Reading Reviews From Member: naflower05
  
718 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05Tied Together With A Smile: Kisses and Quidditch

29th August 2014:
Good chapter, can't wait for more. Update again soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05The War of Roses: Chapter One: A Hungry Lion

11th July 2014:
Good story so far! I can't wait to see where it goes! It was nice to see things from the Marauders side for a bit. Can't wait for more, update again soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05Trashy: Predator and Prey

3rd July 2014:
Great chapters! So now Lily is gonna figure out its Remus! I wonder why Sydney hasn't realized that yet. I hope she really did transform in time, update again soon please!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Sydney, in my opinion, can be a little dim at points so I doubt that she'll realise it's Remus for a while. Thank you so much for the review. The next chapter will hopefully be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05Pureblood: Breaking Down

9th June 2014:
Really great chapter! I love Regulus' character, I can't wait to see what happens now, is it another full moon? And is it Greyback, or just Remus? Update again soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05Obliviate: Chapter 2

1st June 2014:
Interesting story so far, I'd like to see where this goes, update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05Trashy: Into the Woods

1st June 2014:
Really great couple of chapters!! Why is she feeling so sick?? And does Sirius now know that she can turn into a fox? I can't wait to see what the aftermath of this night is, because even though she won't be turned into a werewolf she's been pretty seriously injured by Remus. Update again soon please! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Wow thank you!

I'm afraid you'll have to keep on reading to find out!! Next chapter will hopefully be out soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: Epilogue

26th May 2014:
It's been such an awesome story, and it's been amazing to be reading since the very beginning. I truly hope you continue writing because you're very talented. It's so sad how their lives became so sad and lonely after they graduate. This has been one of my favorite stories I've ever read. Great, great work! I totally loved every chapter! 10/10 as always! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much, wow! This review made me tear up a little. I can't believe how long you've been reading and reviewing, so thanks for that! I will definitely keep writing, possibly more Marauders fics one day. Thank you for reading and reviewing and loving it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05Indifference is Overrated: Perfect Distraction

24th May 2014:
Good story so far! I'm interested to see where this goes. Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by naflower05Inferior: Chapter Five

24th May 2014:
So of course I'm sitting here lamenting over the fact the Moonlight Sonata is almost finished and I thought I would go and check out some of your other stuff, and I absolutely love this story. It makes total sense, and I really love the idea that as a youth Sirius was too wrapped up in his own self that he didn't see what she was saying but he understood when he was older and actually thought back on it. You demonstrated that change so well, it was almost giving me chills reading it. 10/10 (Like all your work!) =]!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I adore Sirius's character because there's such leeway. He can be fun and humorous as a Hogwarts student, but he can also be a complete jerk. There are just so many facets to him, not all of them positive. I could go on for hours about him, but I won't. ;) Thanks again so much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: Goodbye

24th May 2014:
Oh my god... It's really come down to this. I can't believe it, only one chapter left. What is the epilogue going to be? Her in Canada? Or years later after everything that happens with Voldemort? This was so short, yet so bitter-sweet and I feel like I want to cry, and it's so beautifully written! Amazing, amazing work (as always) I can't believe it's been so long since you started this story. Keep writing because you're super talented and I just love reading your work. Well, I eagerly await the final chapter with the strangest sense of foreboding since it means the story will truly be over. 10/10 =]!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've loved all the wonderful, lovely reviews you left me over the past year. (Wow it has been a long time.) The epilogue is a little different than the rest of the story, but I wanted a bit of closure on all the Marauders, not just Ana. I'm thrilled you enjoyed this story so much and flattered by all you compliments. Really, my face is bright red right now. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: A Survivor

12th May 2014:
Oh my god... I really can't believe it's almost over!! Great chapter as always, I can't wait for the next one! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: I know, I'm so excited to post the last real chapter tomorrow! I really hope you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05When Summer Fades: equinox

5th May 2014:
Interesting story so far, I wonder where it's going. Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: ooh, thank you so much for your review! I'm glad the story is interesting so far! I will get the next chapter up as soon as I can. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05Dear Thelo: ii

