Reading Reviews From Member: ravenclawgrl
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclawgrlThe World According to Perfection : Spring

30th November 2011:
I LOVE YOU!
New story YAY!!
~celebratory dancing~
This is amazing! More romione! I love you.
xx :D xx

Author's Response: I love you too! More Romione to come- I doubt it will ever stop! lol. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclawgrlThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Happily Ever After

6th September 2011:
Thank you.
This story has been amazing. Every chapter. Every sentence. And every single plot twist.
I can't believe that it is over but in the same way I am so thankful for this amazing ending. I've loved every minuite of this story and every time a new chapter came up I've been dying to read it. I know I haven't been there reviewing every single chapter but I have to tell you that I've been here reading it till the very end.
Thank you ever so much for a story that in my mind could very well be cannon.
When people dought Romione it really makes me feel sad inside because I read storys like yours and it just makes me so sure that they were the most epic couple in the whole books.
I wish others could see that.
Thank you for an amazing story. You have been brilliant.
xx :D xx
~ravenclawgrl

Author's Response: STOP MAKING ME CRY, YOU! This was actually the review that got me to begin crying on the bus. And now that I'm answering it I'm crying again. God, PMS. I hope it's PMS at least...

I wanted to give this the best ending I possible so I worked VERY hard at this epilogue. I think it represents everything Ron and Hermione are and everything I want them to be. I think it was the ending the story deserve- pure fluff and happiness.

I know you've been here, you're one of the usernames I recognize, actually :) I don't think they'd ever go on a game show, but I do hope that if they did the emotions in this would be canon for that.

THEY ARE SOOO THE MOST EPIC COUPLE IN THE BOOKS AND DON'T YOU EVER DOUBT THAT GIRL! ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #3, by ravenclawgrlOperation: Speak Now: Case 4

1st September 2011:
Just as BRILLIANT as always!
Just one little thing, could you maybe possibly include a toatally awesome person who just so happens to go by the name of Remus Lupin?
kaythanksbye
xx :D xx
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclawgrlPretty Boy: I Am Stupid.

2nd August 2011:
OMG!! Time difference? Are they out of school?
God this is so awesome!
xx :D xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclawgrlBetter Than I Know Myself: The Champion

2nd August 2011:
Heyy! I absolughtly love this story!! It's like AMAZING!
Normally i hate Draco/Hermione stories but i love this!
But i just have to say that i for some utterly bizarre reason still want Hermione and Ron to be together! God it's soo anoying but i do! And i hate my self for it!
It's just i an't see Ron with anyone else!
Thanks for another amazing chapter!
On to the next ;) xx
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclawgrlOvercoming the Typical: Chapter 1

29th July 2011:
heyy!! IT'S ME AGAIN!!
I am pleased to tell you that my newest favourite charecter is NEVILLE!!
After watching the newest movie i became obsessed in him and his awesomeness! He is the BEST!! I LOVE HIM!
So of coarse i had to come and take a peep to see if you had written any more Neville/OC storys.
so herree i amm!
an amazing chapter for what looks like an AMAZING story!!
10/10

-ravenclawgrl

Author's Response: I am so happy you have converted to Nevilleism! xD I wanted to write another Neville/OC that wasn't so angsty!
I will be updating soon!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclawgrlThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : A Change of Plans

25th July 2011:
hehehehheee
I'm soo excited!
another amazing chapter! 10/10
LOVED it.
So what did you think of the movie?
I went with a whole bunch of my friends it was soo fun.
I loved it and totally cried during Neville's speech!
He's my knew favourite charecter now!
My friend, who's also a huge Harry Potter Geek, was crying non stop threw pretty much the whole movie.
Then we started laughing cause this death eater looked kind of like someone we knoew from school and some randomer shoted at us to shut up!
I am definatly going to see it again.
I LOVED IT!!
Can't wait for next chapter,
update asap.
Hugs and butterfly kisses.
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked the movie a lot but I didn't think it was the best one. Some parts seriously pissed me off. Like, SERIOUSLY. Maybe if I see it again I'll like it better? Idk. I went with friends too, and I was first in line at the premier. I got put in the newspaper because of it- they interviewed me and everything. Honestly, I was too in shock to cry. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclawgrlActions Have Consequences: My Brother's Look Out For Me

24th July 2011:
GIRL GIRL GIRL!! (please)
so yeah another AMAZING chapter!!
Glad your internets working again i look forward to the quicker updates ;)
10/10
I LOVE THIS STORY!!
xx :D xx

Author's Response: The gender will be shown next chapter :P It might be a girl, but then it might be a boy :P

I'm definitely glad my internet is working again. I never realised how addicted to this site I am.

Next chapter in the queue so won't be too long :)

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclawgrlThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Always Knew

11th July 2011:
hehehehehee I KNEW Ginny was pregnant!
Another AMAZING chapter!
I love this story so much and will be deverstated when it ends!
10/10
BRILLIANT!
xx :D xx

Author's Response: so glad you like this so much! The story is basically complete fluff from now on :P ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclawgrlBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Paper Doll

17th June 2011:
OH GOD YOU CANT KILL ANYONE OF!!
I would die!!
Please i ask one thing please dont let it be fred i can't lose another one and i will cry almost as hard as when i did when i first read freds death scene in the 7th book!
anywayy
another AMAZING chapter!!
10/10
absolughtly brilliant!!
xx :D xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclawgrlDéjà Vu: More Pranks, Christmas Dinners and The Almost-Full Truth

2nd June 2011:
oohh DRAMA!
anouther amazing chapter i loved it as useuall!
WHAT DID FRED WANT TO SAY!
GAHH I NEED TO KNOW!!
Freds my fav i think! hmm theres to many good charecters!!
gahh i need to know what happens next i LOVE this story soo much
10/10
xx :D xx
update asap please
cool thanks bye ^_^
x x x x x

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclawgrlRaising the Stakes: Some Things Never Change

2nd June 2011:
helloo!!
I just started reading your story and i just couldn't stop!
So finally here is a reply after your amazingness has cesed
I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!
Oliver is soo cute but Seamus is DEFINATLY my favourite charecter xx ;) xx
I love this soo much!!
10/10
absolughtly brilliant!
Just pure amazingness!!
xx :D xx
update asap
(pretty please with a cup of hot chocolate and a BIG double chocolate chip cookie)
x x x

Author's Response: Everyone loves Seamus!! I had no idea that he'd get such a big reaction! Hahaha.. but so glad you like him!! I promise to give him some more love ;P
Anyway thank you so much for such a nice review and I'm updating tonight!! I promise , it's a bit late but I hope I still get the cookies and hot chocolate :P Hahaha. Thanks again!! xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by ravenclawgrlWall Flower: chapter twenty two: marry me

8th May 2011:
aww!! ! ! !! !! !! ! !
i love this story soo much!
everybody has grown on me!
I practicaly cried!
i can't belive its almost over! :'(
this is amazing!
10/10
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Thank-you for the kind review!!! (I really love getting them!)

I'm so glad you've enjoyed the ride so far. I hope you will continue to read and review!

Kirsten


 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclawgrlActions Have Consequences: My Secret is at Risk

3rd May 2011:
DUH DUH DUHH!! !! !!
DRAMA ALERT!
another amazing chapter!!
10/10
i LOVE this story!!
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Where would the story be without drama :P

It feels amazing when someone comments that they love something you've written, so Thank you.

Next chapter already in the queue.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclawgrlWar is Over: Hermione's Headache

24th April 2011:
Yo Dalek! Sup? (I have to stop saying that!)
another amazing chapter!!
And i can't wait for the next one!!
I'm guessing you watched doctor who on saturday, can't wait for the next part it was kinda scary! ! !
I LOVE this story and i can't wait to see what happens next, it's BRILLIANT!!
10/10
RG xx :D xx

Author's Response: Hi ravenclawgrl,
Thanks as always for the brilliant review, and I'm pleased you're continuing to enjoy the story! I really appreciate the praise and it's great to know that somneone is enjoying it, so thanks! Also thanks for reviewing every chapter so far ;-)

As for Doctor Who, yeah, I did watch it - I know what you mean about being kind of scary; apparently the next part's supposed to be even scarier! Can't wait ;-)

Thanks again for the amazing reviews, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclawgrlBecause I Love You: Me Too

22nd April 2011:
AWW!! !! !! !!
I just started reading this story and i couldn't stop!! It's absolughtly amazing!!
I love how it all fits in!!
Even though you have alterd the 6th books story line slightly it is still like EXSACTLY the same! ! !
it's soo good!!
10/10
i LOVED it!!
xx :D xx

Author's Response: I guess the only places where I've altered the storyline is the Potions thing and I guess Ron is a little too upset with himself. He didn't regret the whole thing this quickly in the book. THANKS FOR READING! And reviewing :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclawgrlHomeless Heart: The Beginning in the End

18th April 2011:
NO!!
ISBIE CANT BE A DEATH EATER!! !! !! !!
that...thats not fair :'(
i am SO DEFINATLY reading the sequel!
When will it be up?!?!?!
I can't wait for it!!
this story has been amazing 10/10
i loved every second of it!!
Your loyal fan,
ravenclawgrl
xx :D xx

Author's Response: This review is love!
Thanks so much. I am writing it now, I like to be a few chapters ahead in the stories I write for days when the que is slow, I am thinking one or two weeks?
I am so so glad you like the story, because I had so much fun writing it.
xoxoCandace


 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclawgrlHomeless Heart: Broken Body, Broken Heart

17th April 2011:
aww :'(
Isbie can't die, she just can't
and Neville :'(
bu-b-but...
Poor Isbie, poor Neville
'snot fair
x x x
another amazing chapter though
10/10
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much.
:D I had so much fun writing this story, now this the final chapter is up I am looking forward to writing the sequal.
Thanks so much for sticking with me!
Love always,
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #19, by ravenclawgrlHomeless Heart: Don't Forget to Remember Me

15th April 2011:
Hey its me again!
excuese me a second while i do a celebratory victory dance!
NEVILLE STILL LOVES ISBLIE YAY!! WHOO HOO!! I LOVE IT YAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAY!!
Another AMAZING chapter I loved it!
thanks for the mention in the AN but really its no problem i read this story cause i truly enjoy it!!
Keep updating!!
I'll hopefully speak again soon (read: try upload the next chapter as soon as possible i want to know what happens next)
10/10
lots o' love
ravenclawgrl
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Ahhh yes, we are getting into the climax of the story. I have put all of my other stories on hold until I finish this one. Only a few more chapters left, but I am thinking of making into a trilogy. :D
Thanks for your amazing reviews!!
oxoxCandace


 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclawgrlThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : The First Discovery

13th April 2011:
AHH!! SEQUEL!! YES YES YES YES YES YES YES!!
I love this story!!
You need to write a sequel that would be so cute!
xx :D xx
another AMAZING chapter as always!
hehehehee
it's just soo cute!
update asap xx
10/10

Author's Response: I DID WRITE A SEQUEL! I DID! AND IT IS (HOPEFULLY) CUTE! So... yeah ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclawgrlActions Have Consequences: My Problems Just Got Worse

13th April 2011:
OMG!!
hehehehehehee! ! !
shes pregnant! WITH JAMES POTTERS KID!!
what is her brother going to say!?!?!?
another amazing chap!
10/10
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Did you like it then? :P

OMG is the response i've been getting from a lot of people to be honest, but thats what I was going for :)

Next chapter in queue

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclawgrlHair Brained Schemes: Just Laugh

12th April 2011:
hehehehee!! I LOVE this storyy xx
And just George/Angelina in genral but yeah i've already mentioned that! It's honestly amazing and i hope you win the compertion ;D
10/10
ammaazziinngg!! !! !! !!
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm so glad you love the story! I do too, but I'm kinda biased. I can't wait to find out who won the competition. I'm trying to be patient.
Thanks so much! :D
*hint,
there might be more George/Angelina in my story "What means most"
;)


 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclawgrlLife According to Lotte : Fighting According to Lotte

8th April 2011:
heyy!! !! !!
another AMAZING chapter
xx :D xx
10/10
well last time i reviewed i was definatly on a team Freddie girl but then when you said it was a huge suprise i had this brainwave! ! ! !
Why not team..
wait a minute you gonna love it
TEAM JAMES!!
yayayayayayy! ! ! ! ! !
well i cant remember if he has a girlfriend or not and i just thourght wouldn't that just be amazing!
i know there has being nothing edging that way but i have a wierd imagination!
so there you go. . . i am a new official team James!
x x x

Author's Response: OMG! This review made me and my friend laugh so much, because just last week i was saying i might make her end up with James, just because nobody would expect it. I'm still not sure what i'm going to do, since I don't want it to be cliched. However James isnt really seen enough so i didnt really think it would work. But it's still not a definite no on that one ;)
P.s. I was so suprised when i saw this, just because it was my idea before. I guess we must be like twins or something.
xXxMissMademoiselle


 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclawgrlSnogging Sarah Simpson: Divine Thing

8th April 2011:
another amazing chapter! ! ! !
I LOVE this story!
But. . . okay i really think Sydney and James should get together,
there look i said it! They're really sweet together and i know its probably not going to happen but still, i think it wouls be pretty cool!
anyway great chapter as always
10/10
update asap! ! !!
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Baww, thank you!! Lots of people are Team Sydney, you are not alone. :P And you never know. He could end up with either one of them. :D Thank you for the fantastic review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenclawgrlHomeless Heart: Siriusly in trouble

8th April 2011:
okay..?
that was definatly unexpected! ! ! ! !
Kinda sweet though!
I always loved Sirius but Neville and Isbie kind of go together!
I hope this doesn't ruin any chance of a relationship they had!
xx :D xx
another amazing chapter!
10/10
update asap! xx

Author's Response: Ah, perhaps Neville will never know, or will Isbie be so racked with guilt that she confesses? Who knows. ;D
Thanks though, I wasn't sure how that would be received. Isbie and Sirius aren't like...together or anything. Just both lonely.
Thanks for the review!
-Candace


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>