Reading Reviews From Member: WhatAboutRegulus
  
343 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WhatAboutRegulusetc. etc. (and life goes on): A Lesson in Persuasion

11th June 2012:
OMG!!! Meh... Does Albus like Clemance or not?! That boy is frustrating me greatly. -_- I just want them to be together. Gr. I want to read more of this story! This is why I never read stories until they are finished. I just wanna know what happens next!! No pressure but updating within the next two weeks will help my sanity greatly, which is tipping ever so slightly to the cooky end.

102/10 WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: I suppose it doesn't help with them complicating things every chance they get, heh. Erp, I know how you feel! I'm totally like that, unless I know I can bug the author for updates. I still have lots of WIPs to catch up on reading, and lots more that haven't updated :c

thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #2, by WhatAboutRegulusetc. etc. (and life goes on): Denial, What's Denial?

29th May 2012:
OMMMG you are still a genius and I still am a bad person for not finishing stories fast enough, but let's not focus on that. Great chapter!! I want to see what happens now! You left it at a cliffy >:( I'm upset now. He's in her territory! Grab the knives and pitchforks! Ring the alarms! GRAHH! stuff!

-_- (I'm so tired and I needed to review and comment on this chpater so I'm sorry if this is very vague or something or other) I'll be better reviewer next chapter!! PROMISE!

Amazing Chapter!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: And here I thought it's a minor cliffie as cliffies go! IKR invading her territory like that. It's like going into her dorm and finding him lounging there, but it's even worse in a way. She doesn't care for her dorm but this is HER TERRITORY. SHE MARKED IT. WITH UH, INK STAINS.

♥ thanks :3


 Report Review

Review #3, by WhatAboutRegulusetc. etc. (and life goes on): He Tempts Me, He Tempts Me Not

8th April 2012:
It's so strange because last night I swear I left you a review for this story, then I come back on today and it turns out I completely blew it off!!! I'm losing my mind... I think the ADD is kicking in again bahahaha. Anyways, so Albus cares for Clemance!! (ok now I totally know I left a review.) Or does he? hm . . he want's her to help him take down the QGA, but is that all he wants? Hmmm, I love trying to see where your stories are. It's one of my many past times. I hope Albus likes Clemance more than he's letting on because if he doesn't I will shun every Potter in fan fiction history hahaha and Clemance needs to stop thinking everyone has a hidden agenda! (even if they really do. . .)

10/10!
!
WhatAboutREgulus

Author's Response: I'm glad you've returned! ^__^ I know people must be with their families and such for the Easter holidays.

Hee, I love listening to people's theories - that always gives me lots of ideas (and sometimes i'm like, wait, I didn't even think of that BUT THAT'S BRILLIANT AND IT FITS). I think both of them have absolutely /no idea/ what they want, but they talk big and play big and that shall be the fun of it ;D



 Report Review

Review #4, by WhatAboutRegulusetc. etc. (and life goes on): Everyone Wants Me (Dead)

18th March 2012:
I just adore the way you write this story. It jsut seems. so intelligent? I guess you could say. The witty little paragraphs in between are so amusing! hahahahah. Albus and Clemance have a special realationship, don't they? Love hate. Always trying to call each other's bluffs. Albus really needs to start planning ahead. I mean seriously! Who wouldn't plan hiding spots around the castle if a mob of hormonally drived teenagers wanted to adore you to shreads everytime they saw you? Heck, I'd asked to be homeschooled if that became the case.

Very funny, very entertaining. I can't wait to see what happens with the pair of them next :)

10/10!!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Heee, I always have to go through the chapter a few times to make sure it passes the wit/random asides factor. I'm still not used to it, but I roll along.

Oh Albus. He can devise a full mastermind plan, but he still can't buckle his belt fast enough.

♥ thanks for the review! :3


 Report Review

Review #5, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Epilogue: As The Story Goes

17th March 2012:
AWWW! I LOVED THAT ENDING! That was so cute and good! We never really did know if Sirius had a wife or girlfrieed or whatever and I have given it though. This was jsut lovely though, I loved it!! This was such a good story! And I read it all in less than 3 hours or 4 now I think. MEH!! So good!! Really I lvoed it!! You are such a brillant wrter :)

10432843095834903432890143892140321/10

WHatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Thank you WhatAbout! You're sooo amazing to have read and reviewed both of my stories and each and every chapter!

I always wondered too, if Sirius ever had happiness with a girlfriend or wife, J.K never told us and never will, so it's always a nice thought that a special girl made Sirius happy once upon a time.

