Reading Reviews From Member: KateBg
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KateBgYour love alone won't save the world: Epilogue - To Love

21st May 2011:
Awww the end :(
First of all, a very very very beautiful ending! It was a very good fiction. I'm going to miss it :(
:D I have to say that the author is very good, too! Ahh this is something like a goodbye. A goodbye with Kate and the others for who they were in the fiction. Not sure how to explain it :D
I wish you luck with your other fictions and let's hope they will be finished, too, because i mean, you've been writing this fiction for more than a year?! and it's really hard to make something so long. I just don't know what else to say...
I'm proud of you!!! (:
P.S.- I really want to write to you, but not here :D Like to share experience! hah (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!
I know it is kind of sad to say goodbye, like you said, I've been working on Kate's story for more than a year so she was part of my life by now lol
Anyway, all good things come to an end. I am very happy that you enjoyed it, that makes the effort definitely worth it.
Thank you so much for your support :)
Lots of love,
Kate

P.S. I have an author's page, I don't really use it much but you can send me a message on it - I promise I will reply :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by KateBgYour love alone won't save the world: Your love alone is the only thing that can save the world

7th April 2011:
I've been gone for a while, but I've managed to read the last chapters for two days. It.Was.Amazing! When I saw it was the last chapter I was like "No.". It was my favourite story and and ... an end? You just killed my reason to live :D Just kidding ;d I laughed a lot when Harry was flying around and when Voldemort said : "not yet,not yet..' haha :D Something else which I really liked was about Draco. You showed him in so many lights - he was the bad,he was the good,he was scared,he was brave,he was inlove...
It's a short review and I'm writing it for maybe...umm 20 minutes?! :D Oh, you just inspired me to start working seriosly on my story. But I'm from Bulgaria... I know English but.. I'm afraid :D Whatever, I'll give it a try! You're story is my inspiration! :D And I think this review is getting to long and I'm annoying. :D So , yeah... Great job! And I can't wait for your next story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for such a lovely review!
I am glad you found it funny, I tried to have something that lightened up the mood of the battle :)
Yeah, Draco has always been one of my favorite characters because he's so caught up in the Malfoy family thing that he could have a lot hidden underneath that beautiful face... so why not try to explore it? =)
Oh! Go ahead, give it a try and write. I am from Spain so English is not my first language either but I think that what really matters is that you enjoy Harry Potter fan fictions and that you like to read and share your stories with the rest of the HP fans so do not let the language be a barrier :)
Thank you again for the lovely review. There will be an epilogue so do not say good bye just yet ! :)
I am working on it but I am really busy so it will take a little to come up. Hope you do not get tired of waiting hehe
I will also be adding a new story soon, I have already started writing it. I really hope you like it. Please, let me know if you do post your own fic. I will surely read and review it!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #3, by KateBgSome Kind Of Nature: Gypsy Part of Town

1st August 2010:
Your story is just amazing!All 11 chapters are uploaded on my phone :D It's very interesting! Keep the good job! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by KateBgSwept Away: And You Think Pretending Will Help Ease The Pain...

17th May 2010:
So ;d I told you what I think and what I want on Myspace ;d Sooo, keep the good work aandd give the next part ;d It's getting interesting ;d *It was all the time, duuh ;d *
Love you!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! :) haha more intresting, including lots of twists!!! :)
You will nevverrr guess what i throw in there! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by KateBgYour love alone won't save the world: The Angel from her Nightmare

4th May 2010:
Yesss!!! *dancing because she's happy* Finally a new chapterrr! :D SO, I love it! I feel really bad about Katee :( For a moment *when she coudn't believe it* I thought she will figure it out :( I'm happy about Eric and Ginny ^^ I think they are really cute together ;d Well...in my mind :D Ummm can't wait for the next part!!!But I think I'm going to get over my .."fear" *let's call it fear.. ;d" and write a fiction :D Acutally, yes, it is a fear ;d because I'm going to write in English :D Well if you can do it, than I can...I'm even going to an English Language School ;d Sooo yes, for now this is what I have to say.I loveee it! :D
P.S-Sorry if there are any mistakes, I was in a hurry ;d

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the absolutely lovely review! =)
Yeah, I feel sorry for Kate, too. She's having such a hard time... I kind of imagine the emptiness... and I hope I never have to go through that!
Yes, Ginny and Eric are finally together and I am glad it's like that because Ginny deserved it!
I absolutely encourage you to get over that fear of yours, I don't go to English language school and here I am, writing!
You can write, too!
When you make up your mind, let me know, I promise to read and comment your fic ;)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #6, by KateBgYour love alone won't save the world: Obliviate

9th April 2010:
Hey (: I just love the fiction! (: I'm Bulgarian so it's like a challenge for me to read a fiction on english :D But I understand everything :D So, I have a question abot this "His hair did not look blond anymore, it looked totally black." Why? :? Is it because of that, Draco shoudn't be recognized? :? :D I just uploaded on my phone the next parts *Copying them on Notepad and then to my phone ;d * And I'm going to read in bed :D
P.S.- Sorry if there are any mistakes!
Just a few more days and will be on 31st part! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!
I am not english either (spanish) so it's hard for me to write too! ;)
I am glad you are enjoying it!
Yes, he had to change his hair colour so that nobody recognised him. He is into hidding from his father!!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #7, by KateBgSwept Away: The life ahead of us....

15th March 2010:
I'm really sorry for writing so many things and I hope this is the last comment. I just don't know if tehre is another option to write to you in this site...I'm new.. I saw it didn't show you how am I writing in myspace soo here it is ;d bill_kaulitz_girl ;d Ohh I can't wait for the 14th paart! ;D

Author's Response: haha, it's alright! :) I'm really not sure that there is somewhere to write each other. haha. I'll look for it right now!!! :) I'm excited for it too! I will hopefully have it out really soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KateBgSwept Away: Confessions Of a Bad Girl Part 3

11th March 2010:
Haha me again *Kate.. I just have made a reg ;d * :D I want to write with you Umm so do you have skype or Facebook or hm.. :D I don't know.. :D I really want to meet you ;d Maybe sometimes you can see what have I wrote ? ;d and heeelp me? :D Annd Thanks :D
Bye for now ^^

Author's Response: oh. thanks :)
Really you want to write with me? That makes me blush! Awww, thank you. No i do not have a skype of face book, i have a myspace though :) I would love to help you if you want help :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login