Reading Reviews From Member: dramione_ftw_4ever
  
183 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dramione_ftw_4everRaising the Stakes: Some Things Never Change

21st May 2011:
Nice. ^.^ I've been reading the story lately, and I love it to bits and pieces... well maybe it has a little bit to do with oliver. But I like how people portray characters. Sometimes he's a huge prick, in other stories he's sweet with a hurtful streak, but in others he's a very complex chaacter that is hard to understand, and definetly, inthis one, he is a very complex character that I'm attempting to undestand.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Hahah Oliver does reel in the readers ;) He's kind of irresistible that way, huh? I'm so glad you think he's a complex character because to be honest, I let my characters explain themselves for the most and even I don't understand him a lot of the times! Haha.. thank you so much for the lovely review!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by dramione_ftw_4everJust Dance: Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

18th May 2011:
Foreshadowing??? Well for one, the girls are going to try and get Liv and Fred together along with Katie and Oliver. At least that's what I think. ^.^Probably wrong, but whatever. =^.^=
But my oh my, this story is amazing. I have a feeling that even though it's not a common couple, it'll be picked up my lots of people soon enough.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Awe, I am so happy! :D thank you, I'm glad you like my story! your wondeful review just made my night.

 Report Review

Review #28, by dramione_ftw_4everHide and Seek: Infatuation with Ice Cream and Idiocy

18th May 2011:
meeHee. I love it... Is it bad that I wish I had a boyfriend like Oliver Wood? Like honestly, I can't be the only one right? Also, I LOVE it when they break up because the change in Jane is just so interesting to watch. I'm horrid I know, but even though they make an adorable couple, they are so fun to see broken up, because of the feelings between them. ^.^
Keep on writing your amazing stuff.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Uh, no it's totally not bad. I want an Oliver Wood. YUMM. You're totally not horrid. If they were just happy go lucky all the time the characters would become boring and no one wants that, do they? Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by dramione_ftw_4everThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Depth

16th May 2011:
*cries tears of utter happiness*
That was just... So amazingly beautiful that I can't believe it. It's amazing how far you have come in your writing and your story. It started off slow and a super-duper fluffy, and now the story has got such depth to it that I can't even believe it myself. Just, tell me when you get a book published so I can read it okii?
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, I'm glad that you liked it so much! I've tried to improve upon everything I can, so it's great to hear that I've accomplished what I origionally set out to do - make a story to make you readers proud and happy. Hehe, trust me, if I ever actually make it in the literary world, this is the first place I'm coming to spread the word :D


 Report Review

Review #30, by dramione_ftw_4everThree Little Angels: Chloe

18th March 2011:
the writing marginally increased in quality in three chapters. You should keep writing, it's a good plot you have going. ^.^ I actually quite enjoyed it. All I can say is check spelling sometimes and to fix some grammar issues is all. Other than that, the plot and story telling is astounding.
So keep writing for me okay?

Author's Response: aww ill make sure too! and yah, i know my spelling is HORRIBLE. and i dont have spell check on my computer so i dont have a chance to check it. but ill try to make it better on the next chapter! promise :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by dramione_ftw_4everThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Bulls, Boys, and Beaters

18th March 2011:
And the plot thickens while your writing gets better and better. I love it. Absolutely amazing. I just have one suggestion. Maybe the next team they play looks a wee bit shady, and when they give Kylie the feather, she wears it or something, but the feather is CURSED! :o That would be pretty awesome don't you think? you can have it so that like she has something happen to her while she's in the air, or like she takes it off right before the game because the team tells her not to. What about it?
Even if not, it's a thought, and I love your story the best out of all of them. ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'll. I'll just say one thing: You deffinately shouldn't have voiced that suggestion, haha! Are you phykic (or however you spell it)? Because that might or might not have been part of the game plan. I'm glad that you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #32, by dramione_ftw_4everGone: Gone

24th February 2011:
wtfh? His mother lives though! didn't you know that? It says it like 10,000 times in the seventyh book. it mentions Draco sitting with his parents in the Great Hall after the Final Battle. Oh my... -.-' Somebody needs to brush on their Harry Potter... Still. VERY VERY good writing. ^.^ Keep it up, I'd like to read some more from you. =D
-Haylenie

Author's Response: I'm sorry... but this story is AU. That's alternate universe, so this is just what I've decided I want to happen. I know Narcissa stays alive in the actual books, but, well, I just wanted to do an angsty Draco fic so I killed her off :) Thanks for the review though and happy reading :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by dramione_ftw_4everThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Official

23rd February 2011:
thats an awesome chappie! Keep them pumping along! ^.^ I love this story.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Haha, glad you liked it! I'll try to post soon, but it might be a few days!