Thank you so much again WhatAbout, I'm happy you enjoyed this story!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #6, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Seven: Part Two

17th March 2012:
Oh thank the gods he accepted her. You scared me for a moment there! I was like meh?!! What no, come back! ARgh! Hahaha, yay!!! That was cute. I loved it hahaha

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: He sure did! I'm happy that everything came out good for Kana and Sirius in the end :)

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #7, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Seven: Part One

17th March 2012:
That part shattered my heart. :'( Poor Sirius!! Why do you always make him so upset in all of your stories! It rips me to pieces. Like Lost in Magic, I cried when he cried for her! Meh, evil hahaha. But good all the same. I just wish it didn't always have to be that way.

10/10

WhataboutRegulsu

Author's Response: Eep! (rushes off to hide) I know! I know I always cause him heartbreak, and his life just wasn't a happy one, but it just comes out like that! Bloody hell I feel so bad for my poor Sirius! I just want to give him a huge hug!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #8, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Six: Part Two

17th March 2012:
Short chapter hahah. I was trying to scroll down and it stopped "bloody mouse contraption what is wrong with you?!" Short but sweet, true true, Elizabeth seems nice. At first I was afraid she did something to the biscuts... but now I'm sure she didn't hahaha.

Great hapter!!

WhatABoutRegulus

Author's Response: I wasn't too impressed with this chapter because it wouldn't go any longer and I didn't want to add anything unnecessary. But it worked out after all! Ahhh, Elizabeth, I was actually going to write a spin off with her and Jackie, but it didn't go to plan.

Thanks WhatAbout!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #9, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Six: Part One

17th March 2012:
Ugh, the intisipation! It's killin me! One more day, one more part. So it's more like 1 and 1/2 days. URGG frustrating!

10/10

Whataboutregulus

Author's Response: Evil aren't I :P you're lucky this is already complete and you don't have to wait! You're like me, I hate suspence especially if it's a cliffy and I have to wait for the next chapter!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #10, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Five: Part Two

17th March 2012:
GAH!! She was so close to telling him!! Why couldn't she just let it out? Gr! Kana needs to get her 'stuff' together soon!

WhataboutRegulus

Author's Response: Hilarious! I think Kana is scared, which is understandable, in the original setting of this chapter, I think I was going to make her tell him and all hell broke loose and things didn't go too well. But it didn't end up going that way . thankfully ... because it didn't have a happy ending after that to be honest.

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #11, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Five: Part One

17th March 2012:
The dreaded decisions. The good lord gave her a womens body she needs it back now!! And she needs to get on the road of recovery and just bloody tell Sirius! Haha

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: The dreaded descisions indeed! LOL! If it wasn't for that stupid potion, she'd be a girl and things would be much easier with Sirius!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #12, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Four: Part Two

17th March 2012:
Hhaaha your such a good writer. This is so funny! I hope Sirius accepts the girl her!

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Thank you WhatAbout! You never cease to make me smile, I think my head's not going to fit through the door in a moment! If Sirius loves her as much as he says he does...then he might...but you never know right? Tehe!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #13, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Four: Part One

17th March 2012:
Oh boy, dude, she better tell him soon. She'll make things to complicated! It'll be bad! Gahh1!!

10/10

WhatABoutRegulus ( no pun intended for those Oh Boys! haha)

Author's Response: Muahahaha! And I know what you mean about the puns, when I wrote this story I couldn't stop saying "Oh, boy!" :) Kana should hurry and tell Sirius, otherwise there would be an explosion!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #14, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Three: Part Two

17th March 2012:
ONCE AGAIN WITH THE HEAD SLAPPING!! My hand just can't seem to stop smacking my forehead! I think I have a red mark now! Hahahah, oh gods. This is getting intense! Sirius likes her! Him?... yeah hahahah. Bleh! I can't wait to read on EEP!P!!!

whatAboutREgulus

Author's Response: LOL! Head slapping, gotta love it! Ah, this does bring back a lot of memories! It does get a bit intense around here...read on, read on!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #15, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Three: Part One

17th March 2012:
Again with the hand smacking bahaha. She really know's how to make a mess of things. Bahahh it's so funny! So sirius likes the boy her? Oh boy bahahahah, this is good. I like this story!!

