Reading Reviews From Member: KatDaniels
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: The Time is Now

20th July 2011:
You had me in tears the first time I read, and you had me in tears again. And a special dedication, are you kidding me!? And I didn't do anything but tell you you're amazing! Awwh, thank you

 Report Review

Review #27, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: The Turquoise Cloth

14th July 2011:
I thought I reviewed already??
Well it's bloody amazing and you know how much I love it!! Looking forward to the next chapter, even though I know how many there will be! xo

 Report Review

Review #28, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: Slytherin Vs Ravenclaw

7th July 2011:
"My toad died last week, but I don't let it get me down." - I believe that to be my favourite line of this chapter! It was just ingenious!!
Also, hoping to see some action between Celeste and Draco - they seem like a fun fling!
(And Draco with a six-pack, oh gosh - HAWWT)

Author's Response: yes extremely HAWWT. yes that line came to me in a very un-harry-like, unrelated-to-voldemort-type dream.
thanks again for reading


 Report Review

Review #29, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: The Decision

21st June 2011:
this is chap 8?!?!?! yeah, excuse me while I go and cry because I have a pretty good feeling I know where this is heading and that there are not many chapters left.
girl, this is. I believe, correction; I KNOW I'm going to bawl ... At the same time I cannot wait!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by KatDanielsBeauty from Pain.: Once a Dork, Always a Dork.

19th June 2011:
Nah- wait- what? That's all I get. Awwh... *pouts* No fair! But you sure did inspire me (again). Put some ideas into my head, so if I just twist them around a little, I could perhaps use them? Please? Yes? Pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #31, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: I Need You, You Need Me

18th June 2011:
kmlhgjndrfpogtijnfm.,-°Šdfprijkngbc°fdsproikjngbm,c°Šdefr5rgjndl,°.eproimkjnf,dsl°.eprokgkjnkfvmcd.°Šefroktgkjnbcdl!

That is probably the best explanation I can give you! There really is no words that helps me describe how perfect you write. Babe, you have a massive talent and I CANNOT wait for more!!

Author's Response: Sweetie!^.^ your words tug on my heart strings! Thank you so much Kat! Gaaah! You probably have had little snippets of the next chapter.. but if you havne't.. I'm actually ashamed of myself! xD Thank you so so so much hun! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: Cranky Old Witch

18th June 2011:
Ahh, now this is what I call good reading! Longed for another chapter on this story for a really long time now! IT was definitely worth the wait and I will continue to wait patiently for the next chapter, though I cannot wait! xx

Author's Response: yes your patience shall be rewarded

 Report Review

Review #33, by KatDanielsSimply Irresistible: St. Mungo's

8th June 2011:
Now if this isn't a great chapter I don't know what is! I've been refreshing your page every 5 minutes for two months to make sure I didn't miss the chapter, so it felt good to have something interesting to read rather then the growing population of the earth (got an oral final on friday).
Definitely cannot wait for the next chapter and Draco's reaction about Ron's challenge!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: You're Beautiful

31st May 2011:
I honestly think the best part is when Draco goes to haunt Crabbe. I'm weak for those small moments, but the kiss was quite a read as well!
Really, hun, this is perfection at its best!
Cannot wait for chap 7!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you hun! ^-^ So glad you liked it.. haha! xD

 Report Review

Review #35, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: The Letter and the Mark

30th May 2011:
Uh-oh. Draco got the mark. This is gonna get uglyy.
Can't wait!! :D

Author's Response: it's gonna get very ugly :(

 Report Review

Review #36, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: The Absent Echo

28th May 2011:
This just gets better and better, hun! The relationship between Draco and Hermione is so natural and perfect and I cannot wait for the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you hun! I'm glad you think so! (': ..haha, yay! That's what I'm trying to do, make it as natural as possible :D Hopefully it should be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: Hermioneĺs Interrogation

23rd May 2011:
I do love this! You might not like writing a chunk of dialog, but you do write it very well!
really looking forward to see how develops (even though I partially know!)
Please spoil me more, babe Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, hun! :D
I have been spoiling you more ;P glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #38, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: The Meeting

22nd May 2011:
Oooh, very dark! Me likes!
Definitely a good chapter, girl!
Cannot wait for the next one! (Also, sorry for short review, bit busy atm!)

Author's Response: thank you. Next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: The Portrait of Salazar Slytherins' Son

21st May 2011:
Well, well, well. You bloody little teaser. Things are starting to fall into place now! (In my head cos of all the spoilers you've given me). But do I like how it's going to end? Hah! No way.
Despite MY feelings, putting them aside for a little while now, I'm going to tell you that your writing is a gift from heaven!
Ahh, I cannot wait for the next chapter. HPFF, hurry up and validate it already!!

Author's Response: Buahahaa! :D ..oh, you might like how it's going to end, you never know(; Aw! That's such an amazing compliment!(': thank you, hun! I'll be sure to keep posting you more teasers! ;D &It should be up either later on today or tomorrow at the latest! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #40, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: Condolences and Cotton Wool

13th May 2011:
arrgh, this is paining! i am so longing for more draco/hermione from you!! well, maybe next time, eh? :p
loved this chapter a lot, really looking forward to the next!! xx

Author's Response: i understand. i'd feel the same way if i didn't know what was going to happen soon hehe.
you'll be satisfied and you'll love it in about...ten chapters :P this is all important build-up


 Report Review

Review #41, by KatDanielsThe Ghost of You.: Traitors for Tea.

