keep going i really like it

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammygrl1020My Poor, Foolish Heart: A Cruel Surprise

17th April 2005:
oooooooo..... i love it! the beginning was sooooo sad but it was beautifully written. i really loved it! keep writing, and i'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm writing really fast, but I've still got to type the next chapter so it might be up soon. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sammygrl1020And he Never stopped loving her..: Lovers and Friends

17th April 2005:
ooo pleeeeeeez review! i'm not sure if i ever reviewed before but i've been reading ur story since it first came out and i've been lovin it. I really really really really really hope u can update soon. you write so well it's scary. pleeeeez... not to be rude... cuz i noe ur busy... but pleeeeeeeeez update sooooon! I just luv ur story!

Author's Response: Heh. I don't think I remember you reviewing if you kept your review name and such. But I'm glad that you have been reading. I shouldn't have been away for so long. I'll try to update as soon as I can. Erg... I still feel guilty. *runs into hole* I know you aren't trying to be rude. I do that occasionally too except it's with books. If they are a series. haha... I'll try to update as soon as I get the chance. :). Shorty16

 Report Review

Review #21, by sammygrl1020Undress my soul: HERMIONE

6th April 2005:
i reallyliked it... it was pretty good....

 Report Review

Review #22, by sammygrl1020Accidentally In Love: The Creation

5th April 2005:
i really like it... pleeez keep going

 Report Review

Review #23, by sammygrl1020The Notebook: Hermione's Version: Come Back to Me

5th March 2005:
nooo.. this chapter was shorter than the last one... lol.... i just really liked it..

Author's Response: Haha don't worry! I just sent in my next chapter and its about the same length as the first one. =) Thanks for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sammygrl1020My Little Girl: Clueless

5th March 2005:
ooo... i think it's so.... so.... sad... but malfoy seemed human in this chapter...

 Report Review

Review #25, by sammygrl1020Fluffy Firsts: Tales of Harry and Ginny's First Kiss: The Joys of Astronomy

2nd March 2005:
haha that was funny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>