Reading Reviews From Member: ibelieveinmagic
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ibelieveinmagicA Tragedy: Doubt Yourself

16th November 2011:
Cool chapter :)
Cool chapter :)
Cool chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you :). Thank you :). Thank you :).

 Report Review

Review #2, by ibelieveinmagicRumor Has It: Arms

5th November 2011:
I love this! It's so good
Happy birthday :)

Author's Response: Thank you!.OH! I never realized I didn't update my profile message. My birthday was October 2nd, but i appreciate it anyway! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ibelieveinmagic:

14th August 2011:
I thought this was awesome! You're a fantastic author
I really, really liked it :)

I hope you write more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope I wrote more soon, too. :P lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by ibelieveinmagicOh, Ollie!: In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

17th December 2010:
woooh! finally updated :) I love this story! thank goodness that you didnt abandon

Author's Response: Yes, I did. It took me long enough *grumbles to self*

I'm so glad you didn't give up on it (or me), and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ibelieveinmagicA Time For Us: A Morning in the Life of James Sirius Potter

17th October 2010:
I Loveee aiden. And i love this story. So glad you updated. Hehehe. I'm like seriously happy over the update

Author's Response: Yay!

I love Aidan too so we have that in common. The fact that she's my leading lady is just semantics :D I'm glad I updated too! I've been on vacation so I had different priorities but I've been wanting to put this up for ages now so I'm glad I got it done! :D

Thanks so much for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by ibelieveinmagicDéjà Vu: Danger, Fear and Dancing Green Lights

12th October 2010:
Hehehe. Boobs :)

p.s. I loved this chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by ibelieveinmagicSeven: The Eloquent Charms of Fredrick Weasley

1st October 2010:
this is realy goood. (Y). I enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am so glad that you enjoyed it! I will update soon! Thank you for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ibelieveinmagicBreathless: I'm Officially Creeped Out

7th September 2010:
I LOVEEE ITTT! totally awesome :) it was seriously hilarious. My absoluteee favee part of this chapter was when Artemis told Adele that Albus thought she was beautiful. That moment was so cayoootte! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ibelieveinmagicAlong Came Sirius: Epilogue: Crash

15th August 2010:
ILOVEIT! I, LOVEIT! ILOVEIT! ILOVEIT! ILOVEIT! ILOVEIT! ILOVEIT! ILOVEIT!

this is like my favourite Sirius/oc fanfction. i love how it ended. I love how t was actually realistic, and even though it was depressing, I LOVED the ending.

You're a fabulous author. and this is a really, really good and fantabulous fanfic :)

Author's Response: ahh thank you so much! i'm glad you liked it :D i'm so happy that you decided to review! you're totally awesome.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ibelieveinmagicAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Eight: Fine, Just Fine

7th August 2010:
omg. its the end, of a beautiful story! :')

but seriously, you're one of the best writers on HPFF! absolutely brilliant. I really love the brilliant part.

oh, and i do hope that the prologue is realistic. I'm sick and tired of them ending with a, "...and they lived happily ever after", even though we all know that Sirius ends up going back to prison. Its quite frustrating :)
but whether it ends like that or not, Its probably like extremely awesome. Everything you write is like awesome :)

Author's Response: aw thanks so much! i'm blushing now... aww. haha. you're so nice. thank you so much for sticking with my story! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ibelieveinmagicDéjà Vu: Self-Inflicted Comas, Flying Boogers and ‘The Attic Guy’

18th July 2010:
yahhh apollo's back!.
LOL at the hair twitchy thing. I agree, some hairdressers totally suck :P
I love deja vu! its one of the stories that truly makes me laugh.

oh and i predict that james finds out about artemis' secret ability, when shes forced to save him (with her shield charm) from an incoming unforgiveable curse :) And when she saves him, they both realize they love each other
i know its far-fetched, but thats how my mind work :3

 Report Review

Review #12, by ibelieveinmagicLadylike.: Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

18th July 2010:
This is like the most awesome story ever. You are like the best author evver! unlike other authors it doesn't take you like 3 months to update a chapter. This just proves how awesomelly ever.
i love the whole dom/lorcan fanfics. Thanks for writing it.

oh and once again, you are totally awesome! one of my top 10 fave stories (and believe me, I've read a lot)

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ibelieveinmagicDeja Vu: Apologies and a Lack of Excuses

17th April 2010:
why does everybody want jaidan to be together? i want jenry ;] LOL. Im just joking.

I seriously have an obsession with this story. I keep checking in periodically when I know a chapter is supposed to be published. Like how you said thursday, i kept checking hourly whenever i was on my laptop. and because I live in Australia, I seriously think i've been checking in a day before every time :(

Author's Response: Oh honey, I'm so sorry! The queue took a little longer than two days to validate the chapter, hence the extra wait! If it's any comfort, I always check in periodically when I've updates to see if the chapter has been validated yet so I know how you feel!

But you live in Australia! That's brilliant! It's the only continent I've never stepped on, actually :D I've always wanted to go :D

You know I totally wouldn't blame you if you wanted Jenry and not Jaidan :D Henry is a really sweet guy!

Thanks so much for the review, love! The next chapter should be up about Tuesday in Australian time so don't worry about it until then!

Cheers!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login