Reading Reviews From Member: ilovegeorgeweasly101
  
398 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Defiant Blood, Defiant Love: Hide The Bruises, Hide The Secrets

15th April 2014:
IM IN LOVE WITH YOUR STORY! Ah!!! I've been really sick lately so coming on today and finding the next chapter was like an early birthday present😃 Rabastan is such an insert bad word here! I can't wait until she finally stands up to him, what an animal. Your story is seriously gorgeous and I cannot wait for the next chapter!!

10/10

Clea😘

Author's Response: YAY I'm so happy this was like an early birthday present for you! This makes me so happy haha. I was sitting in lecture in uni and saw your review and my day got so much better. Rabastan will get his comeuppance one way or another! Thanks so much, I'll try to update soon :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Defiant Blood, Defiant Love: Lakes, Lies, and Limbo

14th March 2014:
This is seriously amazingly fantastic.

I love this story!! It's completely original and fantastic and I can not WAIT FOR AN UPDATE. The character you created in Andromeda is seriously fantastic, and I can't wait for her and ted to develop their relationship more! Please update soon and finish this story to the end because it's really beautiful and it can't wait to see where it goes

10/10

Clea😊

Author's Response: Hahaha yayayay I'm so happy you're enjoying it! It honestly motivates me even more to write. Next chapter is in the queue so it should be up soon hopefully. Thanks again you're amazing :))

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Defiant Blood, Defiant Love: A Pettigrew Party

13th March 2014:
This is extremely well done and I am so excited to keep reading!! I love how original this plot is, how it explores the pureblood world, and you're doing fantastically with it so far! Can't wait to keep reading!

Clea

Author's Response: Thank you I'm so glad you like it! It makes me so happy. I hope you keep reading :))

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Careful What You Wish For: Quidditch Practise

2nd January 2014:
I love this story so far! Your characters are all lovable, well except percy, an I like that it's kore than just a romance book with all the mystery. Keep going at it!

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Portraits, Peeves and Potters: Not Friends, Acquaintances?

19th December 2013:
Hello. I'm absolutely IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY! I love the plot, and I love how Rose and Roxanne are the opposite of what people expect you know? That's so cool!! Please update soon because I want more!!

10/10

Clea :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Whenever I read Harry Potter FanFiction, Rose was always really studious and good and Roxanne was always the rebel. I am so pleased that you liked the fact that I switched it around!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Shut Up and Kiss Me: Icy Pits

9th November 2013:
Okay I love this story so very very much. You truly have talent. Seriously as soon as I finish this, I'm going to your page and praying you've got something else cooking because I love the way you write!!

Sorry it's so short I want to keep reading

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: Oh wow, Clea! You're words flatter me so!

There's something of a sequel to this story if you feel like checking that out. You're amazing!

Soapman


 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Times Like These: You People Reek

22nd September 2013:
Whoa talk about plot twist!!! I love this story so much! The characters are all so bright and vivacious!!! Keep writing until you finish, I beg you, because it would seriously blow if you stopped.

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: I won't stop, don't worry :) I'm just stuck at the moment, but i'll surpass it soon. I'm just trying to get through this week at school (it's a bit hectic right now) and then I will work on this story. Promise. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Roxanne, Ravenclaws, and a Rather Ravishing Rebel: Roxanne, Ravenclaws, and Reviewing Recent Romance

19th August 2013:
AH YOU LEFT US IN SUSPENSE (kinda)!
Why would you do this! Lol anyways I love your story! I had passed it a couple of times and been like eh maybe but I'm glad I clicked on it because its wonderful and so are you!

Can't wait for an update!

10/10

Clea :)

Author's Response: YAY I meant to leave you hanging a little bit haha! But all will be revealed in the next chapter. It's a short one, but it's in the queue now and I hope you read and enjoy :) I'm so glad you gave my first story a go and thanks for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Crossroads: Introduction

18th August 2013:
I like this a lot! It's funny but it's also well written which is hard to find these days. I also like that edens got a large and divorced family because no one really does fics like that, like divorce never happens in the wizarding world which is not true at all. Her family is actually a lot like mine with the half siblings and four parents. It makes the story really relatable at least in the first chapter

10/10

Can't wait to read more!

