Reading Reviews From Member: Florifera
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FloriferaForbidden Thoughts: Caught

19th September 2011:
Why did you end in such a cliff hanging moment? You better update soon or I'll get real angry with you...
I've missed this story so much, I just love it... Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 26

6th September 2011:
Yaaay, finally Rose has come, but what I do not understand is how Voldemort is alive, wasn't it his spirit that burned her? Explain yourself Bookworm!!!

Anyways, I know how you feel about not finishing stories... do you have any idea how much procastination I do while writing one?

Also what the heck was that about Hermione and Ginny staying at home! They would never stay at home they're both hard working women they'd never not fight... Sorry, just could not agree with you there...

Can't wait to finally read your explanations.
xoxo

Author's Response: Florifera.

1. It was not his spirit, it was his shadow. His evil. . .possessed. . .shadow. . . (I really don't know where I come up with this stuff)
2. Er. . .a lot of procrastination?
3. I changed it! I don't even know what the heck I was thinking and so I changed it. Pah.'
There're my explanations. Enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #3, by FloriferaReal Ladies.: Of Delilah and Quadruple Dates.

29th August 2011:
Hahahaha nice chapter, nice prank. Wish I could do that to all the bi#*#$ on my school.

Author's Response: I know right!? Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by FloriferaNormal? That's Weird...: Flowers in Matching Dresses, and The Red-And-Black Ball

26th June 2011:
Yaaay! Finnally! Rose and Scopious sitting on a tree k-i-s-s-i-n-g!

(call me infantile, but really, it's just been too long since I done that and I'm excited for Scrose!)

ps: Mash name for Rose and Scorpy should be Scrose!

Author's Response: Florifera,

Aww, dear, I was doing that too!

I think the unofficial name is ScoRose, but I've also seen Rosius. I guess it's more up to the fans though. . .


 Report Review

Review #5, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 21

8th June 2011:
Ok so there's Cleopotra now? Oh God, you must really like history, not complaining thought, they're both interesting important figures of history.

i have another theory, a theory that is about the fact that you didn't plan this story at all, of that you have something in mind but doesn't really know what to do... Well for now everything is good, but really make sure all the questions are answered, you know like in Harry Potter.

But seriously why would Cleopatra be in Azkaban, after all she died in Egypt!!!

ps: I liked it, but it's always nice to have that incredibly annoying reviewer that is attentive to every single aspect of the story ;) (eventhough I did not coment on Rose's new look, in which i have a theory she might gain some of Voldemort's powers and because of that she'll transform still)

ps2: Yeah, I know I make a lot of theories.

Author's Response: Florifera,

You do have a lot of theories. I have no idea why Cleopatra would be in Azkaban. Maybe she likes prisoners? And I kind of hate history, but I'd been studying for a really big history test when I wrote that part. And you're right, I didn't plan this story (I never plan anything), I just wrote and wrote and wrote.


 Report Review

Review #6, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 20

5th June 2011:
You seriously need to stop making me confused!

Author's Response: Florifera,

Confusion is good! You don't know what I'm planning for you next. xD Heh heh.


 Report Review

Review #7, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 19

5th June 2011:
He-who-must-not-be-named has returned... I have a theory someone on the Dark Side has the same power as Rose, except less powerful, but powerful enough to Voldemort tell the person secrets.

or maybe that spell is made out of a Horcrux, wait no, not a Hoprcrux, just his soul.

Cant wait to read more...

And by the way where on earth is Hermione?

Author's Response: Florifera,

Interesting theory. All of them are interesting actually.

I DON'T KNOW. I should just kill her off since she's not mentioned in the story at all. But I like Hermione. So maybe she's on a vacation to get away from all of the stress?


 Report Review

Review #8, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 18

5th June 2011:
Ok so Anne Boleyn was witch? Did not know that, that's actually pretty cool, I mean she is right? Not in real life, but in your fic obviously.

Author's Response: Florifera,

Yeah, she is in my fic. Also, she was actually accused of witchcraft in real life, so I just went on that... :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 17

5th June 2011:
WHAT? Lilly is a Death Eater? WTF! No way, I so did not like that. ok explain it to me now!!!
Bookworm I demand an explenation!

And why on earth does Lucy keep having black outs?? That really is starting to tick me off!!

If you didn't notice, it was good chapter! :D

Author's Response: Florifera,

I imagine that by now you've read the explanation. Hahaha, you're such a funny reviewer.

She has a fainting issue..? You're the only one who's asked me that. I don't have a story set yet.

Glad you liked it, love! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 16

5th June 2011:
I'm loviong this story by the way, I'm so glad I made myself read it (take this as a compliment, trust me it is)! Loved Dom the Dictator, she'll scare the shizle out of anyone!

ps: Coment on last chapter: I thought it was pretty creative the fact that she can see/predict death...
Merlin, I was sacred when she took the hood off the Dementor!!!

