Reading Reviews From Member: naflower05
  
704 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: What I Need

16th April 2014:
Awww, her sadness is so heart-breaking! I can't wait to see what happens now, is she really going to leave?? Eagerly awaiting the next update! 10/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05Off The Record: Meetings and Marauders

11th April 2014:
Great chapter!! I really like it! Can't wait to see what happens now with Snape, and the Marauders! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: Expulsion II

6th April 2014:
I love it! I can't believe it's almost over! Are you going to have a sequel? I hope so! Anyways, super awesome chapter! I love seeing the more serious (no pun intended) side of Sirius. Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm not sure about the sequel, let's wait and see how you like the ending first... And I like seeing Sirius that way too. He really has a lot of depth once you get past the outer shell.

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05Tightrope: A Bad Start.

31st March 2014:
I really like this story so far!! I can't wait to see where it goes, update again soon please!!! 10/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05Off The Record: September 1st, 1977

31st March 2014:
Interesting story so far! I like your character development so far. Can't wait to see where this goes, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review! I hope you continue to enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: Expulsion I

29th March 2014:
Great chapter! I wonder when something is going to happen with Avery?? And where did Sirius go? Did he go back home to see if his uncle was really blasted off the tapestry? Can he even do that? Anyways, love the chapter, as always, and I can't wait for the next update!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Avery will make an appearance soon, don't worry. ;) And Sirius, well, he's off doing what he does best. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: The Downward Spiral

23rd March 2014:
Yay!!! Finally an update!!! Great chapter, I can't wait to see what Avery has planned. Can't wait for the next update! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for waiting around and being patient. The next chapter will definitely be up on time. I'm glad you're still enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05Hit or Miss: Last Day of Peace

15th February 2014:
Good chapter! I wonder what's going to happen now! Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by naflower05The Courageous Coward : The Dark Detention

9th February 2014:
Good chapter! Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'll try!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05Trashy: The Ball

2nd February 2014:
Gahhh!!! Great chapter!! I can't wait to see what's going to happen now!! How is Sirius going to respond to that?? Amazing, amazing chapter, it did not disappoint! Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05The Courageous Coward : The Dastardly Duel

26th January 2014:
good story so far! I can't wait to see where you go with this, update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: I'm trying :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05Trashy: The Game

25th January 2014:
Good chapter!! I can't wait to see what she's planning for the dance! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Ah thank you!! It's coming soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05Trashy: Watch It Bring You To Your Knees

16th December 2013:
Great chapter!! I can't wait to see what she's gonna do to James! And when will he apologize! Update again soon please! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Muahahahah all in good time my dear, all in good time. Hopefully the next chapter should be up in the new year as the queue closes from the 20th! Please keep reading and reviewing, I love hearing what you think!

 Report Review

Review #14, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: For a Change

8th December 2013:
Awesome chapter!! Loved it!! Sirius is so awesome!! I can't wait to see what's going to happen now!! 10/10 as always, update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05The Untouchable: You Know Who

5th December 2013:
This seems like it's going to be really interesting! I can't wait to see where you go with this! Update again soon please!!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like it so far!:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: This is a School

24th November 2013:
Great chapter!!! It was totally awesome!! And that was Sirius, wasn't it?? He spent the night with Ana like they do with Remus, and it helped her!! Gah! That's so exciting! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Yes it was. He puts on a tough exterior, but really he's just an old softy. ;)


 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05Beneath: falling

18th November 2013:
good chapters! I like that she's happy, but what's happening with sirius now?? update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: ah ah ah, no spoilers!
i'll be posting a new chapter tomorrow. hopefully the queue picks up. thanks so much for reading and taking the time to leave a review :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05Trashy: The Noose Around Your Neck

17th November 2013:
Good chapter! I can't wait to see what happens at the Halloween Ball. Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you!! Ah ha! It'll be a lot more juicy than you expect!! Please continue to read and review!! Next chapter is under construction.

 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05Not So Simple: I'm Not Okay

13th November 2013:
good chapter, with a very exciting end! update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! More is in the queue right this second!

 Report Review

Review #20, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: A Matching Set

10th November 2013:
Oh my god, I can't even. This chapter was amazing! Definitely one of my favorites!! I loved how she stood up to Avery, and then the end! The end was so good! Their emotional connection is written so beautifully. Amazing, amazing chapter! I'm excited to see how Sirius will treat her now, and what will happen in the next chapter! 10/10, as always! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! :) It's one of my favorites too. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by naflower05Nomenclature: Signing the Map

10th November 2013:
I love this! This is so good, you do such a great job of portraying their personalities! Great story! 10/10 =]!

Author's Response: Hi!! Thank you so much for an awesome review. You're too kind. I'm so glad you enjoyed reading this!

-Rose


 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: A Date

5th November 2013:
Great chapter! Awww, Remus is so sweet, I love him! I hope Slughorn's party doesn't turn out too awfully, but then what a perfect opportunity for drama. I can't wait for the next chapter, 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Remus is, isn't he? And so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05Hit or Miss: Family Feud

1st November 2013:
good chapter! i can't wait to see what happens now! update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Chapter eight is almost done. Well, halfway done. School has been a real joy lately. (note the sarcasm.)

Anywho, thanks for reading and reviewing!

-K.K


 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05Hit or Miss: Potions Partner(s)

28th October 2013:
good chapters! I wonder what's going to happen now! update again soon please! =] ~

Author's Response: Hello, there! Chapter seven is awaiting validation right now. I submitted it yesterday, so, be expecting an update soon.

Don't worry, I'm not going to make you wonder for very long at all! :)

Thanks for reviewing!

-K.K.


 Report Review

Review #25, by naflower05Moonlit Sonata: Party

23rd October 2013:
Awesome chapter!! The party definitely lived up to my expectations fro the Marauders! I love how she is feeling more comfortable around Remus! I can't wait for the next update!!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! And glad you enjoyed the party scene. The Marauders can throw an awesome party. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>