Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: xxxlittlemissloonyxxx
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxDistinctly Disenchanted: Chapter Fifteen

17th October 2011:
Oh wow. I read James/Lily fics from time to time but this has to be the best I've read in a fair while :D It's absolutely wonderful escapism *coughprocrastinationcough* for my coursework, and I could just read it all day! I really hope you update soon, its got me on tenterhooks!

Author's Response: That is such a huge compliment, one that I don't really feel like I deserve, but thank you nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxHunting The Hunters: Getting out of Britain

8th June 2011:
I couldn't bear waiting for an update on FF. net so I had to read on from here :) This is an absolutely amazing fanfic, I'm sure it's one of the best I've ever read and I hope that you update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxBecause of you!: Beause of you!

8th June 2011:
So touching, and I've always hoped Draco had a good life afterwards :) Love this so much :D

Author's Response: Thanx. I glad that you like it. It was one of my favourites to write. I hope that the emotion came across as strongly as I intended.

Thanx again for the great review.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxI Surrender: Hermione: Unclaimed

8th June 2011:
This is a fantastic WOP, I really hope you do continue this :D I love how you've shown both Draco and Hermione just after the battle.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxHermione and the Beast: The End

21st May 2011:
Such an adorable and love-conquers-all ending :D :D I loved this fanfiction so much, from beginning to end!!! Superb!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxHermione and the Beast: Time's Up!

29th April 2011:
Aw, come on! Please update soon, this is amazing. I really hope everything works out in the end :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxHermione and the Beast: Impossible

28th April 2011:
This is the best chapter so far :D I was so hoping Draco would say something... talk about bad timing. Truly brilliant idea for a fanfic. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxCome Clean: Come Clean

21st April 2011:
This is brilliant! *puts chocolate frog face on* A perfect ending as well. I always realised Hermione was a tad OCD sometimes, and I love the witty sarcastic little comments you put. Again, it is brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thanks, this was an idea I had stuck in my mind for a while now and I just needed to get it out! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxDefine Shagging: Define Shagging

21st April 2011:
XD Oh my god, this is hilarious. I love how they read through all the different definitions and then "RON!" This is great for a first fanfic by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxDelilah's Black Book of Poems: A Slytherin New Year's Eve Party

21st April 2011:
Loving it ;) Please update soon, this is really fantastic :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you are enjoying it and that you think it is 'fantastic'... Your words mean so much to me!

I'm still working on the next chapter... it needs to be perfect... you know. :)

Thanks so much for taking a second to review!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #11, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxHe Needs to Wash Away His Pain: Desperate

15th January 2011:
That is so gorgeous :) And I think it's so much better than my version ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And I think it's no use comparing our versions because the styles and moods are very different. Yours was very good too :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxxThe Sweetest Thing: Another Small Adventure

2nd December 2010:
Fantastic story :) Can't wait to see where you're going with it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login