Reading Reviews From Member: Esha
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EshaHogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

11th October 2010:
This was a fabulous story!
Am really gonna miss it... Just promise to post your next story soon? Please?

10/10

Author's Response: haha thank you! glad you liked it :) Working on the next one as we speak so it shouldn't be a long wait!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EshaHogwarts Confessional: If You Don't Wanna Love Me Anymore

13th September 2010:
Am sorry, but I felt this chapter was prolonged-A bit boring as there were no one in this except Lily and James
I want the Marauders!!
Post the next chapter soon

Author's Response: meh oh well, can't please everyone. next chapter will be up in a bit.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EshaWith the Devil: Chapter One

13th September 2010:
The plot is really good!
I like it anyways
As you have said that you are a History major, your history is good
I like the plot (did I mention that?)
And, your grammar is fab

Author's Response: Thank you, Esha! I'm so glad you enjoyed the first chapter. ^_^

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #4, by EshaHeartbeats: Chapter Nine: Final Heartbeats

22nd August 2010:
I would love to read other stories written by you!
I never thought, Rose would end up with jack! But, the end was fab

 Report Review

Review #5, by EshaHeartbeats: Chapter Eight: Déjà Vu

26th July 2010:
This story is getting over then?
The thing about the locket was a real twist in the chapter
Great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by EshaHogwarts Confessional: Nothing But Ashes

22nd July 2010:
It's coming to an end?
Everything seemed rushed in this chapter
But, in all it was good!

Update soon!!

Author's Response: haha I'm sorry! I dont want it to end either :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by EshaScorpius Malfoy, I, Avelle Wood, am in love with you: My name is Avelle India Wood

9th July 2010:
This is a fabulous story!!
I like your story, plot, writing, grammar, english and everything about this! Please post the next chapter soon because, I AM WAITING

Author's Response: Thank you so, so, so much!
It really means a lot. [:
And, if you have any suggestions or anything, feel free to tell me. :]


 Report Review

Review #8, by EshaWhen Hogwarts Went Wacko: Let Chaos Reign

9th July 2010:
OMG!!
I haven't read a new-fine story in ages!
And I am very glad that I found yours

Post the next chapter ASAP

 Report Review

Review #9, by EshaHeartbeats: Chapter Seven: Birthday Surprises

1st July 2010:
Well, I am enjoying!

I prefer both the relationships as Jack is such a sweet guy but Rose has feelings for Scorpius and sequel sounds as a real good idea

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad you're still enjoying it! I, too like both relationships, but I do particularly enjoy writing Jack's character. Yeah, I'm definately toying with the idea of a sequel. Sorry chapter updates haven't been very fast, I've had exams and haven't been around for the past couple days, as well as concentrating on another fic. Thanks for sticking with the story and for reviewing again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by EshaHogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part II

1st July 2010:
Now the interesting part of the story begins!
But, you have taken a real long time to post this chapter

Hope you don't take this long for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: haha don't worry, I won't. Life was crazy, but I have the rest of it written so it won't be long for another chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by EshaMy Life as James Potter's Step Sister: Bonding

21st June 2010:
I really liked the tickle thing!
Update soon

Author's Response: I gotchuu and thanks that was my fav scene

 Report Review

Review #12, by EshaBack To Before: The Snake and The Detention

5th June 2010:
That was a bloody fant-a-bulous chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EshaBack To Before: The Prank and the Duel

25th May 2010:
Update soon!!!
This story is wonderful and I don't want to lose interest so keep posting the chapters

 Report Review

Review #14, by EshaBack To Before: The Visitor

18th May 2010:
This is a really good story, just get a banner for this story, as a banner attracts more readers

Your writing is good, keep it up and post the next chapter SOON

 Report Review

Review #15, by EshaHeartbeats: Chapter Six: New Truths

17th May 2010:
That was a brilliant chapter!!
Keep posting chapter, I could do with reading some good fan-fics

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm so glad you like it. It's great to have people say that they're enjoying it and want to read more, and it really spurs me on! I'll post as soon as I can! Thanks for taking time out to read and review my fic :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by EshaMy Life as James Potter's Step Sister: Ignore Her

6th May 2010:
It was a good chapter and I really liked it
Please post the next chapter soon
And as for the beta, I suggest you to go to the forums and try over there

Author's Response: yeahh ill try that! and thanks update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EshaHeartbeats: Chapter Four: Dreams in the Dress

17th April 2010:
You know what?
You have got a lovely story in your kitty and keep posting the chapters as soon as possible, because I am waiting!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'm working on chapter five at the moment, so hopefully it will be up soon... Please keep reading, and thank you for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by EshaMy Life as James Potter's Step Sister: Shame

17th April 2010:
I loved it!!
Sapphire is my fav

Post the next chapter asap

Author's Response: Thanks! and chapter three coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EshaHogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part I

13th April 2010:
OMG!!
Do you have any clue how good is your story??
I will tell you, it is as good as, if you get it published there will be millions of buyers and I can't believe that you are still in school as I have read in one of your Author's note

UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: haha thank you so much!!! i'm glad you like it :) I'll get more up soon, but balancing school & writing is difficult haha

 Report Review

Review #20, by EshaMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Cursing

17th March 2010:
I love your story!!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the review!
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login