Reading Reviews From Member: krapfm
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krapfmThe Curse-Breaker Who Loved Me: In Which an Accident and Feelings Occur

6th February 2013:
ah I missed this story. Thanks for the longer chapter. :)

Author's Response: :) You're sweet. I'm glad you're liking it

 Report Review

Review #2, by krapfmThis Time With Us: Mid May, 2029 - The Friday Blues

14th October 2012:
The first chapter sounds very promising! :) I'm very much looking forward to the rest of the sequel. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you find it promising and I hope you stick around for the next few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #3, by krapfmBreathless: Green Eyes

3rd March 2012:
the story gets better and better XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by krapfmGame Theory: Act III. An Infection.

21st December 2011:
hallo
Your story is really good! I think it gets more and more interesting as the story continues. :) At first I didn't like Clara or Tom that much, but they do get more likeable. :D Willa is sweet. :)
Looking forward to the next chapter! :)
krapfm

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you so much for reviewing. I like to think that a good story develops to become an even better story with time/character development, so I'm glad that's happening! Clara and Tom, as I mentioned in another response, are far from likable people, but I'm glad they and the others are growing on you. Again, thanks for stopping by and I hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by krapfmThe Long Night: ONE

3rd September 2011:
hi!
I still have to read this chapter, but THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WRITING IT! you write really wonderful stories and Morocco was great. and very realistic. :D I'm so looking forward to reading "the long night".

Alice and James have been very likeable in Morocco and it is amazing to hear, that they now get an own story :D

off to read. :P

Author's Response: thank you so much. i am really pleased you're enjoying this so far and i hope i can continue to hold your interest! morocco has a lot to live up to, in my own head especially!

thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by krapfmUndone For the Last Time: Closing Time

2nd September 2011:
This was so sweet and funny towards the end. I even found it a bit realistic. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by krapfmHues of the heart, house and home.: Colours

1st September 2011:
Hi :)
that was cute. :D and the banner is really amazing.

Author's Response: i know right. i wasn't even expecting that and when I saw it I was like wow this is amazing.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by krapfmEducating the Weasley's: Teaching the Unteachable

1st September 2011:
:D I can totally imagine your story. The study characteristics of the kids make sense and that Molly has to relearn a lot of things.

thanks for writing this :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by krapfmHear Them Roar: Hear Them Roar

31st August 2011:
Awesome! :D
Really cool story and idea. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by krapfm Bloody Rose: Parley

24th July 2011:
Fantastic story! :D
I love that so many things are in the dark and the whole setting of the story. :)
Looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'll update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by krapfmHeir Brained: The Reception

11th May 2011:
Hello
:D I really love your characters and the story and your writing.
and Ron, he was shocking! But really cool at the same time :)
I think you get their personalities right and they do feel like real people. :) The only person I can't find myself able to like is poor Brian and I don't even have a reason for it. :(
Is Narcissa going to make an appearance soon? Her thoughts were awesome!! :D
and how far is Harry with learning how to read auras?
Looking forward to the next chapter :)
krapfm

Author's Response: I LOVE your name ;)

How'd you come up with it? Thanks for the nice, long review, hun. I am so glad the characterisations feel real to you... i spend DAYS trying to get those right!
Narcissa was really Dixie's creation in 'Mother Dearest', and though i portray once or twice thereafter, I haven't shown her too much. But maybe, as i wind up the story, i'll feature her a bit more, since you asked :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Cheers,
D


 Report Review

Review #12, by krapfmDominique: Twenty-one.

2nd May 2011:
O.o
ookkkayyy
I want to know what is going to happen in the next chapter!!! :(

So, Lysander wrote tons of letters to Dom since he started traveling, but never sent them to her? Will we (readers) get to read a few more or only that one? ...do I remember it correctly that Lysander is right now in France?
I'm curious how Scorpius found out everything, but it might be good that he did, because he might be able to help Dom...or at least she wouldn't be the only one with the knowledge.
Looking forward :)
krapfm

Author's Response: O.o
Hello krapfm!

Well, I'm writing as we speak, but I'm not going to let anything slip! You're going to have to wait and see!

Yes, Lysander wrote a lot of letters to Dom since two years before the story began. Whether you are going to see anymore letters, it depends on Dom. She obviously hates Lysander because of the whole murdering Lorcan thing, so moments for her pulling out his love letters to read are going to be few and far between. And, as you can tell from the end of the chapter, things are picking up now so she's going to be a little busy!