12th May 2011:
hnng.
You bloody bastard! From what I've read further on, and now, this is going to be a hell of an interesting story!
And WHY, WHY!?!?!??!, do you say your English is not good? It's 1 000 000 better than mine!!
Gosh, really. I cannot wait for you to update to the next chapter!! xo

Author's Response: Haha! XD Thank you! :D
Okay, my spelling isn't great :P and you're from Norway! :L
It's been sent for validation! :D:D xo


 Report Review

Review #42, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: The Champion

9th May 2011:
Well, at least Draco is a real sweetheart! Awh, I felt so bad for him! I still do. You write them very well together. You have just totally inspired me!! I need to go and write now!!
Really looking forward to read more from you!!! xx

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review and i'm glad to have inspired you :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by KatDanielsOur Eden: The Slytherin Common Room

5th May 2011:
Aww, yes! You updated! Oh, it was such a delight reading this chapter!
Gosh, I must say that I just absolutely love Draco and Hermione's relationship. Don't have Harry, Ron and Ginny come and ruin it all too quickly!! I need more of this, it's so much fun to read! And I absolutely loved the end. It was so cuute. See, even in the darkest hours Draco is capable of thinking of others than just himself! Gosh, how do you NOT love him? I'm gonna marry him. I swear, we'd make such beautiful babies. And we would live in Malfoy Manor and I would decorate it and ahh... We'd be so happy. He would be head in heels in love with me and we'd be the perfect couple and everyone would be jealous. That is my plan for life. Brilliant, eh? I know.
Anyhow, really looking forward to read more of this! I check your page almost every hour, to look for an update. I'm serious!
Also, I will mention it again - you thinking about updating Love and Lust soon? Please? For me? Yes? Yes. Thank you ^^
xx

Author's Response: wow thanks for another great review. i will try to but i'm having a little bit of writers block on that story and i'm trying to find a way to wrap it up. BTIKM will be updated next.
i love draco too. he is the best. if only he was real.


 Report Review

Review #44, by KatDanielsHis Darkest Hour: The Kiss That Changed Everything

27th April 2011:
Have you written anything like this before? Cos I know I've read this before... Maybe I'm psychic?? :D
Anyway, I must say that I do love this. I love how you say that all is not black nor white. It is just so true.
This is by far on my top3 list of One-Shots :)
Really well written! Gosh, well, I do love all of your work, so! :p
I literally squealed out loud when I saw you'd updated with a story. My mum gave me a seriously strange look. She was like, "Kat, have you gone mad?"
Yeah... Anyhow! I was really happy to get to read something from you since I just started school today and was in a really crappy mood... So thank you!! xx

Author's Response: yes just totally updated and lengthened for your reading pleasure :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by KatDanielsI Surrender: Hermione: Unclaimed

17th April 2011:
I just... Gosh, I love this! So much! Your writing, it's just. Flawless, really.

Just wondering, are you going to update "Love and Lust"? An amazing story that I haven't see updated in quite a while!

Other than that, I must say I am madly in love with your stories! The way you write the characters... It's fascinating, really. Well yeah, I'm going to stop rambling now. Looking forward to read more from you!! xx

Author's Response: thank you very much. i love your reviews. i'm having a little bit of writer's block but it should be sorted soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: His Hermione

13th April 2011:
Yeesss!! Gosh, you have no idea how long I've been waiting for this chapter! I refresh your page every day, several times a day in hope of finding out that you've updated a story of your. Today it was this one - yay! Loved it all. Draco's attitude sort of gets to me and I feel for him during all scenes. I know how he feels, believe me. I think a lot of people do, to be honest!
But yeah, I just really enjoy reading your stories and you just really transfer their feelings to me. You just ... gaah, can I say I'm in love with your stories? Noo, that'd be weird.. I'm in love with YOU! That was even weirder, but ah. What the hell. It's out there now.
Really looking forward to more from you, and I know you will not disappoint me! xx

Author's Response: oh wow thank you that means so so much to know that someone loves my stories as much as i do. well, i'm off to write some more now for your reading pleasure... :D I'll try to update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #47, by KatDanielsSimply Irresistible: Draco, Draco what are we going to do with you?

9th April 2011:
Oh my gosh, I have to laugh of my own reaction. I was just about to go to the chapter when I noticed I couldn't and I went all: "wait! what! where's the button! the button is missing, someone find me the button!!"
This is... Gosh, I love this story to bits! Sure hope I get the pleasure to find Chapter 24 very soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by KatDanielsI Surrender: Draco: Making Amends

9th April 2011:
I love your version of Draco. He's just the perfect Draco. Really.
Absolutely thrilled with excitement to read the next chapter! xx

Author's Response: thank you very much. such loyal reviewers

 Report Review

Review #49, by KatDanielsIt's Just a Crush: Nobody studies at Hogwarts except you..

8th April 2011:
Well, you definitely are doing very well.
I really like how you don't just, you know ... Draco and Hermione hate each other and then BAM, madly in love.
However, you take it nice and slow. I love how it's all developing. And just because Hermione said so, don't make Draco stop whispering in her ear! That is, like, one of the best bits! It's like I can just feel his breath in my neck. Ahh, I want more! More more more!
And please keep Draco flirty and cocky, I love him that way. And honestly... I sort of see him being like that. Cocky. Definitely cocky. A bit flirty as well. Knowing he has power..
Sorry, I'm just rambling about things you probably don't care about now..
Just want you to know that I really, really, REALLY like your story, but I do wish your chapters were longer.. But that's just because I love it so much and never want it to end!! I wish it was a book, and that I could just turn the page to have the next chapter...
Oh well, hope you update soon, and do know you have a HUGE fan of this amazing story!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #50, by KatDanielshoney.: draco

8th April 2011:
You write in such a splendid way that you just captivate my curiosity.
I absolutely love they sound of these two chapters and hope to read more soon!
Really excited to see how this game of Draco's will turn out.
Looking really forward to more! xx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so! This story actually means a lot to me, even though I never thought I would say that about a Dramione! Thank you so much for the review! I'll be posting the last part soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>