Reading Reviews From Member: nitenel
  
302 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nitenel30 Days of You and Me: Journal

12th April 2013:
I'm 90% sure Danielle is a really good friend and they joke about dating or something. I have so many friends like that... We shall see!

Author's Response: About 90% sure, huh? That's pretty confident. You'll have to wait and see ;) I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nitenelThe Chinese Potter Connection.: The Letter.

24th November 2012:
This looks like an interesting story. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for this one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nitenelEnemies with Benefits : Too Close

25th June 2012:
You updated on my birthday :)

What a great bday gift! Thanks! *8-)

And that emoticon is Harry "freaking" Potter

 Report Review

Review #4, by nitenelMedeia: One

21st June 2012:
I'm interested in where this is going!

I found it quite interesting that she loves Lucius... That's a pretty uncommon feature in fanfics!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't like the idea that Lucius and Narcissa were an arranged marriage - I think there's plenty of evidence in the canon that they did love each other. Thanks for reading and reviewing this one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nitenelBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: These Lips are Virgin Lips

18th June 2012:
I re read this entire story last night. From 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM. It was just as good the second time.

Interesting enough though, I hated Emily and Eric more this time around and didn't want them to become friends again.

And now I ask you to please do a sequel. Or at least write something else. As I said in another revew, you are a fantastic writer and it would be a shame to waste your talents.

Please strongly consider it.

your fan,
nitenel

 Report Review

Review #6, by nitenelMidnight Over Broadway: Heel

1st June 2012:
This chapter was great!

I loved the parts with the Lupin kids and Ramses. It's making me dread having kids when I'm older though!

10/10

Author's Response: Apparently I like to write parenting and kids as a cautionary tale haha... No really it's fine! It's not so bad! When you're a parent, it's funny to read this stuff. At least when your kids are past that age, anyway. Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nitenelSomething Weird's Going On At Hogwarts: Two

28th May 2012:
I LOVE THIS.

Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nitenelNext Midnight: Weasley-Malfoy

11th May 2012:
Yay! I love this series! Keep up the superbly awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by nitenelThe Forbidden Love of Sirius Black: Awkwardness, Trouble and Detention to be.

25th April 2012:
Better late than never...

I liked the last two paragraphs. It made me smile

Update within the next month por favor! :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! :) I'll try :D Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by nitenelBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Good-Luck Ducks

19th March 2012:
I read all 47 chapters in two days. I think that's a record for me. One thing that I've been wondering about... What do you picture Nia looking like? I may have missed a chap image for her... I picture her as Inara from the tv show Firefly. Thoughts?

Seriously, this story is great. I now anxiously await the next chapter!

10/10 easily

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH.

Now that is serious dedication right there.

ACtually, the chapter image for chapter 8 is Nia :) But I REALLY think Inara works too! Really well, actually.

Thank you so much! I really hope you like the rest AND the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #11, by nitenelGinny's Riddle: Denial

19th March 2012:
Excellent chapter!

Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nitenelThe Way I Am: Headlines, Swear Jars, and Food Fights

5th March 2012:
This is great. It's so similar but so different from your others.

Another 10/10.

Now update. I command you. Imperio.

Ha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nitenelLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

5th March 2012:
You should update this story like now.

I am not even kidding. Update this story now.

Or I'll cry... Actually probably not...

But I will be sad!

In conclusion, please update. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by nitenelStill Delicate: Epilogue

18th February 2012:
Sigh... It's over...

Fantastic job! Can we assume that Laura and James are married/together? I like their chemistry.

I can't wait for more stuff by you! Would you ever consider writing a short story about Aidan at all? I think that would be pretty neat.

Keep on writing!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by nitenelVanishing Act: Chapter 28: Epilogue

1st February 2012:
Sigh... What an ending... Even though it was fairly cliched I liked it. It's a good to wrap up this story. I didnt really expect Scorpius and Lucy to get together, but I can see it happening.

For the last time on this story: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by nitenelThe Anatomy of a Bromance: (OF BROTHERS AND SISTERS)

20th January 2012:
Gah...

That was fantastic... This really proves how talented of a writer you are! You can switch between humor and seriousness like that *snaps fingers*

Never stop writing!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by nitenelMoonlight: The Leave Taking and the Lemur

16th January 2012:
I guess that means Dumbledore's death is coming soon...

Author's Response: yes, you would be very correct on that score. :)
so sad! :(
thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by nitenelBigger on the Inside: Lumos Maxima

3rd December 2011:
This is a fantastic story! Please update soon! You really have the doctor down.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by nitenelLeaving Scars: Delight Me With Your Name

11th November 2011:
This was very very very good!

My favorite character is Ted so far. Results will be up in a matter of minutes!

Author's Response: thank you very much. i love ted too

 Report Review

Review #20, by nitenelUrsa Major: Nineteen Sixty-Eight: Christmas with Lucius

11th November 2011:
I like this so far! One thing I particularly enjoyed was the progression of time.

Results will be up this afternoon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I had hoped to be further along with the story, but I ran into NANO.

I appreciated the chance to do this, because it gave me a chance to do a bit of backstory, corresponding to my other ongoing project.


 Report Review

Review #21, by nitenelGhosts in the Attic: The Photo Album

11th November 2011:
A good chapter! Results will be up later this afternoon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! :) Can't wait to see the results.

 Report Review

Review #22, by nitenelDragons Awakening: Breaking

9th November 2011:
I was not expecting that... Oh well...

Poor Weasleys...

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by nitenelAnnabella: Annabella

25th October 2011:
Do you know what attracted me to this story? Katie Mcgrath. And I love how this parallels to Merlin. In the beginning she's scared but then by the end her fear had turned into anger.

10/10 - I loved this one-shot.

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^ I hope you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by nitenelGinny's Riddle: The Diary

18th October 2011:
I love it. All your stories are so different from each other!

1. This story - a dark angst story
2. FLOSB - a normal marauders story
3. The Lestrange Heir - an AU drama humor story
4. The Rournament - a next gen fun story.
And a one shot or two!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I guess they are all different from each other. Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by nitenelNormal? That's Weird...: Mutiny, Disownage, and Break-Ups

14th October 2011:
I almost missed this update! Good thing I didn't!

Author's Response: nitenel,

Haha, yep. Secret update! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>