Clea :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Chasing Albus Potter: Nuns, Batman, and a Rotating Potato

15th August 2013:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE ASAP!!! I love this story so much and I know it's been a while since the last update so PLEASEE COME BACK AND FINISH THIS BECAUSE I LOVE IT!

10/10

Clea :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Chasing Albus Potter: Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

15th August 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! It flows quite nicely and I love the characters especially Andy haha. It's funny without trying to hard too which is rare these days so props to you!

Can't wait to read more

10/10

Clea :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Not Just a Bystander: And then I am reminded why people confuse me...

11th August 2013:
Love this story! In fact I should be writing an essay right now but who cares! I love autumn and think she deserves way better than Dom. Dom is mean and selfish. Have her meet up with Rose or someone nice!

10/10

Clea :)

Author's Response: YEAH WHO CARES ABOUT ESSAYS. DOm is kind of messed up... but she's not a bad person. It's... complicated and stuffs. Good luck with your essay!
Thanks for reviewing!

Helen


 Report Review

Review #13, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Keep Away: Spreading the Word

4th July 2013:
Well I like it so far. I dont know if you'll recognize me, but I read (and reviewed) Breaking the Quidditch code, and I PROMISE I will eventually catch up with the sequel (I hate being busy). I really like this so far so Im going to just keep on trucking.

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: Oh, I definitely recognize you :) I read and respond to all of my reviews and with a penname like yours I'd never forget :) And don't you worry. I really appreciate you taking the time to read! Seriously. Means a lot. Thank you for your many kind reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Not Just a Bystander: And then I accidently became a thief...

30th June 2013:
I like it. Sorry I'm not very good at reviews haha. I Justine that for once the heroine is thought of as not funny. It seems like they're always funny, and it's because she's not that I find her amusing. I can't wait to keep reading!

Clea

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Times Like These: Mate, We're Goners

14th June 2013:
I love your story. Oh so much.

Sorry I haven't reviewed I just keep pressing the next button. But I love how happy it is haha. And OH MY GOD my friends and I use Lurve like that too!

10/10

Clea

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilovegeorgeweasly101The Abundance of Potters: Secret Plans, Confessing Secrets and Everyone Finds Out

12th June 2013:
Whoa why on earth would Connie do this? I mean was it just to be a total poop? That sucks. Also I have to say I really like milla. Even if Katrina does make up with all the wotters keep her she's cool :)

Update soon I hope!

10/10

Clea :)

Author's Response: Connie was evil ;) you'll find out more probably sometime soon!

Milla's fab- I love her so much :D she was a completely spur of the moment character; everyone else has been planned from the start including Connie, but I didn't want Kat alone for all of it so in came crazy Milla. Everyone seems to like her which is fab- I'll keep her around, don't you worry ;) though I'm going you no clues...

I'll try I promise!

Thanks for the lovely review, keep reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by ilovegeorgeweasly101The Abundance of Potters: Valentine's Day Plans, Running Away and Confessions

12th June 2013:
OH MY GOD I DIDN'T THINK HE PLOT COULD THICKEN ANYMORE!

This is insane!! I love it!!! Especially since milla grabs her.

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: Haha xD IT DOES AND IT SHALL! I love plot twist/sudden plot info so I decided I had to put lots in!

Hah I'm taking that as a compliment ;) aw I'm glad!

Thanks for the lovely review! Keep reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by ilovegeorgeweasly101The Abundance of Potters: Jatrina, Evil Warlocks and Panicked Mornings

11th June 2013:
whoa i was not expecting james to want ther to dress all fake like... what an idiot.

poop. shes suppsoed to be with albus.

and he makes me angry too.

ah well. still love it.

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: They can all be idiots, trust me! We'll be seeing plenty more of that side of them ;)

Is she now..? Well I can't tell you anything and I shall give you no clues.

Haha glad you're still with me! Thank you so much and thanks for the lovely review. Keep reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by ilovegeorgeweasly101The Abundance of Potters: Psychopathic Killers, Iris' and Heartbeats

11th June 2013:
NOT ALBUS I DON'T LIKE IT!