10/10!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Kana is a bit of fluff in the wind! Yes, Sirius does have a crush on boy her...you'll see what happens :P I'm glad that you like this story!!!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #16, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Two: Part Two

17th March 2012:
HAahahahaha, I smacked myself SOO many times in the forehead during this hcpater hahahaahah. She almost blew it like 50 times! I couldn't even - bahahahaah gods. That was funny.

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Hahahaha! Glad you're loving it WhatAbout! This was one of my first stories and I loved writing this because of the situation Kana was put in and because of the hilarious moments!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #17, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day Two: Part One

17th March 2012:
bahaha! Bedroom eyes!!! Hahah, oh gods. What is on with Sirius? hahaha, maybe he know's? Eh, I don't know. Hahah, I love how all the girls like him. She's an attractive boy and girl. Hahahaha

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Yes...bedroom eyes hehehehe! Kana must have been really surprised about that, especially from playboy Sirius! And yes, I love the girls making a move on the new guy (girl) :P had to put that in for laughs!

Thanks so much WhatAbout!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #18, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day One: Part Two

17th March 2012:
Crafty little Slughorn. I actually belived him to be a bit dim... After all he'd befreind anyone who was famous. ANYONE hahah. This is a good story I really like it!!!

WhatABoutRegulus (sorry the reviews are kind of short. I've already read these while waiting, but I'm coming back trhough so I can get on with the story still!! Hahaah)

Author's Response: I like Sluggy, he's so stupidly likeable. I'd love him to be my potions teacher, just because I think I'd be able to twist him around my finger for fun :P

No, reviews no matter how long mean so much!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #19, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Day One: Part One

17th March 2012:
Bahahah oh no!! Hahahaha, what happened!! Must have been that potion... tricky tricky Slughorn. And that goop! Ick

Lovely.

10/10

Whatbaoutregulus

Author's Response: Slughorn is a bit of a loon, but a smart loon. Haha, I guess Kana never saw that one coming!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #20, by WhatAboutRegulusOh, boy!: Prologue: Reminiscing

17th March 2012:
I couldn't help myself.. I had to read another one of your stories! I knew it would be good because you wrote it! I've already read into the story a bit, but the servers were down so I'm coming back to review!!!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: YAYYY! You're reading this one! I was wondering why I couldn't sign in yesterday to reply to reviews, but I kinda guessed something had to be wrong with the servers.

Anyway! I'm glad that you're liking it so far!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #21, by WhatAboutRegulusLost In Magic: Chapter Thirty: Lost in Magic

16th March 2012:
Oh my goodness, that was so good. I had to hold back tears the whole time because I'm in a public area. As soon as I'm by myself I think I'll have a good cry. I'm so glad you had Sirius and James... er . . . Jamie and Scott come into her world! I would have been so upset if you didn't do that :( hahah, but you did so I'm beaming :D This story was one of the first stories I found all by myself on this website. Usually I got references from my sister, but not for this one! This is also the third story I have finished. Three is a good number!

Poor Dom and REGULUS! Gah, evil, made him die in her world too :( That's so SAD! I would have hated to have to go back to the normal world, like seriously, I want potions!! So much cooler than dingy old math. Ick.

You are my official idle now just because you finished a story on here. I haven't managed too do it yet, but I know I can! You came back after all that time off, which was SO amazing. I'm so glad you did!

I will most definitely be reading your other works! I'll get on that story you already wrote. Not now, but very soon!

Waaa, I don't want to stop this review because it is the last one and I don't want it to be to short.

Praise: You are an amazing author, amazing person because you answered enthusiastically to all my reviews (which also made me grin like a loon haha) and because you never gave up on this story!

Please let me know when you'll be posting this new story! Lily and James? Right? I think that's what you said. I want to read it!! I'll be checking your authors page every day!!!

I'll miss this story *sniff* LOVED IT ! :)

9320148915739024839038219048905790321/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: WhatAbout, little WhatAbout...what can I say to you.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! For all your amazing reviews and your amazing support since day one. I absolutely can't explain how appreciative I am. You're amazing! I'm glad that I'm your lucky number three! YAYY!

I saved the day with Scott and Jamie, I'm glad they're a hit! I think if I hadn't brought them in, I think Sophie wouldn't have recovered, which would have just been awful. I know...Regulus, I'd made him die in Sophie's world also, so he could be with Dom ;) so it's sort of happy haha! Potions: 1 Maths: 0 tehe!

I really can't believe myself that this is over. It's a shock really haha! But I completed my second story on here so I am so happy!