Author's Response: Florifera,

AHHH! You're reading it!! I'm so happy to see that. :D And I'm glad you like it too! That's like a double-whammy. But in a positive way.

Yes. I was in a very dramatic mood. Thus Rose can see death. Shuddup. xD


 Report Review

Review #11, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 4

28th May 2011:
Ok, so I said in my last review that I would actually read this story, well, guess what happened i didn't... Hehe
Anyway this was certainly not a crappy chapter it was a really good one!!!

Well, the father is obviously Scorpious Malfoy, I mean who else could it be?

ps: Thank the gods you're not a Twilight fan cause when I was reading this story and the description of Callie, Cammy, whatever, reminded me of Renesme (yes, i did read Breaking Dawn, but that's another story)

Author's Response: Florifera,

Aww, dear, you don't have to read it if you don't want too, I'm not making you. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by FloriferaNormal? That's Weird...: Screaming Pregnant Psychos and Creepy Mums

18th May 2011:
You are honestly my favorite author of all times! I loved that you mentioned me, again, in your author's note and even dedicated it to me!!! it just made my day when i saw it!!!

I missed reading a new chapter of this story...

Do you have tumblr? Cause if you do please follow me mine is Florifera!!! ha, sorry I'm just obssed with it!!!

Ok let's go back to the story, so Via has told her parents... wow that was quite shocking... Poor Via she's too sweet to have to go through that!!! I mean she just does not need everyone backstabing her!

Best part: Rose and Scorpious, as usual. I still think that story you wrote of that weddig is how they'll come together.

xoxo
Florifera

Author's Response: Florifera,

Nah, I don't have a tumblr, unfortunately. I wouldn't have the attention span to keep it up and updated. o.O But I might get one eventually, and I'll def follow you when I do(:

Yeah, well, I couldn't have both families be alright with it; that would be boring. And nope, that story is definitely not how Rose and Scorp-o get together. I promise(;

Thanks for the review, love!


 Report Review

Review #13, by FloriferaSeven Weddings: A Birthday.

12th May 2011:
Ok so I completely agree with Natalya in one thing: just because you were born the same day as a guy doesn't mean you two were meant to be!!! It really doesn't, I have a guy in my school who shares the same birthday with me and trust me we are not at all soulmates...

Anyway nice to see Natalya is FINALLY catching up, I mean, wasn't Rose and Scorpious obvious since the train thing, or was that just for me?

She's so gonna fall in love with Albus, he's too adorable not to fall in love with. especially because he has green eyes, gosh I love green eyes.

*hum, hum* anyway great story!!! I'm looving it!

Author's Response: Haha, I agree with Natalya too - if I shared a birthday with someone, I wouldn't think we were meant to be! Unless they were gorgeous... Heh..

Rose and Scorpius seems obvious, but it's so much more complicated than that. Sadly.


 Report Review

Review #14, by FloriferaSeven Weddings: A Letter.

28th April 2011:
Well, honey, paige, I am absolutely in love with Albus, yes, already!!! But he's too adorable!

Anyway, poor Parvati!!! I have so much compassion for her right now!!! I had no idea.

Natalya seems to think she's so smart but she just can't realize the most obvious stuff, I mean it's obvious that Rose is in love with Scorpious, she just doesn't want to believe it. She just doesn't want to believe that she's the only one who has never been in love. Please put someone saying this to her and let it be Albus!!!

Great chapter!

Author's Response: I am in love with Albus too! (But everyone knew that.)

Natalya thinks she is a freaking genius. But she's not a Hermione-type genius - something she'd hate to realize. She doesn't get ANYTHING. She has so much inteligence - like a true Ravenclaw - but she has no faith and no trust. If it isn't in a book, she won't believe it. I gave her that from the sciencey people I've met in my years at high school.


 Report Review

Review #15, by FloriferaNormal? That's Weird...: Female Intuition, James-Lacking, and Smart Malfoy

18th April 2011:
What? No author's note? Bookworm you're letting me down. "Don't let me down, don't let me down", Beatles. Anyway best phrase which craked me up: I stared at him, my mouth hanging open. “When the fuck did you get smart?!”
Gotta love Rose and Malfoy.

ps: I finally discovered that Tori was Victoire... the story makes so much more sense now! ;)

Author's Response: Florifera,

I know! I just really had nothing to say, and didn't feel like getting into a rant about HOW I had nothing to say. Because I do that a lot.
Yeah, I may or may not have asked a few of my guy friends that. It's really groundbreaking when you realize that your dumb guy friends are smarter than you thought xD

PS: Hahahahahahaha. *clears throat* Ahem. Me too.