 Report Review

Review #34, by dramione_ftw_4everProposing: If I Only Had Some Bacon...

20th February 2011:
love it love it love it.. ive read ot before... but you know... cant not love it...

 Report Review

Review #35, by dramione_ftw_4everIn Heaven With You: In Heaven With You

19th February 2011:
Awe. So sweet... I hope you know I listened to the song once I remembered wha tone it was. amazing writing by the way. ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed it!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #36, by dramione_ftw_4everThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Entering Round Two

11th February 2011:
0.0
Well what about Bryson??? Why isn't he in that bit there? Can't he be like "DUDEs! RIGHT HERE!" Or you know he could just turn his head and find something else to do. But really... FINALLY!
I kind of fell behind, I need to keep up with thed story and such, or else I'm doomed. I

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, don't worry about Bryson - he's there, just not RIGHT THERE. I just thought that we should give the two of them their little moment after ages of not being a couple for so long - was I right or wrong with that? It's okay that you fell behind, though - and I don't think you're really doomed, just a little... un caught up. If that's even partially a word...


 Report Review

Review #37, by dramione_ftw_4everOh, Ollie!: In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

6th February 2011:
OMFG! He's GAY?! =O Wow. THAT shocked me. wow. But. What if he said that jsut to get Mia off his back??? Liek he wouldn't go for the whole "sex with who you want" thing if he was right?? RIGHT?!?! PLEASE TELL ME SMKITH ISNT GAY!
-Haylenie

 Report Review

Review #38, by dramione_ftw_4everFlavor of the Month: In Which the Author Writes an Epilogue and a New Story Begins

5th February 2011:
ahahahaha!! I want to read the sequel. right now... really I do... but I have other work to do that I can't put off any longer.. =(
but ONG! I loved the story. At times I wanted to crack Kenna across the face for being so STUPID! And at otehr times I wanted to hit Ollie for being so. Ollie-like. -.-'
But all in all, the story turned out pretty damn brilliant. I love it. jsut more ideas to add to my story... ^.^
You're great, I loved the story.
-Haylenie

 Report Review

Review #39, by dramione_ftw_4everHide and Seek: Threatened.

1st February 2011:
NO! WRITE FASTER!!! NO! (I actually screamed it when I found out that no, I couldn't go to the next chapter. BECAUSE ITS NOT THERE!)
*cough* My apologies. I've become slightly addicted to this story, and now I have no clue what to do. I like the story line though.
You know what Jane should do to Amanda? She should be like "Learn how to not be a completely annoying person, and maybe you'll attract some guys." or something, because honestly, Amanda is just dreadful... I'm ashamed to say that's my middle name with that girl soiling it.
Amanda needs to smarten up and learn to be a real person, and maybe in a few chapters she will be one! Maybe she'll learn to back out of Jane's life a bit, and stop hitting on her boyfriend and friends. that'd help.
OH! and as for GeoKat, they are so getting back together. It's like the same thing is ripping through all the couples. First Ang and Fred, then Jane and Oliver, and the Katie and George. What will happen with Alicia and Lee? Can they just NOT break up? Can they be the ones that don't break up before taking the next step or something? PWEASE?
and OHOHOH! The Burrow! I KNOW! You should do like 3 chapters at the burrow or something like that, and like have like all the other Weasleys go out one day for a big trip, and then have like it just be the teenagers... OH! And Jane HAS to wear the amazing swimsuit she wore at Katies just to drive Oliver crazy. Oh it'd be so much fun to read that! I'm horrible... But honestly, if Fred can't deny it, what d you think Oliver will do? Bikini's show more skin than that Nurse costume, ^.^
Keep the ideas pumping pwease and tank youu.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: HAHA. I'm sorry! I've spent the last week or so on the next chapter of Breaking the Quidditch Code, which is in the queue. But now I'll be happy to work on the next chapter of THIS story!

