Reading Reviews From Member: EntracingEmily
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EntracingEmilyAll I'll Ever Be: Friends...?

10th September 2010:
OHMYGOD. their sooo cute!

Author's Response: aww thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by EntracingEmilyDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Draco's Discovery

28th August 2010:
hoorah! more soon? better be.

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad you liked it, I hope to have more soon-ish.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EntracingEmilyLady Malfoy: Behind the Glass Doors

28th August 2010:
...i have no comment. it left me speechles. next one asap.

 Report Review

Review #4, by EntracingEmilyThe Art of Seduction: Consideration

16th August 2010:
hum. very interesting. I like where this is going.

Author's Response: well thank you :] & thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EntracingEmilyOnly Time: The Memory

25th July 2010:
Oooh, things are heating up :) Yay!

Author's Response: Yes they are!!! haha Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!
Meg


 Report Review

Review #6, by EntracingEmilyConquest: Scheming and Late Night Walks

25th July 2010:
GAH! I was not ready for that! :D more, more!!!

Author's Response: lol, yey, you were surprised!!!
haha, glad that you liked it and more shall come after the queue opens back :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by EntracingEmilyThe Art of Seduction: Nightmare

22nd July 2010:
I'm very upset. This chapter is much too short for my liking. Please post more, because this was simply marvelous, as usual.

Author's Response: i promise the next chapter will be longer :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by EntracingEmilyOnly Time: Where It Gets Tricky

16th July 2010:
Interesting, Interesting. Wondering where it will go from here. more soon, please.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on getting the next chapter polished so I can post it soon. Hopefully it'll stay interesting!
Thanks again for reading!!
Love love,
Meg


 Report Review

Review #9, by EntracingEmilyBetter As A Memory: Chapter 13

16th July 2010:
I have been waitig for...how long for this to come out? I check practically everyday. You were one of my first favorited stories &I kept hoping you didn't give it up. It's absouletly amazing &I can't wait to read more!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, EE.

No, I have not given up. I have just had copious amounts of writers block.

Thanks for favoriting my story and wanting me to continue on. It means a lot and makes me want to write faster/more.


 Report Review

Review #10, by EntracingEmilySimply Irresistible: In Ireland

16th July 2010:
Ooh. Was not expecting that! The ring part. Sadie, maybe, it could happen but not Hermione. Omigod, POST SOON!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EntracingEmilyLady Malfoy: To Hell and Beyond

13th July 2010:
I hate you. Kidding, well, sort of. How could you stop there? It's so unfair. Please, hurry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EntracingEmilyOne Less Lonely Girl: Chapter 10

13th July 2010:
here comes a review. YAY you posted &oh no, Malfoy! *& more sooon. &go Aunt Pansy, save the day!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EntracingEmilyThe Art of Seduction: Prefects

1st July 2010:
Ooh, this is getting good. :) More please.

Author's Response: coming right up! :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by EntracingEmilySimply Irresistible: Remembering

1st July 2010:
lmfao. xD "Draco nearly choke." That's tooo tooo tooo goood. :) This is probably one of the best stories on here. LOVEIT.

 Report Review

Review #15, by EntracingEmilySimply Irresistible: Flying Bludgers

25th June 2010:
Oh.My.Freaking.God.

 Report Review

Review #16, by EntracingEmilyThe Mysterious Diary: Chapter 20

25th June 2010:
The last part is just too cute. :) More please.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review :)
There's more to come, one more chappie, hope you'll like that, too.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by EntracingEmilyOne Less Lonely Girl: Chapter 7

12th June 2010:
As he was proposing, I was like, "is this it? she's just going to forgive him like that?" but yay! she didn't because Hermione is smart and she learns. This story is amazing, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EntracingEmilySimply Irresistible: Pretty Woman

7th June 2010:
Haha. So cute

 Report Review

Review #19, by EntracingEmilyThe Mysterious Diary: Chapter 18

7th June 2010:
Why is Malfoy doing this to her?! :'(

Author's Response: He has a plan :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by EntracingEmilyThe Mysterious Diary: Chapter 15

23rd May 2010:
No, no! Draco!?! You have some issues!

Author's Response: Dear Emily,
it is very flattering you always read and review each chapter, thank you!
Well, you'll soon see what happens next, chapter 16 is awaiting validation.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by EntracingEmilyFall Out of Love.: I Wish I Knew How.

18th May 2010:
cute. :) really loved it. moree.

Author's Response: Thank youuu :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by EntracingEmilyThe Mysterious Diary: Chapter 14

17th May 2010:
what? why did he do that? :[ please, please. update soon!

Author's Response: Dear Emily,
Why did he do that? Well, it must have been very difficult for him to sit down and talk to his enemy... And finally he couldn't make himself tell her the truth, especially because of Hermione's offensive style.
The next chapter is in progress.
Thanx for the review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by EntracingEmilySimply Irresistible: Lunch at Malfoy Manor

14th May 2010:
:'[ I want Mione&Draco to have a family. Thankyou Teddy for making Draco see how much he loves her. & Thankyou Cissy for making Mione see how much she did/cares for Draco. GRR. just love eachother alreadyy!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EntracingEmilyThe Mysterious Diary: Chapter 13

14th May 2010:
Haha, I picture them outside a shop Malfoy jumping up and down "yay, she's pretty she's pretty!"

Author's Response: Dear Emily,
yeah, it sounds rather funny :)
thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by EntracingEmilySimply Irresistible: The Entrance

4th April 2010:
liked? liked? I loved! holy friggin crap it was amazinggg. i can't wait for moree! hurry update son! ERRR! soon. please? promise? i hope you do!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>