Reading Reviews From Member: edjwha
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by edjwhaThe Reunion: Chances

14th May 2014:
I am so so so glad you continued to write. I love this story, and I had been checking every week to see if you had updated, and alas you finally did! :) It's a really good chapter.

Author's Response: Aw ohmygosh thank you so much! I was so worried the chapter wouldn't be up to par since it has been so long, and I was even more worried that everyone had forgotten about this story. So thank you very very much for reading this far and taking the time to review. It seriously means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by edjwhaSudden Blessings: Hospital

7th March 2014:
of course people are still reading this story. Don't get too worried if people forget to review. It's a great story, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Awhh thank you!! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by edjwhaAre You My Heaven?: Digging Deeper

8th February 2014:
where are the rest of the chapters? Please update.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you've waited so long, I had major writers block and forgot my password to the website. But I am back and more should be coming your way

 Report Review

Review #4, by edjwhaUnforeseen Obstacles: Letters in the mail

8th February 2014:
please finish this story.everytime I read it, it want to know more.it's so good, don't give up on it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by edjwhaA Broken Jigsaw: Epilogue

13th January 2014:
Oh yay!! Sequel! Definitely reading that!

 Report Review

Review #6, by edjwhaLucky: Forget it all

10th January 2014:
This was really sweet and perfect. It was perfect. Keep writing I'm hooked:)

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you! Glad you liked it, I'm in the process of writing the next chapter, so hopefully I won't keep you waiting for too much longer! Thanks for reviewing edjwha!
Stunned x


 Report Review

Review #7, by edjwhaSudden Blessings: His Reaction

13th December 2013:
Ha! Out of all the stories that I have read where Draco finds out he's going to be a father, this is the first time he has ever passed out! I love it. The reaction was perfect!

Author's Response: Hahaha well thanks! Glad you liked it (;

 Report Review

Review #8, by edjwhaLucky: Scallops and wine

5th December 2013:
so happy that they finally Kissed! I've been waiting for this to happen for awhile now:) please Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Haha I KNOW it was an exciting and happy moment to write as well, sorry for keeping you in suspense for so long- but it kept you reading eh?!
Thank you for reading and reviewing, please continue to do so!
Stunned x


 Report Review

Review #9, by edjwhaRebuilding Life: Unexpected Danger

16th November 2013:
no! that baby better make it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by edjwhaSudden Blessings: Revelations

5th November 2013:
. TWINS! this is getting good! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Surprise!! Haha thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by edjwhaSudden Blessings: Flashbacks

29th October 2013:
uh oh!!! ok Moine! Dirty little lover lol...this is good.i love flashbacks. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha yes!! Thank you and the next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #12, by edjwhaA Broken Jigsaw: Firm Foundations

19th September 2013:
Of course they'll get married...and she should be pregnant lol.but this is such a great story; it has depth. love it!!! Take your time, no rush!

Author's Response: When I originally wrote the chapter "The Date" I did write it quite explicit and I did include that he placed a contraceptive charm on her, however due to the rules and regulations of this site I had to remove that section and I forgot to include that she is under a contraceptive charm. Thank you for your review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by edjwhaA Bottle Full of Love: Revelations

12th September 2013:
Does he have his memory back?!? ah can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: You will have to wait and see!
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by edjwhaA Bottle Full of Love: Last Goodbye's

4th September 2013:
uh yeah we want the next chapter!

Author's Response: The next one is up in validation, I put it in as soon as the latest one went up :D
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by edjwhaHow Did We Get Here?: The Pensieve

30th August 2013:
i'm gonna need u to update.i feel that this is going to be a great story, and i can't wait to read more of it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by edjwhaGetting to Know Cassie: Emeralds and a Nightmare

20th August 2013:
girl you need to updatet his story.it's really good; please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by edjwhaSudden Blessings: Waking Up

19th August 2013:
uh oh!!! a lil baby on the way for hermoine and draco

Author's Response: Uh oh is right! Things are changing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by edjwhaPlaying Neutral: Home Sweet Home

7th August 2013:
This was a good chapter...can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you liked it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by edjwhaPlaying Neutral: Visiting a Friend

27th July 2013:
o this seems interesting...please continue to write and update :)

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you like it so far. i'll be sure to update soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by edjwhaFall and I will catch you: Muggle Inventions

22nd July 2013:
this is so sudden...i like it. the story is really good so far...please update asap!!!

Author's Response: Haha i am so sorry it has taken so long. I havent had internet for awhile and forgot all about my story haha. I will keep writing!! :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by edjwhaConfusion, Heartaches, Change: Chapter 17

13th June 2013:
poor draco...caught up in his father's bs. I guess Hermione has to do what she has to do. Good chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by edjwhaA Bottle Full of Love: Writing on the wall

11th June 2013:
Your last chapter wasn't bad at all...and neither is this one. It's really good...leaving all of us hanging while we wait patiently for the next chapter to be posted. :)

Author's Response: are you going to wait patiently though? :p o.O
Thankyou about the last chapter, :')
SlightObession xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by edjwhaPicture This: Stress, Stress, And More Stress

10th June 2013:
I really like this story and ill be sure to check out your book. Can't wait to read it :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I really want to be an author so I really appreciate it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by edjwhaBecoming Parents: Jessie Yaxley

10th June 2013:
It's been awhile since I last read this and I have to say that I'm glad that you decided to turn it into a novella. It's really good, and it's interesting. I'm hoping that you'll continue with this. I hope that Draco doesn't cheat on Hermione...maybe Ron and that girl Jessie will work together to try and tear Draco and Hermione apart, or whatever :) anywho great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by edjwhaA Bottle Full of Love: spin the bottle

7th June 2013:
I am so happy rite now!!! Omg I have been begging my mom to buy me draco's wand, but alas I have found a new tactic, ask dad and you shall receive lol. But this chapter was really good and pretty much everyone is going to be satisfied with this outcome. Dramoine 4ever!!!

Author's Response: ahh, so are you getting it then? And im glad you liked the chapter :p
I LOVE Dramione also!
SlightObession xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>