Reading Reviews From Member: naflower05
  
742 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05Trainwreck of 1978: Temporary Fix

7th February 2016:
I really like this story so far! I like how she's her own person and not entirely with the Marauders, because she has her own friends that are Slytherins. When is she going to give Sirius the warning from Regulus? Update again soon please!! 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really wanted her to have her own personality and life that differs from her brother. Drama's about to go down within the upcoming chapters though. Next chapter will be up within the week!

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05All that Glitters : September 1979: My Own

7th February 2016:
Interesting story! I read the original and I'm liking the remake. As I remember the original went continuously backwards in time, I like this better, it works really well. Update again soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05Behind Enemy Lines: Flourish and Blotts

2nd February 2016:
Good chapter! It's nice to see something, even if it's not much. I hope you 're feeling better! I can't wait for more, update again soon please! :)

Author's Response: I'm feeling much better now, thank you! I promise the next chapter is more exciting, and it'll be up soon!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05The Best Kept Black Secret: Is This Freedom?

8th January 2016:
This is an interesting idea for a story, I like it! I feel like there aren't a lot of stories about squibs. Update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm updating again today!

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05Behind Enemy Lines: Back to Black

15th November 2015:
Good couple of chapters! I'm glad she's back with Reg, I like him. :) Update again soon, I can't wait to see where things go from here.

Author's Response: Thank you. I like Reg too. I like him a lot. I'll hopefully have an update up tomorrow/the day after.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05Behind Enemy Lines: Miss Drewóthe Destroyer

16th October 2015:
Really loving this story. I read it w long time ago before you remade it, and I'm really liking what you're doing with it. I can't wait to see where you go from here, update again soon! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: I remember you from back then! Thank you so much for giving this another chance, I hope you enjoy it!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05Pureblood: Three Little Words

24th May 2015:
Oh my gosh! Holy chapter! This was so good!! One of your best chapters so far, which is saying something! So much happened! Wow! I can't believe Evan did all that stuff in the middle of Hogsmeade! And I can't wait to see where it goes from here, so please, please, please update again soon!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I will have the next chapter out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05No Good: Bad Feelings

24th April 2015:
Good chapter! Is Sirius gonna tell anyone? Update again soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by naflower05Bad Habits...: Misunderstandings

1st April 2015:
Interesting story so far! I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes. I like that she has an interesting dynamic of seeing the good and bad in both groups of people. Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05No Good: Having Me

17th March 2015:
Great couple of chapters! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Will do!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05Spineless: Camouflage

2nd March 2015:
Interesting story so far! I'm excited to see where this goes! Update again soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05Pureblood: Love and War

2nd March 2015:
Awesome chapter! I really liked the fight in Hogsmeade. I wonder what's going to happen between her and Evan... Update again soon please!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05Like Clockwork: Memories

21st February 2015:
Good chapter! I really like it! I can't wait to see where you go from here! Update again soon please!!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
-Leigh


 Report Review

Review #14, by naflower05Triumph: six

5th February 2015:
Good couple of chapters! Interesting idea with the school team, can't wait to see where it goes! Update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy writing this so I'll definitely be carrying on with it!
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05Betrayal: The War Went On

5th February 2015:
Really good story so far, I love it! I can't wait to see where you go with this! I'm excited for the mission into the Lestrange Manor. Update again soon please!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by naflower05Constant Vigilance: Hagrid

3rd February 2015:
Interesting couple of chapters! Can't wait to see where it goes from here now that she's starting to befriend the Marauders! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05Indifference is Overrated: Complicated

9th January 2015:
Good couple of chapters! Update again soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05Of Methods & Madness: Two: Of Hangovers and Humiliation

6th January 2015:
Good story so far! I really like seeing this after reading Shadow Play. It's interesting to know where they're going to end up and then see the same characters in Hogwarts. Update again soon please! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far! :) This story is pretty much completely self-indulgent because I've gotten so attached to the Shadowplay characters and can't seem to let go, haha.

 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05Shadowplay: Twenty-Two: A Changed Place

6th January 2015:
Good couple of chapters!! I wonder who was behind the Imperious curse... Update again soon please, I can't wait to see what happens next! And when is Sirius going to come back?? 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Lots of good stuff will be revealed in ch23, which should be posted by next weekendish!

 Report Review

Review #20, by naflower05Constant Vigilance: Step One

2nd January 2015:
Interesting chapter, can't wait to see what happens next! update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: ah im glad you can't wait! i hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by naflower05Constant Vigilance: An Unexpected Offer

27th December 2014:
Hmm, interesting plot so far. I'd like to see where this goes, update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: OH IT GOES! it goes somewhere. where im not sure. but updates will arrive ! thanks x

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05Through the Black: Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

22nd December 2014:
great couple of chapters! Have an awesome holiday!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks, you too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05Behind Enemy Lines: Friday Night

18th December 2014:
Interesting chapter! I read this story years ago, and I'm excited to see what you do with it this time! =]

Author's Response: I think I remember your reviews on the original? Thank you for giving this another chance!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05Upping The Ante: Immortal

14th December 2014:
Really good story so far! I can't wait to see what happens next! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Hi!

Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

Lo :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by naflower05James Potter's Stupid Journal: Keep It Simple, Stupid

13th December 2014:
Good chapter!! I can't wait to see what else happens, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: I'll try; I've got chapter 4 already in progress and everything, but I also have work and school and life to deal with, and it's all kinda crazy right now. :)

Glad you're enjoying the story, and I'll try to update quickly! ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>