Reading Reviews From Member: SecretlyAGryffindor
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SecretlyAGryffindorHide and Seek: Fred, Phineas, and Georgette

16th October 2011:
I am actually a Hufflepuff :P
And I absolutely LOVED this chapter. Really. When Ang puked, I was like OH SHIT SHE'S PEGGERS! And then she wasn't and I took a deep breath. haha. There shoul definitely be some shirtless Oliver in the next chapter, because honestly, who doesn't love a shirtless Oliver.
I am excited for Jane and Oliver's talk. I think that they will be okay, though it will definitely not be the end of their drama :)

Author's Response: I'm a Hufflepuff too :) :)

I think there should always be shirtless Oliver. Every single day. He should never wear a shirt actually. Especially on the Quidditch pitch. every day.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by SecretlyAGryffindorHide and Seek: We Need to Talk

21st September 2011:
Hey! Wow, sorry this took so long. This chapter was amazing. I want chocolate cake and a spa weekend please! :) I love that Rodger showed up! That was great! I was getting nervous that someone was going to do something with Peter, it was very nerve wrecking! Update again soon!! :D

Author's Response: If you're secretly a Gryffindor, what are you actually?

I'm glad you liked the chapter! Gosh, I was just getting over the chocolate cake thing and I read this review and now I want it...this will never end. Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by SecretlyAGryffindorReverse: Sad Song

21st July 2011:
This story Is really good! I can't wait to read more so please update soon!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you(: and the next chapter should be up on the 24th!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SecretlyAGryffindorCheckmate: Ambush

21st July 2011:
This is a great story! I really hope they find and save the girls! Please update soon! I want to know what happens next!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. I will get the next chapter in the queue -- I think it's already there, actually.

~Soraya~


 Report Review

Review #5, by SecretlyAGryffindorHide and Seek: Obliviate.

3rd July 2011:
I WANT CHOCOLATE CAKE!!! :D haha, sorry I have had to much sugar...anyways...aren't the Hunger Games amazing?!?!? I love them :) and as for this chapter, it was amazing as usual! I can't wait for Jane and Oliver to have their talk, and poor Mr. Perry!!! Anywho...update soon please!!! :)

Author's Response: OH GOODNESS. Now that i'm responding to this I want chocolate cake too...I could seriously get on board with that. And YES The Hunger Games just flew up on my top 5 favorites. It's like a page-turning addiction. The way so many details are left up to the imagination is a wonderful tactic I admire. Anyway! Thank you SO much and I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SecretlyAGryffindorSigged.: Chocolate Chips.

8th June 2011:
I really like this story! I want to know what happens next so please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SecretlyAGryffindorHide and Seek: Infatuation with Ice Cream and Idiocy

9th May 2011:
Wow! Sorry I haven't reviewed in the longest time! But Your last few updates have been absolutely amazing! I was wondering when she would realize that he was going to be gone and her friends would all be dating. I am very curious to see what happens with this! :D And I'm so happy that GeoKat (haha) is working things out, and all of the random napkin references made me chuckle haha. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Where the heck have you been?!!? Just kidding :) I'm glad you've liked the last few chapters! They've been fun and frustrating to write and even though it has been tough, Jane is hanging in there. I promise to update as soon as possible! Working hard on the outline for the next chapter :) Thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SecretlyAGryffindorRaising the Stakes: Not So Invincible After All

2nd May 2011:
This story is really good! You should update again soon because I am curious to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: I will try to update as fast as possible. Always! THank you so much for reviewing! xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by SecretlyAGryffindorHide and Seek: Pride, Prejudice, and Pleasantries

5th December 2010:
Ahh! Great Chapter! I found it really funny because I'm reading Pride and Prejudice right now and I love the Big Bang Theory haha =P

I can't wait to see what comes of the dance =D and Oliver! I'm curious to why he's choking as well. Because he was able to talk after he ate the chocolate...dun dun dun! haha.

I liked that Mrs. Wood now approves as well. =P

Update soon!

Author's Response: I absolutely love Pride & Prejudice. That's what happens when I watch it just before I write a chapter, haha. I need to stop that or I'll watch Wheel of Fortune before I write and then who knows what will happen? Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SecretlyAGryffindorChase: Chapter Thirteen - The World in Hindsight

29th November 2010:
This is a good story! Please update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SecretlyAGryffindorGame: Everyone but the Girl

28th November 2010:
Great chapter!!! Run Ollie run!! :) haha. I love how Penny and Percy are the two that are helping them! And I agree with your beta I ship that bromance too! Haha. Anyways, update soon please!!

Author's Response: They are the reluctant helpers that roll their eyes at their friend's impossibly difficult behavior. Without them, the world would shift off balance ;) And YES! More on the Jeremy/Oliver train. Hehehe. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SecretlyAGryffindorIt's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: The Effect of Alcohol

27th November 2010:
This chapter was great! You were so right about the drama! :D i feel bad for Ava and Oliver! This is going to cause a major problem!! Haha. And i definitely think that Katie is going after the wrong twin ;) she would be better off leaving her friend with Fred and going wih George haha :) Anyways! Update soon! And good luck on your exams!!