I am writing another fic, and it's Marauders era, not Lily and James but another Sirius/OC but this is different to anything I've written before! And I can say that it's set in the Marauders 7th year, sooo James and Lily will be a big part! Hopefully I'll get it up soon, but I've been pretty busy again.

Thank you so much again, for everything WhatAbout, you're one of my originals so you're pretty damn special in my book :) That I have to give you a shout out in my next story!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #22, by WhatAboutRegulusLost In Magic: Chapter Twenty-Nine: Life's Precious Gifts

8th March 2012:
MEH! Is this your back hand way of telling me that Dom. . . that Dom is . . . dead?! If she is that's going to be reallly REALLY REALYY depressing. I can't believe it's the last chapter. I'm gonna cry. :'( !!! I hope you write other stories because seriously, you are AMAZING!!!

See you in the next chapter *sniff*

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: My dear WhatAbout, I can't answer or confirm a thing. The next chapter is going into validation as we speak and so the end is near. Thank you so much for your wonderful review, I'll see you with the next and final chappie!

XOXO WildFlower!

P.S. I do have another story in the making which I'll be adding as soon as this is complete. It's another Marauders era (because I can't resist) and it's well...you'll have to see :P


 Report Review

Review #23, by WhatAboutRegulusLost In Magic: Chapter Twenty-Eight: When Things Go Wrong

7th March 2012:
Meh! No Sophie! Don't look into the light!!! As in, poopoo, she's going home soon isn't she? :'( All good journey's have to come to an end I suppose. . . BUT POOR SNUFFLES! Why did you make them so dang cute if you were just going to rip them apart?!!! MEanie hahah. Anyways. Although I'm really mad it's coming to an end I "grudingly" thought it was amazing! No mistakes that I saw ;).

Try not to destory my happy vision in the next chapter heh-heh?

10/10! (

Author's Response: LOL! I love you WhatAbout, your reviews always make me grin from ear to ear, you're hilarious! I'm a little teary that this is coming to an end, it was nearly two and a bit years in the making! I know my poor Sirius, no matter what happens, his life sucks! Sophie and Sirius are nearly one of the best couples I've written in fanfiction to date, so I'm happy others like them together as well.

Anyway, I'm happy there weren't any mistakes! Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #24, by WhatAboutRegulusAnd Capers Ensue: Fishing for Wishy-Washy Wishing

7th March 2012:
Hmm... Does Anjali like Fred or something or does Fred like Anjali?? Scorpius likes Anjali. . . Bea likes cupcakes . . .?

Brain processing information, slowly, slowly. All right, all good! Onto more of the review.

So they agreed to the contract! I hope Scorpius doesn't use any crafty loop holes because that'd be awful. I'm glad Bea didn't ask for the shop, definitely wouldn't be able to handle it. Not yet, anyway. Why is she called George 'Uncle' George? Is he actually her uncle, or does she just call him that because they are so close.

Awesome chapter... I always have to finish a review like this hhaha!!!

On to the next!!!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Bahaha that sounds like the best love-triangle-web ever XD I shall let you decide who actually makes up the triangles. Treacle Tart/Bea/Cupcake is definitely one though

She calls him uncle just because they're close ^__^ It's particularly common amongst Asian families to call close friends by family names, Auntie/Uncle/Big Brother etc.

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by WhatAboutRegulusAnd Capers Ensue: How Do You Solve a Problem Like Beatrice?

7th March 2012:
That was harsh. Harsh, harsh, harsh. Rose isn't the shiniest penny in the den of nifflers is she? Poor Bea. She just want's a shop! I understand that, especially with her family life. She doesn't want to live day to day, she just wants to have the money ready to go and be able to support herself by her self. And what with that head line! Scorpius and Angi ENGAGED? WHAT.? I thought they weren't dating or whatever any more! SoOOoo - can't think of anything.

Nice chapter! Onto the next. after I get out of sociology..

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Alas, the harsh words come out at last D: Unfortunately I wrote poor Rose to be so mean, but she's quite right, if a little... tactless. But I don't think Bea has listened very well to tactful. But everyone group hugs! With biscuits! Stale, crumbly biscuits.

What Bea goes through is something I think, a lot of creative people go through. It's many of our dreams to be able to work for ourselves. But it doesn't just -happen-. It's a lot of work and sacrifice, and sometimes things we don't like. I never thought it'd be something I'd touch upon in this fic, and this set of scenes was actually unplanned, but I think it fit to explain a lot of Bea's drive.

And yes muahahaha~ mysterious headline is mysterious~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>