I'm glad you're addicted. It's my favorite ;)

Amanda is completely dreadful. And completely based off of someone I know. Well, knew. For legitimate reasons, haha. I hope she can turn her life around, though some people just can't. At least not in the span of a story. But perhaps s he will have some redeeming qualities. Or perhaps she'll fall out of a window. Either or.

Haha, don't you remember Bastian showing up? That definitely ripped through Leesh & Lee. It took them the longest to get together, so they had the least dramatic thing happen to them hehe. But maybe they will break up. Or maybe not.

I have a few chapters planned at the Burrow ;) Some big stuff happening.

I think any bathing suit will drive Oliver mad. Poor, poor Oliver. He'll have to keep his hands to himself. Well, not completely but moreso than usual.

And all the couples aren't through with some trials and irritation. So buckle your seat belt.

Thanks so much for the amazing review, Haylenie! I look forward to what you think of the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #40, by dramione_ftw_4everHide and Seek: Missing You

31st January 2011:
I went "Awww E" It was an awe and a squee in one. It's adorable. Everythings going back to good, but... what aobut TABLOIDS?! and LIAM?! and MErlin forbid AMANDA?! =O
I know, AMANDA? What's she got got do with everything, it's well, like what if she meets Oliver and falls into his lap practically?

Author's Response: Haha! I love it. We should name that! Aww-eee. It can't be awe or that's like looking someone in awe. So is aww-ee good? What do you think?

Amanda would pretty much do anything to get onto Oliver's lap. The tricky girl!

I'm glad you liked the chapter! it was so much fun to write. And warm and fuzzy. It was just... aww-ee!!!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #41, by dramione_ftw_4everThe First Mistake: Really Late or Rather Early

28th January 2011:
Kii, Alicia TOTALLY meant that George will love ME in what I'm wearing at the moment, because George is MINE! *cough, cough* sorry for the outburst, had to do it. I

 Report Review

Review #42, by dramione_ftw_4everThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Pinky Swear

28th January 2011:
AWE! ^.^ *girly smile* I love it! Absolutely love it, so when are Ky and Siri going to kiss hm? I'm waiting for that my friend. They've been so close a few times, and they've gotten to acting like they are already dating.. They going to kiss on the their date or something?
C'mon get a-writing! ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Their kiss is certianly on the horizon - I can't say when, exactly, but it's on its way. A lot of people are waiting for it, so I can only hope that I don't disapoint - or make it too Mary Sue. Regardless, I hope you like it when it happens!


 Report Review

Review #43, by dramione_ftw_4everAnd Capers Ensue: Begin with a Bang

27th January 2011:
Hehehehe, I like it. cute and fluffy. ^.^ Keep it going. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #44, by dramione_ftw_4everGame: The Last Match

27th January 2011:
OH! I love the rampant snogging in this chappie. It was so funny. I'm actually writing an Oliver/OC short story, planing to be about 10 chappies (5000 words each... my novels I plan to be at least 40 chappies with 5000 words each.. hehe...).
I like how you wrote this story, though I want the sequel out soon. Why you ask? BECAUSE THIS WAS AMAZING! You are BRILLIANT! ^.^
I love your style, and I only wish I was that good, but sadly I'm not... -.-'
Love you!
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Thank you! :D And more Oliver/OC is always good. And definitely write more -- trust me when I say my writing was awful when I first started this. But I went back and edited as I got better and it's helped me improved a lot.

