Reading Reviews From Member: nitenel
  
307 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nitenel30 Days of You and Me: Journal

12th April 2013:
I'm 90% sure Danielle is a really good friend and they joke about dating or something. I have so many friends like that... We shall see!

Author's Response: About 90% sure, huh? That's pretty confident. You'll have to wait and see ;) I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nitenelThe Chinese Potter Connection.: The Letter.

24th November 2012:
This looks like an interesting story. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for this one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nitenelEnemies with Benefits : Too Close

25th June 2012:
You updated on my birthday :)

What a great bday gift! Thanks! *8-)

And that emoticon is Harry "freaking" Potter

 Report Review

Review #4, by nitenelMedeia: One

21st June 2012:
I'm interested in where this is going!

I found it quite interesting that she loves Lucius... That's a pretty uncommon feature in fanfics!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't like the idea that Lucius and Narcissa were an arranged marriage - I think there's plenty of evidence in the canon that they did love each other. Thanks for reading and reviewing this one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nitenelBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: These Lips are Virgin Lips

18th June 2012:
I re read this entire story last night. From 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM. It was just as good the second time.

Interesting enough though, I hated Emily and Eric more this time around and didn't want them to become friends again.

And now I ask you to please do a sequel. Or at least write something else. As I said in another revew, you are a fantastic writer and it would be a shame to waste your talents.

Please strongly consider it.

your fan,
nitenel

 Report Review

Review #6, by nitenelMidnight Over Broadway: Heel

1st June 2012:
This chapter was great!

I loved the parts with the Lupin kids and Ramses. It's making me dread having kids when I'm older though!

10/10

Author's Response: Apparently I like to write parenting and kids as a cautionary tale haha... No really it's fine! It's not so bad! When you're a parent, it's funny to read this stuff. At least when your kids are past that age, anyway. Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nitenelSomething Weird's Going On At Hogwarts: Two

28th May 2012:
I LOVE THIS.

Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nitenelNext Midnight: Weasley-Malfoy

11th May 2012:
Yay! I love this series! Keep up the superbly awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by nitenelThe Forbidden Love of Sirius Black: Awkwardness, Trouble and Detention to be.

25th April 2012:
Better late than never...

I liked the last two paragraphs. It made me smile

Update within the next month por favor! :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! :) I'll try :D Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by nitenelBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Good-Luck Ducks

19th March 2012:
I read all 47 chapters in two days. I think that's a record for me. One thing that I've been wondering about... What do you picture Nia looking like? I may have missed a chap image for her... I picture her as Inara from the tv show Firefly. Thoughts?

Seriously, this story is great. I now anxiously await the next chapter!

10/10 easily

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH.

Now that is serious dedication right there.

ACtually, the chapter image for chapter 8 is Nia :) But I REALLY think Inara works too! Really well, actually.

Thank you so much! I really hope you like the rest AND the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #11, by nitenelGinny's Riddle: Denial

19th March 2012:
Excellent chapter!

Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nitenelThe Way I Am: Headlines, Swear Jars, and Food Fights

5th March 2012:
This is great. It's so similar but so different from your others.

Another 10/10.

Now update. I command you. Imperio.

Ha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nitenelLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

5th March 2012:
You should update this story like now.

I am not even kidding. Update this story now.

Or I'll cry... Actually probably not...

But I will be sad!

In conclusion, please update. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by nitenelStill Delicate: Epilogue

18th February 2012:
Sigh... It's over...

Fantastic job! Can we assume that Laura and James are married/together? I like their chemistry.

I can't wait for more stuff by you! Would you ever consider writing a short story about Aidan at all? I think that would be pretty neat.

Keep on writing!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by nitenelVanishing Act: Chapter 28: Epilogue

1st February 2012:
Sigh... What an ending... Even though it was fairly cliched I liked it. It's a good to wrap up this story. I didnt really expect Scorpius and Lucy to get together, but I can see it happening.

For the last time on this story: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by nitenelThe Anatomy of a Bromance: (OF BROTHERS AND SISTERS)

20th January 2012:
Gah...

That was fantastic... This really proves how talented of a writer you are! You can switch between humor and seriousness like that *snaps fingers*

Never stop writing!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by nitenelMoonlight: The Leave Taking and the Lemur

16th January 2012:
I guess that means Dumbledore's death is coming soon...

Author's Response: yes, you would be very correct on that score. :)
so sad! :(
thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by nitenelBigger on the Inside: Lumos Maxima

3rd December 2011:
This is a fantastic story! Please update soon! You really have the doctor down.

 Report Review

Review #19, by nitenelLeaving Scars: Delight Me With Your Name

11th November 2011:
This was very very very good!

My favorite character is Ted so far. Results will be up in a matter of minutes!

Author's Response: thank you very much. i love ted too

 Report Review

Review #20, by nitenelUrsa Major: Nineteen Sixty-Eight: Christmas with Lucius

11th November 2011:
I like this so far! One thing I particularly enjoyed was the progression of time.

Results will be up this afternoon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I had hoped to be further along with the story, but I ran into NANO.

I appreciated the chance to do this, because it gave me a chance to do a bit of backstory, corresponding to my other ongoing project.


 Report Review

Review #21, by nitenelGhosts in the Attic: The Photo Album

11th November 2011:
A good chapter! Results will be up later this afternoon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! :) Can't wait to see the results.

 Report Review

Review #22, by nitenelDragons Awakening: Breaking

9th November 2011:
I was not expecting that... Oh well...

Poor Weasleys...

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by nitenelAnnabella: Annabella

25th October 2011:
Do you know what attracted me to this story? Katie Mcgrath. And I love how this parallels to Merlin. In the beginning she's scared but then by the end her fear had turned into anger.

10/10 - I loved this one-shot.

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^ I hope you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by nitenelGinny's Riddle: The Diary

18th October 2011:
I love it. All your stories are so different from each other!

1. This story - a dark angst story
2. FLOSB - a normal marauders story
3. The Lestrange Heir - an AU drama humor story
4. The Rournament - a next gen fun story.
And a one shot or two!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I guess they are all different from each other. Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by nitenelThe Thinkery: First Impressions

18th October 2011:
I'm very impressed! You took the whole "exchange student" idea and warped it. Instead of a (dare I say?) cliche, you made something entirely new.

10/10 and a plea for an update!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for this review! I've been feeling quite discouraged about this story and the reception it's gotten, but you've just inspired me to keep updating it, so thank you! I'll have another chapter up in a couple of weeks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>