Author's Response: Thank youu, I'm super duper pleased you enjoyed it, so pleased in fact that I am rhyming aha ;)
Ahaa yeah definitely going to cause a major problem... but with a few funny moments aha. Would you trust Oliver Wood in your body? aha ;) Ava doesn't.
Yes Katie is a tad confused, as is George. There will be more with those two, and their... plot. ;)
Thank you again for the review, and thank you - i need all the luck i can get ;)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #13, by SecretlyAGryffindorIt's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: Let the Games Begin

22nd November 2010:
This was a great chapter!! I can't wait to see what happens so please update again soon!! :)

Author's Response: can I just quickly say... thank you for reviewing! you are awesome ahaa ;)
Glad you enjoyed, I really enjoyed writing it. I've posted the newest chapter and it just has to be validated so should be up soon. Quite a short one, but quite a bit of drama... ending is pretty awesome, if I do say so myself ;) ... not that awesome for Ava and Oliver though ahaa
Thanks for the review!
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #14, by SecretlyAGryffindorThe Captain's Circle: Fight

21st November 2010:
This seems like it will be a good story! Please update it soon! I really hope that Charlie and Oliver get together! :D

Author's Response: Who knows what the world has in store for them? Although...there might be some events that answer that in upcoming chapters! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SecretlyAGryffindorHe Just Won't Quit: Transfigured Elephants

17th November 2010:
This story is amazing! I love all of the sarcastic humor! And all of the randomness!! :) update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SecretlyAGryffindorGame: No One Plays to Lose

15th November 2010:
Hey! This chapter was great! I feel really bad for her and Oliver! I hope they get back together soon! I can't wait to see what Oliver is thinking! Please update soon!! =D

Author's Response: I see everyone is holding their breath for their reunion xD Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SecretlyAGryffindorFollowing the sun: Prologue

15th November 2010:
Hey! I think that you have a great start and you should update again soon!! Please? :D

Author's Response: I've got the next chapter halfway done so I just need to finish it off.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #18, by SecretlyAGryffindorHide and Seek: Raising the Drama

11th November 2010:
This chapter was really good! I really like how you had Lou go dress shopping with them! =P I thought that fit. I think that Rue has my favorite dress, and then Katie =P (though I really like the others as well!)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it!! The Lou thing was a late addition a few chapters ago and I just scribbled it down into my notes. It worked SO well I think. Thank you SO much for the review! I'm on a caps SO kick tonight apparently...

 Report Review

Review #19, by SecretlyAGryffindorAverage: Averageness

10th November 2010:
This story seems like it will be really good. I really like the main character and how she isn't amazing at everything. Anyways, update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks!!! haha i find her character more realistic than most that appear in fanfics--atleast that's my aim anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SecretlyAGryffindorAgainst the Odds: Medical Studies, Not-Pregnant-But-Look-Like-They-Are Women, and Clandon Fells

10th November 2010:
This story is absolutely amazing! I love her sense of humor =P
I can't wait to see what will happen next, and what will happen when she meets Oliver again...haha. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Oooh, I'm so happy you enjoyed! I'm actually just off to add Chapter Three to the queue, so watch out for more Belle Anderson antics!

Oliver makes an appearance in the next chapter, so look out for that ;)

Thank you for the review! ^^


 Report Review

Review #21, by SecretlyAGryffindorBrains & Brawn: Pretty Down to your Bones

8th November 2010:
This is areally good story! Please update soon! Though I am a little confused about the Lotty ans Isabella situation...,

Author's Response: Thank you! Hehe. Many are. It'll clear up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by SecretlyAGryffindorGame: O Captain, Not My Captain

6th November 2010:
Hey! This story is really really good. I'm really curious to see what Oliver is holding back... And what happened between Jeremy and Hannah! So please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D Oliver's ~suspicious behavior~ will be explained soon because I've totally been pushing that back for like the last two chapters. Jeremy and Hannah will continue to get their brief mentions in all the chaos 8D Hopefully I can be done with the next chapter by the next week.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SecretlyAGryffindorOn the Brink of Insanity: Sweet, Sweet Victory

3rd November 2010:
Yay! They kissed!! :D haha. Update soon with another amazing chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it(:

 Report Review

Review #24, by SecretlyAGryffindorRespectable Distance: Piper loves naughty boys and knights in Quidditch Kits

29th October 2010:
I love this story! You really should update soon, I want to know how Piper and Oliver will make it work!! =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it...I do too! I'm working towards the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #25, by SecretlyAGryffindorOn the Brink of Insanity: Hollie Malone's Guide to Stalking Hufflepuffs

24th October 2010:
haha. I loved the beginning to the chapter with her spying! It was great! Anyway, great chapter! Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>