Reading Reviews From Member: KatDaniels
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: All The Lies

9th November 2012:
Ohh, I'm in trouble now...

 Report Review

Review #2, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: Lost & Found

2nd November 2012:
How on earth do you know I snore???
Anyway, lovely chapter! I've decided I desperately need a Chase in my life. Gah, can't wait to be finished with High School so I can actually go to a school that has more than 3 blokes - one of which I've known for almost 5 years now, the other having known since I was 3 and the last being ... not my type. That was random. Okay! Good chapter - bye!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

9th September 2012:
I KNOW, I KNOW. I KNOW EVERYTHING. Oh, it's great to have you spoiling me! Feel sad for Deuce though, he's so happy!
Loving Chase throwing a punch. Was about bloody time! I've thrown more punches in my life than him!
And even though Bray is a dickwitt, I still get where he's coming from. Don't think I would've been very happy either, if it was me. But oh well, great work as always!

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah, you totally do xD
I love him throwing punches too! He should do it more often... haha

Thank you, honey!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: The Best Friend

14th August 2012:
I don't think your readers like me any more! Not judging from your reviews at least! Oh well, I'm too cool to care *throws hair over shoulder* No but seriously, you know I love this whole chapter! Looking forward to moore :))

Author's Response: Hahaha, no, I guess they don't xD But I like you! (not the you in the story, but the you in real life :p )

Thanks for reading and reviewing, honey! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: Wake Me From This Nightmare

5th August 2012:
Perfect as ever, Miss Andersen.

Author's Response: I thank you, Miss Kat ;)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: So Frail

26th July 2012:
Name suggestions; I am currently in love with Emily. Such a pretty name. As for a boy I really like Jason. :))

Author's Response: I like Emily :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, honey!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by KatDanielsHow Firewhiskey Ruined My Life: My favourite candy

25th June 2012:
I am definitelyyy loving Tabitha and Tabitha/Sirius. Whoo, gogo.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KatDanielsHow Firewhiskey Ruined My Life: The worst present ever

25th June 2012:
Just to be a bitch; Rita Skeeter is 8 years older than Sirius. Otherwise I loved it! Just thought I'd be a bitch :))

 Report Review

Review #9, by KatDanielsOn Cupid's Bad Side: Apparently Cupid holds grudges

29th May 2012:
Hahah, well you sure sound a bit desperate, hun! Can't say I don't love this, though! Wouldn't mind seeing where this is going!

Author's Response: Hahahah, I know; I totally do! :p And now all of hpff knows how desperate I am. Smartest choice I ever made? Not so much.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, Katie Sweetie ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: Removing Splinters From My Tongue

27th April 2012:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove.
that clearing it up for you?
nei men seriøst, dette kapitellet var bare helt fantastisk. elsker at draoc og hermione fortsatt er passionate, og hvordan draco fortsatt er en liten teaser. gotta love that boy that is now a man! i repeat:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove.

Author's Response: YAY! Hahah, yeah, that's pretty clear ^^ THANK YOU!

Ja, de er fortsatt lidenskapelige, de to der ^^

Du er best!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: A Picture Will Last Longer

6th January 2012:
I preferred the Katja-bit. SURPRISE!! not.
But seriously, WICKED chapter! Looking crazy forward to read more!! :D xx
(Also loved Bray in this chapter. So sweet!)
(And Deuce - always the bloke

Author's Response: Hahah, yeah, SURPRISE :D
I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter, and the CI ;) teheee

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by KatDanielsExpecting Otherwise: Cupcakes = Happiness

27th December 2011:
Love, love, love. Must say, I find Deuce highly entertaining, even though I probably should not.
Keep it coming, babe! x

Author's Response: Hello darling, talented you :D
Hahah, Deuce is my favourite of them all to write. He's the one I love to hate xD

Talk to you later, hon!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by KatDanielsOur Eden: Blood Traitor

4th December 2011:
Ahhh, love love love!! Lose every single bit of this, though not quite sure how I feel about Harry and Ron going in to save Hermione, and possibly Draco. That'll be a funny twist!! So glad you finally updated this AMAZING story, and hope to read more of it soon! xx

Author's Response: thanks kat for another great comment. i havent quite decided what will happen when they arrive, but it should be very interesting
:P


 Report Review

Review #14, by KatDanielsOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

13th November 2011:
This is exactly what I imagined it would end like!
This is the absolutely perfect ending to an absolutely perfect story. I'm so proud of you

Author's Response: Oh, you are too kind! Thank you so much, honey! :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by KatDanielsOtherwise Engaged: What Perfection Looked Like

7th November 2011:
I didn't understand ANYTHING at first. I was like "but, haven't I already read this?" Then I realised I had... Anyway, you know my thoughts about it. THIS IS WHAT PERFECTION LOOKS LIKE! :)

Author's Response: Hahah :D You are too cute, Katie Sweetie ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by KatDanielsOtherwise Engaged: Martin

31st October 2011:
Yeah... I need to go put up "missing" posters for my heart.. That was such a heartbreaking chapter! I'm in tears now, and WHY ON EARTH did you have to add the past? That just made it so much worse.. AND THE PLAYLIST YOU SENT ME IS NOT HELPING.
Gahh... Now I just need the next chapter.. Seriously, this is like heroin!

