Reading Reviews From Member: xlunatonex
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xlunatonexThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 2

21st December 2010:
i just got back on hpff for the first time in a good six months and i was EXTREMELY excited to see your sequel story out! now next chapter! :D
i'm on the edge of my seat!

write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xlunatonexNobody Sees Me Wishing: Danger

20th March 2010:
this chapter was really well written, i'm impressed by this whole story :)
i like the fact that your story isn't totally fluff, but it has just the right amount of romance as well as everything else relevant during their school years (slytherin battling, newts, etc.)
keep the updates coming! :D

Author's Response: I can't write all fluff, I think I'd die. Every time I write fluff, I make dying noises anyway (it's pretty interesting).

I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by xlunatonexBlack Hart: Six Years

18th March 2010:
AW! this was so ridiculously cute.
What filch said honestly made me laugh ridiculously loud haha.

yay for an update! :D

Author's Response: Hi again xlunatonex! Great hearing from you again!

And yay, I'm so glad you liked it! Definitely supposed to be cute, and with James and Lily that's always a bit how I imagine them! I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter and the next chapter should hopefully be up this weekend! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by xlunatonexBlack Hart: Dating Games

13th March 2010:
loved the chapter, very cute. i still like the lily box concept, every time it comes up i giggle a little!
anyways, update soon dear (you always do, but i just wanna make sure :D)

-becca

Author's Response: Hey there becca!

Yay, I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! I was feeling a bit iffy about it so I'm glad you liked it, it was definitely supposed to be a bit cutesy, and the lily box is something I definitely try and incorporate often haha. A couple of friends of mine who read the story love that part!

Anyway, I'll definitely do my best to keep up with the updates! Thanks so much again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by xlunatonexBlack Hart: Green Eyed Monster

10th March 2010:
awe! this chapter was amazingly cute, i can't wait to see sami's plan unfold at hogsmeade haha. yay for an update, this was a cute chapter, i especially liked the hug at the end! can't wait for the next update dear :)

-becca

Author's Response: Hi there Becca! Great hearing from you again!

Yay, I'm so excited that you enjoyed this chapter! It definitely was a cutesy chapter I think, especially all the one on one time James and Lily had haha! As for Sami's plan, we'll just have to wait and see! She can be a bit dramatic sometimes so who knows what she'll end up doing! Well, the next chapter should be up soon, thanks once again for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by xlunatonexBlack Hart: Seventh Year

9th March 2010:
So glad I remembered to come back & review, i forgot to first time around. Definitely still loving the story, in anticipation for the next update! Yay for Lily and James being HB&HG together, hopefully she won't hex him too too much :)

Author's Response: Hi there, thanks so much for reviewing!

So happy that you're still enjoying the story, definitely puts me in a great mood =) Haha, anyway, yes, Lily and James are getting closer and closer to the inevitable! And I agree, hopefully she really is starting to see that he's matured and she won't hex him, poor James certainly doesn't deserve that!

Thanks for the great review, I really appreciate it, and the next chapter will be up within minutes! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by xlunatonexThe Memory Box: Chapter XXX

9th March 2010:
i cant even begin to rephrase what everyone else has said, but this is honestly, one of the best fan fictions i have ever read.
your writing is seriously geniune, and you went so in depth.
i had been thinking about something like this (i had thought of a pensieve instead of a memory box, but it worked well within your story) for a story at first and when i found this i knew i had to read it.

i honestly cried during the last few chapters, and it was such an emotional story.

10/10, amazing story all around.
-becca.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xlunatonexBlack Hart: All About Lily

1st March 2010:
loved the chapter, definitely dig the fact that lily is finally giving way to james, and i definitely like the way you write for sirius. i'm in anticipation to see what's going on with samantha though! update soon dear :)

-becca

Author's Response: Hi again Becca!

Yay, glad you enjoyed this chapter! And yes, James and Lily are definitely beginning to get along a bit now, which is very good! James deserves it! And I'm glad you enjoyed the scene between Sirius and Lily! I wanted a little bonding moment between the two and that's what happened!

As for what's going to happen with Samantha, more of that will come up, don't worry! The next chapter will also be posted in a couple days! Thanks again for another great review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by xlunatonexBlack Hart: Valentines

28th February 2010:
i just joined hpff, and i have to say, i found your story and it's my absolute favorite that i've found thus far! update soon dear, the story line & characters are great :)

Author's Response: Hi there! It's always great to hear from new reviewers, and thanks so much! I'm so glad you like my story haha, as well as the story line and characters haha! I'm sure you'll find a ton of other great stories while you're on here =) but thanks so much for enjoying mine, and reviewing! I hope you enjoy the rest as well!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login