Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: naflower05
  
737 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05Shadowplay: Thirty: The End

12th May 2017:
Wow, this was really good!! I started it ages ago and just re-read it, and I'm very glad I did! Although part of me still wishes that she got together with Remus... Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05stranger things: fine

11th May 2017:
Interesting story, I'd like to see where you go with this. The thing with Regulus was weird, does he know about the inferius thing? Update again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback! We will hear more from Regulus soon enough; I'm sorry to be so vague.

Thanks again!
blackballet


 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05Among the Stars: Coming Home

21st April 2016:
Interesting story so far! I'm excited to see where you go with this. Update again soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05Trainwreck of 1978: Out of My Hands

14th April 2016:
Good chapter! Depressing, but I think it's kind of to be expected. Update again soon, I can't wait to see where you take it from here! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05Almost Doesn't Count: Spinning

14th April 2016:
Good chapter! Can't wait to see where it goes from here. Update again soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05Almost Doesn't Count: Drawing Me In

13th February 2016:
Great story! I started reading this ages ago, but I only read about half of it. I really like this and can't wait to see where it's gonna go. Update again soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05Trainwreck of 1978: Temporary Fix

7th February 2016:
I really like this story so far! I like how she's her own person and not entirely with the Marauders, because she has her own friends that are Slytherins. When is she going to give Sirius the warning from Regulus? Update again soon please!! 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really wanted her to have her own personality and life that differs from her brother. Drama's about to go down within the upcoming chapters though. Next chapter will be up within the week!

 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05All that Glitters : September 1979: My Own

7th February 2016:
Interesting story! I read the original and I'm liking the remake. As I remember the original went continuously backwards in time, I like this better, it works really well. Update again soon. :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! The very original did go backwards in time and as much I liked that, there were bits and pieces of the story that I had to leave out because of it. I ended up deciding that the story was becoming a lot bigger in my head and needed to be told in another way. I hope that this structure works! Hope you continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #9, by naflower05Behind Enemy Lines: Flourish and Blotts

2nd February 2016:
Good chapter! It's nice to see something, even if it's not much. I hope you 're feeling better! I can't wait for more, update again soon please! :)

Author's Response: I'm feeling much better now, thank you! I promise the next chapter is more exciting, and it'll be up soon!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05The Best Kept Black Secret: Is This Freedom?

8th January 2016:
This is an interesting idea for a story, I like it! I feel like there aren't a lot of stories about squibs. Update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm updating again today!

 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05Behind Enemy Lines: Back to Black

15th November 2015:
Good couple of chapters! I'm glad she's back with Reg, I like him. :) Update again soon, I can't wait to see where things go from here.

Author's Response: Thank you. I like Reg too. I like him a lot. I'll hopefully have an update up tomorrow/the day after.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05Behind Enemy Lines: Miss Drewóthe Destroyer

16th October 2015:
Really loving this story. I read it w long time ago before you remade it, and I'm really liking what you're doing with it. I can't wait to see where you go from here, update again soon! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: I remember you from back then! Thank you so much for giving this another chance, I hope you enjoy it!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05Pureblood: Three Little Words

24th May 2015:
Oh my gosh! Holy chapter! This was so good!! One of your best chapters so far, which is saying something! So much happened! Wow! I can't believe Evan did all that stuff in the middle of Hogsmeade! And I can't wait to see where it goes from here, so please, please, please update again soon!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I will have the next chapter out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by naflower05No Good: Bad Feelings

24th April 2015:
Good chapter! Is Sirius gonna tell anyone? Update again soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05Bad Habits...: Misunderstandings

1st April 2015:
Interesting story so far! I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes. I like that she has an interesting dynamic of seeing the good and bad in both groups of people. Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by naflower05No Good: Having Me

17th March 2015:
Great couple of chapters! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Will do!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05Spineless: Camouflage

2nd March 2015:
Interesting story so far! I'm excited to see where this goes! Update again soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05Pureblood: Love and War

2nd March 2015:
Awesome chapter! I really liked the fight in Hogsmeade. I wonder what's going to happen between her and Evan... Update again soon please!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05Like Clockwork: Memories

21st February 2015:
Good chapter! I really like it! I can't wait to see where you go from here! Update again soon please!!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
-Leigh


 Report Review

Review #20, by naflower05Triumph: six

5th February 2015:
Good couple of chapters! Interesting idea with the school team, can't wait to see where it goes! Update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy writing this so I'll definitely be carrying on with it!
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by naflower05Betrayal: The War Went On

5th February 2015:
Really good story so far, I love it! I can't wait to see where you go with this! I'm excited for the mission into the Lestrange Manor. Update again soon please!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05Constant Vigilance: Hagrid

3rd February 2015:
Interesting couple of chapters! Can't wait to see where it goes from here now that she's starting to befriend the Marauders! =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05Indifference is Overrated: Complicated

9th January 2015:
Good couple of chapters! Update again soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05Of Methods & Madness: Two: Of Hangovers and Humiliation

6th January 2015:
Good story so far! I really like seeing this after reading Shadow Play. It's interesting to know where they're going to end up and then see the same characters in Hogwarts. Update again soon please! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far! :) This story is pretty much completely self-indulgent because I've gotten so attached to the Shadowplay characters and can't seem to let go, haha.

 Report Review

Review #25, by naflower05Shadowplay: Twenty-Two: A Changed Place

6th January 2015:
Good couple of chapters!! I wonder who was behind the Imperious curse... Update again soon please, I can't wait to see what happens next! And when is Sirius going to come back?? 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Lots of good stuff will be revealed in ch23, which should be posted by next weekendish!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>