 Report Review

Review #45, by dramione_ftw_4everGame: Convoluted is an Understatement

26th January 2011:
wopnderful story, You know, I sactually avoided this story for a while, thinking it would be bad, but then I said "Whatever, I'll try it!" and I LOOOVE IT!
Keep up the aesome sauce work okie?
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Ah thanks! :D Glad you gave it a chance ^___^

 Report Review

Review #46, by dramione_ftw_4everHe Just Won't Quit: A Naked Wood

26th January 2011:
SEPTEMBER?! AS IN SEPTEMBER 2011?! Or did you mean like September 2010 which passed MONTHS ago? In any case this is an awesome story, so KEEP WRITING! God. -.-'

 Report Review

Review #47, by dramione_ftw_4everThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Transition

23rd January 2011:
Awee. ^.^ Cutie Sirius. Cutie Kylie... I love the story. STILL! And the plot thickens... Woohoo! ^.^ LEt's hope Sirius and Kylie get together soon no? =D
I wonder what Jaz'll do soon when she figures out the Kylie was lying though her teeth, and doesn't tell her anything... What if she comes up with this cock and bull story of her being with Sirius (which she teechnically was) and like fininding him at the strain station talking to him, etc. And she ended up going to Remus' house etc... that'd be interesting, though it would weaken the trust between the two girls. let's hope that nothing of that sort happens... But I really want Kylie and Sirius to get together soon.
^.^ Love it all
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Their day is gradually creeping up - it will be here soon, I promise.
Jaz won't have that much of a choice in all of it - I promise. Sorry, but that's not how the next chapter goes - good imaginatiion, though! I like it! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #48, by dramione_ftw_4everThe Game of Love: Sunshine On A Rainy Day

23rd January 2011:
awe.. =)
I love it. A LOT. ^.^ Keep up the awesome sauce work okie? Pwease and Tank You. Update soon! And don't let it just FINISH there... Let's see how things go... okie?
I love your story, and it's brilliant,
-Haylenie

 Report Review

Review #49, by dramione_ftw_4everBrains & Brawn: Pretty Down to your Bones

16th January 2011:
Err... it's January love.. that means you haven't updated since the beginning of the school year... It's a lovely story, but get back on track! ^.^
Also, isn't this supposed to be a oliver/Oc story? I'm waiting for the romance to begin... I'm waiting for Oliver to leave Isabella and chase after Charlotte.
Once he chases after Charlotte, she gets kind of confused because of what he's said before, plus she's dating Drew, and she still cares for him. But from what I've seen, their relationship definetly is NOT healthy. He has such a negitive outlook on life, and Charlotte doesn't get a say. I'm waiting for it to turn abusive, right after he says "I love you Charlotte." and then like a day later, he begins getting abusive.
I'm waiting for those two to break up after Isabella and Oliver break up, and then eventually Charlotte and Oliver get together... I know I know... Corny, and overplayed, but it's the best my morning mind can come up with.
It'd be aweosme if like something like that happened because then like everyone would be shocked. But, it'd be super awesome if they were like arguing, and were taking steps forward, and then he just like spontaneously kisses her, and she's just like o.O "WTF?" and liek flees, and avoids him because he takes her first kiss (this is before Drew and her break up and kiss). And have that as Olivers turning point (also before Oliver and Isabella's break up) in realizing that he really doesnt care for Isabella.
But of course, this is just me brainstorming, you do what you wish, and you doing what you're doing seems to be pretty amazing.
I say this story is great, keep up the awesome work.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah...I've realized that I've neglected this story and this site for far too long...But I can't help it! Real life requires so much effort...I really do wish I could abandon everything and just constantly work on this story. I love all the characters so much, just...sigh. I apologize! New chapter is in the queue, though :) !

& it IS an Oliver/OC story. ;) I'd like to think that mine is a tad more original than some of the other ones. Considering that it's been 13 chapters and they still aren't together. I don't know. I figure that the romance isn't the biggest chunk of the story and that the entire premise is more about finding one's self before going out into the real world than their actual romance.

But hang in there! It will show itself. :)

And you may or may not be correct about aspects of Drew. Just sayin'

Cheers! ♥


 Report Review

Review #50, by dramione_ftw_4everChase: Chapter Thirteen - The World in Hindsight

15th January 2011:
Err. Well.. get Kendra to tell her mom about the tornadoes try out and actually getting it. Get Kendra to tell her mom that her father actually cares about her more than her own stupid mother does. That'd be a good thing right? At least I think so...
Well It's your story, and your story is really good. I really like it. I say out of ten, I give it eleven. yes, moe than you can give.
It's realy really good, keep it up.
-Haylenie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>