Reading Reviews From Member: PotterGirl7145
  
254 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterGirl714511 children: Returning

26th July 2012:
I absolutely love this story! :) I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterGirl7145In remembrance: In remembrance

14th June 2012:
It astounds me that you don't have any reviews! This was amazing. I loved it! Severus/Hermione stories are one of my favorites. :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGirl7145Just Decide: Heartache

25th July 2011:
I want Hermione to tell the truth! Great job though! I hope you get the next chapter up soon! It is hard to wait for them! :)

Author's Response: I know! She has some decisions to make:) Thank you so much! I'll post the next one soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGirl7145Playing House with Malfoy: Runaway Hormones

25th July 2011:
Great job! I love the way you are writing this! :) Keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterGirl7145A Mother's Dying Wish: Revelations

25th July 2011:
I love this! Draco and Hermione are the best couple! :) Great job! Keep it up! Hope to see an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterGirl7145Beautiful Complexity: To Forgive

28th March 2011:
WOw! I love this story so much! I hate audrey what a meanie! But YAY They are officially together! :):) I think i am grinning like a school gril now! :) Great job! Love the story! Keep it coming! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterGirl7145Beautiful Complexity: To Ignore

22nd March 2011:
Wow! I loved this chapter... Well i LOVE all of them! :):) I hope Percy comes around! and I'm glad Ron is happy with Luna and he and Hermione are on good terms! :) I realy want to know whats on the prophet maybe Percy did something or it shows Hermione with her pregnant belly! I can't wait! Great job like always!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterGirl7145Beautiful Complexity: To Accept

7th March 2011:
:) This story is so cute! I love it! :) Please post more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will post soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterGirl7145:

23rd February 2011:
I love this story line! Please post more soon! :) I can't wait to read more! :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterGirl7145Beautiful Complexity: To Remember

14th February 2011:
So cute! I really want Percy and Hermione to get together now! :) Great job! Please post more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterGirl7145Beautiful Complexity: To Thank

10th February 2011:
I hope the baby is ok! I really hope Ron stops being a git! I love Percy! :) I hope that Hermione tells George next about the baby! Please post more soon!

Author's Response: I will post soon! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGirl7145The Truth's Consequences: The Meeting

10th February 2011:
I love the story so far! I love how you are playing draco! I want to know what happend to hermoine and why she did you know what with lucius! i have an idea but i am not sure. great story! please post more soon!

Author's Response: im glad you liked it =] and you will find out what happened .. . eventually =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by PotterGirl7145Summer Nights: Jar of Hearts

6th February 2011:
I love this story! I am kinda happy Draco didn't tell! I think Harry should know but he should find out from Hermione! I kinda want Draco to adop the baby I think he loves her!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterGirl7145Lily's Ghost: Emporium of Secrets

5th February 2011:
so. I love this story! You have to finish it! I want to know who Marcus is! Please post more soon! I love your writing! I would be extremely depressed if you dont finish this story! :(

Author's Response: I will definitely finish the story, no worries! At the moment its taking a while for inspiration to come, though, but trust me when I say that I am hard at work plotting!

Thank you for the review and your kind words :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterGirl7145Beautiful Complexity: To Renew

2nd February 2011:
Wow! Great chapter! Ron is a right git! I can't wait for the next chapter! I love George! Poor Percy!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! The next chapter shall be up as soon as I update my other story :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterGirl7145The Truth's Consequences: Welcome to My Truth

2nd February 2011:
This is really good so far! I wasn't expecting that twist! Very good! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PotterGirl7145A Vagabond's New Home: Ron's Acceptance

21st January 2011:
:) I am glad ron believes him! I am so happy! I hope Hermione says yes! Harry needs to calm down and relize that Hermione is happy!

 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterGirl7145Still Delicate: Slightly Deranged

16th January 2011:
Wow! I love this story! I read the prequel and came right here to read this! I have to say i love it! I also have to say i really hope daisy and Scorpius divorce! I know it sounds bad but Scop and Rose are mean't for each other! Please post more soon! I hope this doesn't get abandoned!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PotterGirl7145Delicate: Call Me Mum

16th January 2011:
Wow! I loved your story! :) It was extemley cute! It made me smile so many times! You are a very talented writer! :) I am gonna go check out the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PotterGirl7145Uneraseable Mistakes: From Git to Gentleman

19th December 2010:
I love this plot! Please post more soon!

Author's Response: More up tomorrow!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PotterGirl7145Baby Of Mine: If We Ever Meet Again

14th December 2010:
I loved it!Please post more soon! Ihope they tell Draco about Hermione! I hope she doesnt loose the baby! Please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PotterGirl7145Conquest: Victory

12th December 2010:
Wow! Fantastic ending! I remember when you started this! I am so happy you finished it! :) Congradulations! Great story!

Author's Response: thank you!!! i cant even remember when i started this lol. i feel like i just did and now, oh look, here's the end. i cant believe it at all! so glad that you stayed with me/this fic from beginning to end :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterGirl7145Leaving with a letter: Dinners and long nights

7th December 2010:
Aww! That was so cute! I love your story! :) Please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PotterGirl7145Beautiful Complexity: To Lie

21st November 2010:
I love this story! Please post more soon! It makes me so sad to think about fred! I can't believe she is pregnant with his baby! wow! I wonder what her note says!

Author's Response: Thanks! and you'll have to keep reading to figure out what the note said :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterGirl7145Constance: Daughter

21st November 2010:
Wow! I love this story a lot! Please post more soon! This is really good! I wonder what hermione and constances responses will be to that! Wow! Really good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm so glad you like it so much! :) Hermione and Constances' feelings towards Draco's bluntness will certainly be explored in the next chapter, which I hope to finish some time next week :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>