Author's Response: Aw, honey! :') Your words mean so much to me!

The next one will be out shortly :D


Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by KatDanielsOtherwise Engaged: Church Doors

29th October 2011:
First of all, YAY!
ENDELIG. Herregud, tok deg tid... Stakkars Martin da... Aldri likt han noe særlig (mest fordi, hallo, DRAMIONE), men ja... INGEN fortjener det der assa. HERREGUD FÅ RUMPA DI I GIR OG LAST OPP NESTE KAPITTEL FOR FAAN. Og, jo; ELSKER HELE DRITEN. (Jeg er litt gal, I know ^^)

Author's Response: Hvordan kan du ikke like Martin?! Han er jo bare fantastisk ^^ (ja, okay da...)

Hahah - I love you, even though you belong in a loony bin xD

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #18, by KatDanielsOtherwise Engaged: Hand On Your Heart

16th October 2011:
You are a cruel, cruel, CRUEL human being! Actually, I'm not even sure if you're human at all..
Seriouslyyy.. I've disliked Martin from the start (I hate safe relationships, sorry) but now... OMG CAN SOMEONE KILL THAT MAN BEFORE I DO???
Gahh, no one has driven me this mad with a story since, well, ever. YOU BETTER UPDATE SOON ... please?

(Also, from a previous chapter you were talking about Utøya. Just curious: are you Norwegian?)

Author's Response: Tehee ^^ You are too sweet, my darling :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, vennen min ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #19, by KatDanielsOtherwise Engaged: Omnia Vincit Amor

14th October 2011:
Loving this story to the point of no return here, but a little information for you, when I first read Omnia Vincit Amor I instantly see it's latin, and it does not mean "no one can resist love" but "love conquers all".
I'm not sure if you already knew that :) Just if you didn't I'd love to just fill you in.
Moving on to the next chapter now! :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by KatDanielsThe Unspoken Truth: A Corridor Tainted With Lust

30th August 2011:
You write absolutely perfectly, and I do like this story more than I thought I would (though you do know I stand by my opinion that I don't really like Draco/Luna x). However I do look forward for a new chapter from you!
Love you xx

Author's Response: RESULT! I'm so glad you like it, Kat! You are, after al, getting all the teasers so you always know bits of what's going to happen before everyone else! ;) and boo you, you're stubborn! ;) but everyone's entitled to they're own opinion.. even though your one of Draco/Luna SUCKS! ;) heart you! ;D

 Report Review

Review #21, by KatDanielsOur Eden: Flooding The Dorm

12th August 2011:
Now, see, this story explains EXACTLY why I want to be locked into a castle with someone!
Already looking forward to the next chapter! xx

Author's Response: yes it does sound great, doesn't it? i will try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by KatDanielsIt's Just a Crush: You’ll pay for this, you’ll all pay!

11th August 2011:
Well being an author myself I know how much a review means, so I just want to let you know that your story is really great and I hope to get an update soon!
I also like how you point out where your facts are from - it shows that you're very dedicated to the story and to have everything right before you use them. Very good.
Looking forward to the next chapter!
Love, Kat xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by KatDanielsThe Unspoken Truth: The Raven

9th August 2011:
Hihih, I love Nala! Your writing is as flawless as ever, and I am looking forward to the next chapter already!! xx

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you! :D Awww! Thank you so much hun(': it's been send for validation already! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: The Room Of Requirement

1st August 2011:
Awwh, and I was kinda rooting for Celeste there a moment. Oh well, it IS a Dramione story!
Taking that into consideration, this is brilliant! Wickedly brilliant!
Cannot wait fpr the next chapter, definitely going to keep having an eye on your page every day! xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by KatDanielsBetter Than I Know Myself: The Prefect's Bathroom

20th July 2011:
Torture! Gahh, can't wait for more!! Honestly, I've been on edge through the whole chapter, all the small moments and then, poof, gone.
Your writing is simply heavenly and I cannot help but fall in love with every single chapter I read!
Going to refresh your page 24/7 now until I get more!! Cannot wait! xo

Author's Response: the next chapter should be up next week after i update another story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>