Reading Reviews From Member: Quidditchmum
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QuidditchmumHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: The Main Event

14th February 2011:
Bloody cliffhanger! Great chapter.

Author's Response: Quidditchmum,

Thank you for your review.

It's not to much of a cliffhanger. As we all know, Harry and Ginny eventually get married and have three kids. In order to do that, he obviously has to survive ;)

Okay, I know that doesn't help much, but it is true.

Please be patient for the next chapter. It needs some work, and I want it to be right when I finally do.

Thanks again.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #2, by QuidditchmumA Dream of Hope: The Second Prophecy

11th January 2011:
This was a very powerful chapter. I don't get the point of having Dean and Seamus there. Seamus has been portrayed as a gossipy goofball. Can't think they would share something so important with him. Perhaps it will be made clear in future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by QuidditchmumExplorers: Explorers

13th September 2010:
Cute! I enjoyed it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading! I'm really happy that you liked it. Thanks for the review too; they always make me feel smiley inside :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by QuidditchmumComing Home: Picnics and Quidditch

3rd September 2010:
Harry is prat, a big one.

 Report Review

Review #5, by QuidditchmumHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Valentines

20th August 2010:
The update tonight was a good surprise. I liked it very much.

Author's Response: Quidditchmum,

Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #6, by QuidditchmumHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: The Secret of Magical Glass

7th August 2010:
Welcome back. I was getting worried about you. Great chapter. Really moving things along. Not looking forward to Laura's return though.

Author's Response: Quidditchmum,

Thanks for your review. Sorry about the delay. Travel for business, a three week family vacation and then the que closure delayed my ability to post this chapter by nearly a week longer than it needed to be. As you can see however, there is alot in this chapter. It took alot of work to get it ready for you.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #7, by QuidditchmumHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: A Lesson in Elf Magic

7th June 2010:
Glad your back! Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Quidditchmum,

Thanks. It's good to be back ... for a while at least, until real life becomes too busy again. Hopefully the next wait won't be as long as the last one was.

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #8, by QuidditchmumHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: The Dawlish Dilemma and the A.M.A.S.S.

1st April 2010:
A lot of progress on the investigation in this one. Well done!

I'm wondering if the whole new site thing is a prank for April Fools Day. It is so ridiculous it almost has to be.

If not Mrs_Granger, please let us know where you will be posting. I look forward to an update every couple weeks!

Author's Response: Quidditchmum,


Thanks for your review.

You were right about the new look for the site being an April Fools Day prank. Things are back to normal ... finally.

The next chapter may be a bit late. I have to travel for business for the next few weeks and I'm also on Vacation for part of it. I will try to write but I may not have many opportunities to post.

Until next time ...

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login