Reading Reviews From Member: ChristinaLR
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChristinaLRThe Dark Disaster: Uncle Voldy

15th January 2005:
Chocolate chip cookies? Part of it is sounding kinda creepy, but sooooo funny! I'll be thinking about this for a while. Update soon. This is the best!

Author's Response: oh dont worry i will be updating both of my storys alot but this one mostly because it is easyer for me to write

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChristinaLRThe Dark Disaster: Uncle Voldy

15th January 2005:
I have to read this chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChristinaLRThe Dark Disaster: Into the Woods

15th January 2005:
Why are you asking too many questions. I'm laughing so hard and trying not to be heard and I'm sounding like a mouse. I need to add this to my fav list.

Author's Response: i dont know why i am asking to many questions! im hoping ya'll could answer that one for me! lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter: The Quest to Save Time: Chapter IV: Going Back

15th January 2005:
Wow. I want to know what happens next. Could you send the real chapter three to me? cudworth07@tds.net

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter: The Quest to Save Time: Chapter I: What Happened?

15th January 2005:
One line out of both of the stories have me thinking of the Mummy at the very beginning. This is already turning out to be a great story and I'm going to read the rest that you have posted.

Author's Response: There is a line in both of the stories that is from the Mummy. It's not exactly word for word but I got it from the Mummy. Here have a cookie for seeing that quote.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChristinaLRBack to the Future: Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

15th January 2005:
Wow. That was so... amazing. Can't wait to read the rest of the story. Glad I added this to my favorites or I would have never read it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChristinaLRDeath is Only the Beginning: Watching Harry, and the Hitch

14th January 2005:
I sure missed a lot. I still need to add this to my favs. I know what you mean by reviews. My poor story has over 100 reads and only 11 reviews for the first chapter, but then again, there only is two chapters right now. Oh, I have a comment about the run on sentence: Semi-colons, English 10 CP is a big help and I have now begun to really input semi-colons into my fics. Can I take more than 30 seconds, to write a review? I don't really have much to say, but that I'm happy that this is finally updated. I need to get back into reading your other one. After I add this to my favorites of course, both stories in fact. That's my two cents and update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for your long review! Yeah, I find that after I came back from break I had to like completely reread all my favorite stories to have any clue what's going on. I know about the whole semi-colon thing, my english teacher is always tryign to get me to use them, ugh, but for some reaosn it's difficult for me to do. My other story I actually really need to finish writing the next chapter for! Thanks for your review and i'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Registration

13th January 2005:
Interesting. I just reread a part of it and I think I'm lost around the part with the wand. Yep, that makes sense. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Registration

13th January 2005:
I think I'll read this first.

Author's Response: Good Plan!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Seattle

13th January 2005:
Yipee for action, but that is an interesting chapter. Well, I'm off to update my own, but I just don't have an idea for one of my stories, thank goodness I made my first fic complete. Waiting for the next chapter, so hurry up.

Author's Response: Action is wonderful isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Maternity

13th January 2005:
See, I'm confused, I said sad instead of pain, but that's what I meant. What a strict place. I'm glad I don't do anything stupid like that. I'm 16 haven't had a boyfriend.

Author's Response: Well, