Reading Reviews From Member: Sev_Snape
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sev_SnapeMy Lily: A Broken Heart and a Broken Dagger

29th November 2010:
Extremely well written, rather messed up, yet somehow compleyel addictive. This story isn't like anything I've read before and I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I take that as a huge compliment! :-) Thanks for the R/R!
RML


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sev_SnapeWhat if...?: Part One. Burning Burrow.

29th November 2010:
nice beginnig, id like to read the rest when its up :)

just pay a bit more attention to spelling and grammar and youre writing will be excellent

Author's Response: Aah, I hate that I'm such a grammar nazi, and that you had to tell me this :-(


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : Heat of the Moment

5th September 2010:
Beth needs to sort out her priorities. Really, WTF! It was great to here Al's point of view on when Scorp left, I never really thought about what it must have been like for him

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sev_SnapeToo Good To Be: The Beginning

30th July 2010:
You write scorp and rose beautifully.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness thank you so much! That's so nice to hear :) Thank you a bunch for the lovely review and for reading! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed my portrayl of the characters :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sev_SnapeHarry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: The Day Nobody Thought Would Come

23rd July 2010:
Um, is it meant to say "Hagrid and Ginny"?

Author's Response: I don't know.I'll check up on that :) Thanks for the heads up :) Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sev_SnapeHarry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Finally.

23rd July 2010:
Fantastic story. You have nothing more to learn. Your writing is already perfect

Author's Response: Aw you're making me blush :) Thank you so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : Dangerously In Love

19th July 2010:
Upload ASAP. I think I will die without another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : Make This Go On Forever

19th July 2010:
Wow.

Ron has a point. I loved this chapter so much, because we got to here what Beth and Ron had to say for themselves.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

19th July 2010:
OMG. Beth is back! thats intense.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : A Moment of Clarity

19th July 2010:
Love the twist with Mark coming back! Can't wait to see what happens with him... And the breakfast with Draco was funny too. It's weird to think that of all the things him and the trio went through Rose and Scorpius don't hold prejudice against eachothers families..

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : Hello Goodbye

19th July 2010:
Yes, yes, YES!!! This is what we've all been waiting for!!! And you did it perfectly. Kissing in the rain, but not until after Rose and Scorpius finally having a proper honest conversation.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : Six Months Later

18th July 2010:
Psst, I've got some decent stories! Check out my favs, too.

I love your story so much. What I find hard about next generation stories is juggling all of the characters stories. Sure, you can focus on one of the million Weasley cousins, but it just seems empty without info on the others, you know? But you've done a perfect job of focusing on Rose, while giving enough info on Vic, Teddy, James, Al and the others to make it seem complete.

I don't usually like next generation fanfics, or even Rose/Scorpius, but something about Til Kingdom Come is just so addicting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : Once Bitten, Twice Shy

18th July 2010:
Wow, a face to face confrontation... that was such a good chapter, even if it was short. by the end i realized that my face was like an inch from my screen :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : Back To Reality

18th July 2010:
Yes, yes, yes. Turn to Harry to save the day! WOOHH!!! loving it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sev_SnapeTill Kingdom Come : The Way We Were

10th July 2010:
yes! cant wait to find out why they broke up. love the story even though i usually dont read rose/scorpius

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sev_SnapeLove Conquers All.: -birthday.

7th June 2010:
love it! funny, but also sweet and romantic! you captured their personalities really well, i feel like its jo writing! cant wait for the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sev_SnapeForbidden Regrets: Family Dinner

26th March 2010:
I love this story so much! Usually, I find Ron and Hermione stories boring, but this one is soo good! I laughed so much at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks! That is so great to hear. I'm glad you laughed; I laughed when I wrote it too, haha.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login