Reading Reviews From Member: naflower05
  
739 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05Pureblood: Three Little Words

24th May 2015:
Oh my gosh! Holy chapter! This was so good!! One of your best chapters so far, which is saying something! So much happened! Wow! I can't believe Evan did all that stuff in the middle of Hogsmeade! And I can't wait to see where it goes from here, so please, please, please update again soon!! 10/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05No Good: Bad Feelings

24th April 2015:
Good chapter! Is Sirius gonna tell anyone? Update again soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05Bad Habits...: Misunderstandings

1st April 2015:
Interesting story so far! I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes. I like that she has an interesting dynamic of seeing the good and bad in both groups of people. Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05No Good: Having Me

17th March 2015:
Great couple of chapters! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Will do!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05Spineless: Camouflage

2nd March 2015:
Interesting story so far! I'm excited to see where this goes! Update again soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05Pureblood: Love and War

2nd March 2015:
Awesome chapter! I really liked the fight in Hogsmeade. I wonder what's going to happen between her and Evan... Update again soon please!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05Like Clockwork: Memories

21st February 2015:
Good chapter! I really like it! I can't wait to see where you go from here! Update again soon please!!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
-Leigh


 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05Triumph: six

5th February 2015:
Good couple of chapters! Interesting idea with the school team, can't wait to see where it goes! Update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy writing this so I'll definitely be carrying on with it!
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by naflower05Betrayal: Chapter 18: The War Went On

5th February 2015:
Really good story so far, I love it! I can't wait to see where you go with this! I'm excited for the mission into the Lestrange Manor. Update again soon please!! 10/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05Constant Vigilance: Hagrid

3rd February 2015:
Interesting couple of chapters! Can't wait to see where it goes from here now that she's starting to befriend the Marauders! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05Indifference is Overrated: Complicated

9th January 2015:
Good couple of chapters! Update again soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05Of Methods & Madness: Two: Of Hangovers and Humiliation

6th January 2015:
Good story so far! I really like seeing this after reading Shadow Play. It's interesting to know where they're going to end up and then see the same characters in Hogwarts. Update again soon please! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far! :) This story is pretty much completely self-indulgent because I've gotten so attached to the Shadowplay characters and can't seem to let go, haha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05Shadowplay: Twenty-Two: A Changed Place

6th January 2015:
Good couple of chapters!! I wonder who was behind the Imperious curse... Update again soon please, I can't wait to see what happens next! And when is Sirius going to come back?? 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Lots of good stuff will be revealed in ch23, which should be posted by next weekendish!

 Report Review

Review #14, by naflower05High Rollers: Season of the Witch

6th January 2015:
Really awesome story so far! I like it! I can't believe there aren't more stories that contain weed in the Marauders Era, like that's when all that was happening!! Update again soon please! =] ~

Author's Response: thanks so much, will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05Constant Vigilance: Step One

2nd January 2015:
Interesting chapter, can't wait to see what happens next! update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: ah im glad you can't wait! i hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by naflower05Constant Vigilance: An Unexpected Offer

27th December 2014:
Hmm, interesting plot so far. I'd like to see where this goes, update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: OH IT GOES! it goes somewhere. where im not sure. but updates will arrive ! thanks x

 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05Through the Black: Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

22nd December 2014:
great couple of chapters! Have an awesome holiday!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks, you too!

 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05Behind Enemy Lines: Friday Night

18th December 2014:
Interesting chapter! I read this story years ago, and I'm excited to see what you do with it this time! =]

Author's Response: I think I remember your reviews on the original? Thank you for giving this another chance!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05Upping The Ante: Immortal

14th December 2014:
Really good story so far! I can't wait to see what happens next! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Hi!

Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

Lo :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by naflower05James Potter's Stupid Journal: Keep It Simple, Stupid

13th December 2014:
Good chapter!! I can't wait to see what else happens, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: I'll try; I've got chapter 4 already in progress and everything, but I also have work and school and life to deal with, and it's all kinda crazy right now. :)

Glad you're enjoying the story, and I'll try to update quickly! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #21, by naflower05Foxy Business: [ Prologue ]

9th December 2014:
Interesting story so far, I wonder where you'll take this! Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm actually working on the new chapter right now. It'll probably take a few days, but hopefully I get it out soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05In the Lion's Den: Perfectly Aligned

4th December 2014:
Interesting chapter! I wonder where it's going to go from here! Update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05Pandemonium: Thirteen

4th December 2014:
Great story so far! I love it!! Her background is very interesting, I can't wait to learn more about what happened! And how does Lestrange know about it?? Your writing is very good, with only a few typos. Update again soon, I can't wait to see what is gonna happen now! 10/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05Off The Record: One Fine Saturday

24th November 2014:
Good chapter! Can't wait for more! Update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks lovely! Chapter 8 is written, just preparing it for the queue now :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by naflower05Through the Black: Hogsmeade

22nd November 2014:
Good chapter! Can't wait to see where this will go. Update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! But there is going to be a bit of a wait since I have to edit everything after NaNo.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>