Scorpius is now working on the Copperfield case... remember. He could pick anything up... or is it even Scorpius who wrote the letter? It's true what you say about the two of them sharing the burden.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by krapfmIn Ruin: seven

28th April 2011:
hello
this story is really good. :) but I wish you would write more about the magic that Rose and Scorpius are performing in order to get the artefacts free.
:) we got more information on William!!! I'm really looking forward to the next chapters.
krapfm

Author's Response: oh there will be more magic. its not an easy task - i'm making it up as i go, lol, as the usual stuff doesn't work.
thanks for the review and glad you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by krapfmPerfection: indifferent.

23rd April 2011:
Hello :)
The whole jumping between the two points of view was refreshing and very cute. Not that the story itself wasn't sweet, because it was. :)
krapfm

 Report Review

Review #15, by krapfmMorocco: CHAPTER FIFTEEN

22nd April 2011:
What a fantastic story! The idea is really cool and it's really well written too! :D
krapfm

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by krapfmMorocco: CHAPTER ONE

21st April 2011:
This chapter sounds extremely promising!!!
sorry, I will go on with reading :D
krapfm

Author's Response: thank you - i am pleased you like it so far

 Report Review

Review #17, by krapfmBeyond Help: I spy with my little eye

20th April 2011:
very interesting :)
Favorite people: The Illegals and Lily!!! (oh and Fred, but only when in a pink tutu :P) and that phrase:
"Exploding toilet."Eric said.
"Wasn't our fault, really," Danny explained. "The toilet got in the way"
:D
krapfm

 Report Review

Review #18, by krapfmRaising the Stakes: Changes

20th April 2011:
omg another update!! you really update fast O.o
in this chapter happened so much... I need a little time to process all of the information ;)
so... where is Lucy? and what?! a letter from her mum?!, wow that's quite shocking. I have this inkling that her mum does some explaining in the letter... :)
Looking forward to the next update :D
krapfm

Author's Response: hahaha i do update fast! and yeah this chapter's a bit mental really. lucy lucy, she's disappeared for a bit but she'll be making a return!! well you'll have to read the next chapter to see what keegan's mum wants ;) thanks for reviewing! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by krapfmWho needs a story plot when your OC is this FOXY!!: Ummm...... Meh!

19th April 2011:
so funny :D
Parodies are the best!!! :D
but how should I go to sleep now when I'm still laughing?!
Thanks for this hysterical story! :)
krapfm

Author's Response: LOL :O oh no!! Well hopefully when you do get to sleep you will be dreaming of wonderful cliche's and terrible stories lol =p. Glad you enjoyed it =)!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by krapfmLying Josephine: Promises, Promises

7th April 2011:
This story started out so interesting and I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad to hear it's captured your interest and chapter 3 should be posted soon! Thanks so much for taking the time to review! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #21, by krapfmRaising the Stakes: Idiots with an Ego

4th April 2011:
Hey :)
after reading all four chapters without stop, hmm I think my favorite characters are Seamus and Miranda and of course Keegan! :D
Even if she just appeared now, Barbie or Amanda seemed really cool :P
I hope Keegan is going on a date with the Weasley twins, because that sounds like real fun :)
Thanks for writing this story :)
krapfm

Author's Response: Wow! All 4 chapters without stop? You're awesome!! I'm so glad you did!
Haha Amanda will make plenty more appearances.. for the worst anyways. Well bad for Keegan. Keegan will be going on those dates, but you'll have to wait and see to find out! Hope you keep reading!! thanks so much for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by krapfmBeyond Help: Ain't no rest for the wicked

3rd April 2011:
Hey
Hopefully you are already better now :)
Please continue with this story! Honestly the Illegals are awesome. Even if they do a lot of wrong things.but I don't know, they still are very likeable.
I'm very much looking forward to an update :D
krapfm

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks. I'm better. The chapter 3 is already written for some time now. I'm just waiting for it to be beta'ed :) And I love Illegals too.

-Vi.


 Report Review

Review #23, by krapfmIn Ruin: five

31st March 2011:
Wow this is very interesting :) I'm very much looking forward to the way they will break the curse and so on. The whole magic, people of former times have used sounded really cool too. :)
krapfm

Author's Response: thank you so much. i am really pleased you are enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #24, by krapfmThe King Of Hearts: Spades

27th March 2011:
I really like that story :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you do; I hope that you enjoy the final chapter as much! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by krapfmClair de Lune: Leaving

21st March 2011:
so, it sounds pretty interesting :)
:) I think I will like your Luna. I can't pinpoint why she is so congenial, but she is.
Looking forward to how this story will progress :D
krapfm

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>