Reading Reviews From Member: daria
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dariaBedposts and Broomsticks: Questioning the Code

22nd June 2013:
it's summer now so hopefully you'll be able to update soon :)

Author's Response: Update in the queue! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dariaReasons to Live: I promise

3rd June 2012:
1. nothing
2. eye

the story is really pretty! you are a really good writer! cant wait for the next chapter!
much love,
daria xx

p.s: luke wood is the name of a character in one of my favorite fanfictions in this site.. its called bedposts and broomsticks and its really good

Author's Response: hahaha you are too good at riddles for your own good :P
thank you and the next chapter is going into the queu really soon :)
really? hmmm...i shall have to read this fic...


 Report Review

Review #3, by dariaBedposts and Broomsticks: Space

2nd April 2012:
i know its been a really long time since you last updated, but please dont abandon this fic! its really one of my favorites!

Author's Response: I'm not! Don't worry! School has just been so terribly hectic! But im almost done exams!! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dariaBedposts and Broomsticks: Changes

13th January 2012:
i really like this fic! its really good! plz update!

daria

p.s: i'm awful at reviews...

Author's Response: Don't even worry silly! Even a little one is lovely! So glad you liked it! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dariaFrom Loneliness to Perfection: The Sorting

6th March 2011:
it's an awesome stiry!
it's very funny and i really like your writing!!!
pls continue!
daria

Author's Response: Thanks =D
I will try to get another chapter up soon =D School likes to make that impossible though =P


 Report Review

Review #6, by dariaDoes Anyone Else Feel Like A Stalker?!: Four Years Old.

23rd October 2010:
omg u write so beautyfull!
it's an awesome stiry and i love the idea!
waiting fo the continue :)
daria

Author's Response: Thank You so much!! And I know I took forever to Update again, but the fourth chapter is in Valedation, and should be out by Tuesday, or Wednesday! Thanks again, your review will have me smiling for awhile!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dariaBlack Hart: Dangerous Threats

28th July 2010:
well, i know it's not the last chapter, but i already reviewed the next two, and i want to ask you a question but the forums are not working for me for some reason.
so - i know you said you're taking a break, but it was 2 months ago!!! when will you continue??

Author's Response: Hey there Daria, thanks for another review, sorry it's taken me so long to get back to you! I'm SO SO sorry about long I've been gone, I really had no intention of being gone so long! I hope you're still around to read and I'm sorry again about long it's take me to respond and to update! Thank you again for the review again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dariaBlack Hart: The Order

28th May 2010:
again, i almost cried! it's just so sad!
opposed to you, i think it's one of the best chapters in the story! i loved the way you described sirius and samantha's feelings, and the flicker of hope in the end!
didn't james told sirius what lily had told him? i thought it would be the first thing he will do..
i really love your writing! it's way more than just a plain 'awesome'!
daria.

p.s: please don't make the break to long!

Author's Response: Hey Daria! Thanks so much for the review, sorry it's taken me so long to respond!

I'm thrilled you enjoyed this chapter, it may just not have been my favorite because Sirius and Sami currently aren't speaking and that's honestly no fun to write for me! As for James, there's more on that in the next chapter!

I'm sorry it took me so long to update the story but the newest chapter is up and I plan to have another one up in the next one within a few days! I'm sorry again for the wait and I hope you're still around to read the story and see what happens! Thanks so much again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by dariaBlack Hart: Broken

7th May 2010:
it's a beautyful chapter!
again' it was a long waiting' but it was worth it!
i almost cried when sirius a samantha talked! it was sooo sad!
is sirius going to forgive her??
love your writing!!
waiting for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Hey there daria! Great hearing from you again!!

I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter, and especially the way it was written, I was feeling doubtful on parts but I'm glad you enjoyed it!

As for Sirius forgiving Samantha, things are going to tough but there's still a ways to go in the story! Thanks so much for the review and I'm sorry again about the wait, I'll try and get the next chapter up sooner! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by dariaBlack Hart: Family Fights

22nd April 2010:
OMG!!!
such an awesome chapter!
it's so sad that even dumbeldore couldn't convince her to stay with sirius!!!
it was a long waiting' but it was worth it!

Author's Response: Hey daria, great hearing from you!

I'm thrilled you liked the chapter! I know a lot of people are a bit upset with the direction I'm taking it, but I'm glad people still seem to be enjoying it! And I know, Sami is extremely stubborn and set in her ways, it can be difficult to deal with her sometimes haha.

Thanks so much for the review and I'm sorry this chapter took ages to get up! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by dariaThe Stag and the Doe: Flash back, The 1st of September at five to eleven

12th March 2010:
i realy like this fanfic!
you write realy great!
i'm wating to the continue!!
(sorry if i wrote it a little weird, i'm not very good in engilsh...)

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! I am glad you are enjoying it! I will try and type some more up because i wrote it on paper and hate typing things up so i will try when i have time!
thanks again


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login