5th May 2014:
Really interesting story so far! I'd love to see where it goes! I've never read anything like this before! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review :) I enjoyed reading it and I'm sure Janelle will too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: My Best Friend

4th May 2014:
Oh my god, they're so cute!!! Lily is such a good friend, I totally love her! Of course we all knew she knew and didn't have a problem with it, but now Ana knows too! Great chapter (as always), I can't wait for more, and I can hardly believe it's almost over... what will I look forward to once its finished?? Anyways, I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Well, Lily had to know. I always figured she knew about Remus, at least once they were prefects together, and if she knew about Remus then she'd know about Ana.

I'm sure you'll find something new to read. :) I'm glad you're still liking this so much!


 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: The King is Here

27th April 2014:
Ahhh, yesss!! I'm so happy!!! It was amazing when Sirius knew! I can't wait to see how Lily and the other boys are going to react to this now! But is she still gonna leave? I can't wait for the next update, its so hard to believe that the story is almost done! 10/10 as always! =]

Author's Response: This chapter was one of my favorites to write. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it too. Sirius is an amazing guy, but you'll get your answers soon enough. Thanks so much for reviewing, as always!

 Report Review

Review #16, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: Cursed

19th April 2014:
Oh my god!! You can't just leave it there!!! I don't think I can wait a whole week for the next chapter!! Might you please, please, please give us a mid-week update?? I just can't wait to see what happens next! Is Sirius getting expelled, or not? And someone has to see her with Avery and help her!! And did Snape tell Lily about her being a werewolf?? So please update soon! 10/10, as always! =]

Author's Response: It'll be soon. Just a few more days until the next update and many of your questions will be answered then. :)

Since you're such a lovely reviewer, I will say that the next chapter is titled "The King is Here" so take that however you will.


 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: What I Need

16th April 2014:
Awww, her sadness is so heart-breaking! I can't wait to see what happens now, is she really going to leave?? Eagerly awaiting the next update! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Give it time, my precious. Just a little more time and all your questions will be answered.

You review made me smile, as always. :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05Off The Record: Meetings and Marauders

11th April 2014:
Great chapter!! I really like it! Can't wait to see what happens now with Snape, and the Marauders! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. Next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: Expulsion II

6th April 2014:
I love it! I can't believe it's almost over! Are you going to have a sequel? I hope so! Anyways, super awesome chapter! I love seeing the more serious (no pun intended) side of Sirius. Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm not sure about the sequel, let's wait and see how you like the ending first... And I like seeing Sirius that way too. He really has a lot of depth once you get past the outer shell.

 Report Review

Review #20, by naflower05Tightrope: A Bad Start.

31st March 2014:
I really like this story so far!! I can't wait to see where it goes, update again soon please!!! 10/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by naflower05Off The Record: September 1st, 1977

31st March 2014:
Interesting story so far! I like your character development so far. Can't wait to see where this goes, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review! I hope you continue to enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: Expulsion I

29th March 2014:
Great chapter! I wonder when something is going to happen with Avery?? And where did Sirius go? Did he go back home to see if his uncle was really blasted off the tapestry? Can he even do that? Anyways, love the chapter, as always, and I can't wait for the next update!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Avery will make an appearance soon, don't worry. ;) And Sirius, well, he's off doing what he does best. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: The Downward Spiral

23rd March 2014:
Yay!!! Finally an update!!! Great chapter, I can't wait to see what Avery has planned. Can't wait for the next update! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for waiting around and being patient. The next chapter will definitely be up on time. I'm glad you're still enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05Hit or Miss: Last Day of Peace

15th February 2014:
Good chapter! I wonder what's going to happen now! Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by naflower05Trashy: The Ball

2nd February 2014:
Gahhh!!! Great chapter!! I can't wait to see what's going to happen now!! How is Sirius going to respond to that?? Amazing, amazing chapter, it did not disappoint! Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will update asap!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>