Ahem. Sorry. That was Rather forward for a first review.

Sorry it took me so long but I was so caught up in your story!! I love it!!! I love James and Katrina so much it's so cute! Please keep it! I usually don't like pregnancy stories but this one is different somehow I guess. I can't wait to keep reading!!

10/10

Clea :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm not going to complain! Hi there and welcome to my story! (Well sort of- you are quite far in, but you catch my drift ;))

Thank you so much- that's a huge compliment! Haha James is pretty adorable! I'm not telling you any spoilers so you'll just have to read on! Aw, I'm glad you're not hating on the pregnancy storyline; I've had one person tell me they weren't going to read on because I put that in there... Awkward! I suppose most stories are told from the pregnant girl's POV whereas this isn't!

Thanks for the lovely review! Please keep reading and don't forget to drop a line when you can!


 Report Review

Review #20, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Shut Up and Kiss Me: The Bent Spoon

5th May 2013:
Okay I'm probably a jerk for not reviewing this whole time, but let me just say I love this!!! This is really great! It's your first story so it's a little rough around the edges but honestly it's got a great plot and great characters!! Please update soon!

9/10

Clea

Author's Response: Hello there, Clea,

I'm just glad that you're reading and enjoying it, so no worries! It's very, very rough, but fun to write anyway :P These silly characters are just a riot and I'm a bit attached to each of them. :)

Hope to hear from you again,
Jack


 Report Review

Review #21, by ilovegeorgeweasly101One Impossible Dragon Keeper: More Surprises

4th May 2013:
Long time no update. Awkward...

I love this story! I like what your doing with the dragons and Ilena is a great character. So keep going! Don't stop it here! Too many good authors keep not updating it's madening!!!

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: okay okay! a new chapter is in the queue now. thanks for you patience and continued support!! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #22, by ilovegeorgeweasly101Trying not to love you: Chapter twenty-one - Too Early to Tell

27th April 2013:
I never know what to think about josh and James.

I swear you make them both sound so perfect! I don't even know who would be better! Well James. Definitely James. It's just too perfect haha. I bet he's in love with her by now :) dang it josh!!

10/10

Clea

 Report Review

Review #23, by ilovegeorgeweasly101All Bets Are Off: The Party: Sirius Black

21st April 2013:
I love where this story is going! This is really good, and each chapter gets better and better! I love Sirius in this chapter, especially the I love girls club. Oh and I vote Charlie and carter. Lupin and her wouldn't work out anywAy. Plus I don't know it seems like they'd be good together if he could get his head out of his unmentionables.

10/10

Clea :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And watch out, because the I Love Girls Club will make an appearance. And as for Carter, he is an athletic geek. He thinks with a sense of logic, so he's not one for loads of compassion. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ilovegeorgeweasly101All Bets Are Off: Guillotines, Curses and Invitations

21st April 2013:
All right so I love this story but at the same time I'm mad at this story.

Nothing personal.

I'm just mad at Lexi. She can't have said those awful things to her best friend it's really just awful and unwarranted. Otherwise I quite like her and I like the story. I think you caught the marauders really well and it's a good story

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: Nothing's ever really personal, darling. And yes, well, Lexi is headstrong and quite... how shall I put this... stubborn, rude, sarcastic... Because of her past (it'll be written about soon) she doesn't trust really easily, so when Charlie starts to drift away, she puts a wall up to avoid getting hurt like she has been before. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovegeorgeweasly101The Wrinkles of the Road: The Letter

20th April 2013:
So first you used Gillian... And then gallegher...

Are you an ally carter fan? Because if so that's AWESOME.

Sorry I haven't really been reviewing much, I just wanted to finish so badly! I read the first one and loved it and I love this one too! I love how you write Rose, she's a great character. Just wanted to tell you I love it your fantastic and to keep the updates coming!

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: I'm actually not - I'm not really familiar with Ally Carter at all. I guess it's just a coincidence. Sorry to disappoint!

I'm really glad you like it so much. I should be back updating regularly by June - thank you so much for your reviews and support! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>