 Report Review

Review #16, by FloriferaForbidden Thoughts: A Beginning and an End

4th April 2011:
Yay!!! Scorpy dumbed the shrew! Go Rosie! Anyways, as you noticed this chapter just made my day! I'm so happy for them!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FloriferaReal Ladies.: Of Conflict and More Conflict.

25th March 2011:
"If he fake-proposes to me one more ### time before dinner tonight – he’s successfully done it four times today, in the most awkward of moments – I am going to *** kill him."

Definetely the best quote in the history of Real Ladies!

ps: I'll let you know if you ever write something better!

ps2: James can be so adorable sometimes s2, Merlin he does surprises me at times!!!

Author's Response: Ahah, it captures the true essence of Dom, doesn't it?

 Report Review

Review #18, by FloriferaPure: Epilogue

22nd March 2011:
Aw I absolutely loved it, my dear. It was fabulous! Loved the "Pride and Prejudice" thing!!! I so know how you feel when you think wow, I finnally completed something, not really one of the things I can say. So best of luck to you in your next stories, because this one was great!

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with me :) and your feedback too! It's really appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FloriferaSeven Weddings: A Dance.

18th March 2011:
Natalya is an awful human being (just so i don't say the b word or s word in a public area)!!! Poor Conrad, i feel so bad for him, even if he is that stupid. Anyway, Albus Severus Potter is the best character so far, definetely! Natalya and him are so gonna be together!!!

ps: Natalya is soo wrong Joe Jonas wears glasses and he still so hot!

Author's Response: Yes, Nat is horrible. So many different types of horrible. And there may be some planned Al/Nat in the future, yes. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by FloriferaSeven Weddings: A Wedding.

18th March 2011:
Paige!!! When i first saw this story had no idea it was yours!!! I'm such a big fan of Lady Like and Real Ladies, then i saw this one and was like, oh this must be interesting and then I begin reading and discovered it was yours!!! Haha, anyway I did not like this Rose, why is she so mean? (Ok, ok, I know why, but still) I think my favorite one is Natalya!

Author's Response: I hope you like it, dear. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by FloriferaNormal? That's Weird...: Trunks, Trainrides, and the Malfoys

13th March 2011:
Honey, I'm just glad you updated! Well anyway, I just miss the weird parts of Rose, you know when she'd go all crazy and do something really, really funny, like she did with Draco! Yay I just can't believe he has young sister! Ha, he's gonna suffer so much! Hahahahaha!

Please, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Florifera,

I am so lucky to have sucked you into the web that is my story! Yeah, and he's getting another sibling(:


 Report Review

Review #22, by FloriferaVanishing Act: Chapter 3

9th March 2011:
Hello you must be wandering why on earth, me, one of your most faithfull reader hasn't been reviewing this new story of yours, well maybe you weren't but I'm telling you anyway. You see, it's not as if I don't like this this story, cause I honestly do and you know I never lie, I'm just sad cause you're using your time to update this story instead of "Normal? That's weird..."! So my little revenge was not reviewing this one, but I, sooner than you might think, realized how childish that is, since I was liking the story! Well anyway here's my "small" story over something so little!!

Ps: the father is obviously Scorpious! I mean we all know Rose is going to end up with him! ;)

Author's Response: Florifera,

Hello, you must be wondering why I haven't posted. It's because I'm horrible. But, once chapter 12 of VA comes out, then the next chapter of NTW will be going in the queue. I PROMISE.

And to be honest, I probably would have reacted the same way.

PS: Whaaat? No(;


 Report Review

Review #23, by FloriferaPure: Seven

9th March 2011:
I'm loving this story!! And I am so sorry I took so long to review it again! Anyways my favorite flashback was the one about Castor! He just seems adorable!

Can't wait to read more!

Xoxo

Author's Response: Hello again! Aww, don't worry, I'm glad you let me know at all what you thought! Thanks for such a sweet review :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by FloriferaReal Ladies.: Of Practices and Falling.

7th March 2011:
O my god!!! What happened to James? (Well, I know what happened, but I want to know if he's ok!!!)

Paige, you're killing us here!!!
Oh please do update soon!

Author's Response: Of course he'll be okay! I couldn't hurt James - again.

 Report Review

Review #25, by FloriferaReal Ladies.: Of Notes and Clean Hands.

26th February 2011:
Ok, so I have a question does the name Holden has anything to do with "The Catcher in the Rye"?

ps: yeah, yeah I know weird question, it's just that I just read the book, so here's where the obsession comes from!

ps2: Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, it does! He's not based on Holden Caulfield, but that's where I got the idea. I hated that book, btw... Agh.

And thank you! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>