Reading Reviews From Member: lunalovegood23
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Fourteen: Of Christmas and Unexpected Visitors

13th April 2012:
god damnit. cliffhangers.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Twelve: Of Cuts and Bruises

25th December 2011:
yay!

i simply cannot wait for more. update as soon as you can! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Eleven: Of Good and Bad Receptions

24th November 2011:
holy crap.
I HATE CLIFF HANGERS.
but i can allow it, just this once, because JAMES :)

I LOVE HIM SO MUCH.
and i love you for updating so quickly.

so... please update quickly again... :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Ten: Of Resolutions and Confessions

17th November 2011:
i love him, too. and sirius. they're just so charming.

get the next one up soon too! PWWWEASEE! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Nine: Of Chest Pains and Heartaches.

6th November 2011:
god damnit! stupid boys.
i loved it in just his point of view. i love hearing both sides of things, really.

update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunalovegood23Summer Heat: Chapter Two: Victoire

16th October 2011:
ha. hermione and lavender. nice one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Eight: Of Emergency Avoidance Mode and Emotional Wreckage

10th October 2011:
no. NO. you can't leave it like that! cruel. cruel, mean, no!
i'm with you on the school thing, man. junior year is killing me slowly. that being said, YOU TOTALLY HAVE TO UPDATE SOON! who needs knowledge? homework? what's that?
THIS. it's so, so good. it's really well written and the emotions are really there. seriously, top notch.

update soon. pretty please :)

also, congrats on the dobby nominations!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Seven: Of Quidditch Days and Crazy Nights

14th September 2011:
oh, no!
oh, poor lily. she's so tragic.
and i love james, but he's such an idiot.
update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Six: Of Fights and Friendships

10th August 2011:
if you abandon this, i'll be genuinely upset.

i don't mind james's point of view, honestly. i kindof like how you get both of their thoughts into the story.

this was a great chapter. keep writing, i beg you. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunalovegood23The Feelings Mutual: The Break Up

20th July 2011:
oh, this story always makes me laugh.

update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy it! The next chapter is written and just going through some editing, so it should be up soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Five: Of Dating and Iíve Never

17th July 2011:
holy smokes. that was wonderful.
i laughed pretty hard through most of it, not gonna lie.
please, please, PLEASE update soon!

that part at the end was wicked awesome.
i can't wait for more! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by lunalovegood23Everything's Eventual: Fifty One. The Aftershock

18th May 2011:
oh my goodness..
CLIFFHANGERS. i hate them so bad.
hi, by the way! it's nice to see this story updated.
my favorite part of this is the difference between james and sirius. i love them both.. but in different ways. they're so similar; but so different!
anyway, i loved it. as always.
UPDATE SON!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunalovegood23Everything's Eventual: Fifty. The Forest Duel Part II

3rd March 2011:
OH MY GOODNESS!
sorry i took so long to review.
i was playing mrs.lovett in sweeney todd, so i've been CRAZY BUSY. but now, it's over. so i can read your chapter and review.
and OH MY GOODNESS! you have to update really, really fast. i cannot wait!
i love regulus. he's such a sweetheart! and james is adorable.
what's up with the dementors in the forest? that seems oddly out of place.
i knew it. remus got out. I HOPE EVERYTHING TURNS OUT OKAY!
seriously, update fast! (:

Author's Response: You were Mrs. Lovett??! That's the BEST PART!! Congrats! Hope it all went well!

I will update soon, I promise! I can't bear to keep Marlene in that kind of purgatory. And yes, I will take this moment to obsess about Regulus with you--I think I have a problem because I like writing him so much. Haha.

Anyway, thanks for the review! I'll update soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by lunalovegood23Everything's Eventual: Forty Nine. The Forest Duel Part I

17th February 2011:
AH. update quickly! i can't wait for the next chapter!
this wasn't QUITE a cliffhanger.. but still.
i loved the little marlene/sirius thing there. that was nice.
and i love that lily is being so brave and strong. it's a nice side of her.
i love james..
and, oh my goodness. rory and her sister. what!?
update fast!

Author's Response: Hey!!! Hope all's well with you! I move to Argentina tomorrow, but I promise to post again in about 5 days--especially because this didn't seem like quite a chapter by itself; it's only Part I of the duel. So I will update soon!

I think I'm finally figuring out who Lily is, and I love that I had to put her into battle to see how simultaneously protective and fierce she is. She really adds something to the team I think.

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing like always!


 Report Review

Review #15, by lunalovegood23Everything's Eventual: Forty Eight. Preparations

12th February 2011:
oh. eerie.
again, i have to say that i love regulus. and james. and sirius.
i don't believe everything is going to be okay in the shrieking shack. i believe a furry little someone might end up showing their face in this battle.
i might be wrong, of course. haha. but, anyway..
i'm intrigued by the whole thing with rory and her sister. what's that about?!
anyway, can't wait for the next chapter. update quick!

Author's Response: How perceptive you are, Luna! ;-) I'll say no more, but I'm updating tonight or tomorrow so you should have your answers soon! I'm glad you like the Rory and Portia storyline. I wanted to add some mystery into a story that usually doesn't have much since it's narrated by 8-10 characters, and usually one of them has the answer. But this time, it's a mystery to them all! Mwa ha! Hope to hear from you soon! Thanks for being so wonderful and kind, as always!
-Gwen


 Report Review

Review #16, by lunalovegood23Everything's Eventual: Forty Seven. James and Lily's Truce

5th February 2011:
AHHH. JAMES. haha.
i love the lily/james relationship so much. it's adorable. and really quite realistic.
no, i don't think this chapter is too long at all. i love long chapters.
i'm getting really pumped for this duel, though. it seems like it's gonna be really interesting.
can't wait for the next chapter! thanks for posting so quickly! (:

Author's Response: I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKE JAMES/LILY. Really. I know that's the part of my story that people most want to see done well... And I've had my problems developing Lily's character, but I think I've finally got it right. I'm glad you're siked for the duel; I'm really excited to post it! Next chapter's up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Four: Of Growing Up

5th February 2011:
took a while. but i liked it!
i love james. i love him so much!
great chapter. can't wait for more! (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by lunalovegood23Everything's Eventual: Forty Six. James' New Friend

3rd February 2011:
oh wow. intriguing, that is. the little duel that's about to take place!
I LOVE JAMES. i think i might love him more than sirius, but i'm not sure. haha. can't decide.
great chapter. i'm glad things are about to get exciting. that's always fun.
can't wait for the next chapter.. and for regulus. (:

Author's Response: Hi Luna! Like always, thank you so much! Ah, James is sort of amazing. He's like a superhero, but, you know, better. He's fun like Sirius, but more responsible and less moody... So yeah, James is a solid choice!

The good news is that the next chapter IS up. The bad news: no Reg. I'm sorry. I'm failing. But he will be back ASAP!

Thanks so so so much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by lunalovegood23Everything's Eventual: Forty Five. The Mud Fight

28th January 2011:
REGULUS. i love him, i love him, i love him.
thank you for putting him in the chapter (:
anyhoo, great chapter. i loved the mudfight. it was brilliant. totally something i could see them all doing.
and! sirius and lily's relationship? great. it's how i imagined they would be. it seems like they would be pretty close friends.
can't wait for the next chapter. update soon?

and make sure regulus is included? haha (:

Author's Response: Ah, Regulus. He's a pain in the ass because I'm, like, addicted to having him around. He won't be back next chapter, but the one after that, yes yes!

I'm glad you liked the mudfight, Luna. I purposefully began the story with shaky friendships between the girls and the Marauders, but now I thought it was time to show how it's developed into something lasting.

And Sirius and Lily. I love the idea that they were both wrong about each other!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lunalovegood23Black Hart: Beginning of the End

23rd January 2011:
aww. that was so sad.
i'm slightly in love with james and sirius.
...and you're interpretations of them are flawless. very well done.
this was a great chapter! i can't wait to see what happens next.
update quick! (:

Author's Response: Hey there lunalovegood23! Thanks so much for the review! It means so much to me that you like my versions of James and Sirius, they're two of my favorite characters in the series! Sorry all the updates are taking so long but it's something I'm working on! I won't leave the story unfinished!

Thanks again for the review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by lunalovegood23Everything's Eventual: Forty Four. Pureblood Problems

19th January 2011:
i love it! (: great chapter. sirius and james are adorable!
update soon! (:

Author's Response: Hi again Luna!! Glad you liked the chapter. Sirius and James= Bromance :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunalovegood23Black Hart: Little Things

3rd January 2011:
i havent reviewed before now, but i love this story! and i just felt the need to review on this chapter. i have one thing to say:

AW. JAMES! (: i love him. he's so cuteee.

Author's Response: Hey there lunalovegood23! Thanks so much for the review!! Haha I'm thrilled you enjoy the story, and it means a lot to me that you took the time to review! And yes, I have to agree with you, James is quite adorable isn't he? Haha thanks so much again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lunalovegood23Tempting Fate: Chapter Three: Of Age Differences and Mixed Feelings

24th December 2010:
yay!
i love james so much. he's adorable.
so, anyway, i cannot wait to see what happens next.
update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by lunalovegood23Along Came Sirius: Epilogue: Crash

23rd December 2010:
you're evil. i cried.
i also read this whole story in less than 24 hours. it was great.
i love, love, loved your versions of sirius and remus. AND, oh my god, the james and lily relationship? perfection!
i'm about to hop on over to the sequel, now. can't wait!
thanks for a great story! (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by lunalovegood23Unintended: Wake Up Call

21st December 2010:
can i just tell you that i read "what it is to burn" in like, less than 24 hours, and now i'm just bubbling for more! i'm sad to hear you've momentarily lost your muse. that's sorta sucky. i really hope you get it back! this story is so great! i love elenor. she's so realistic.
anyway, i really hope you find some inspiration! this is such a great story! please try and update soon! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>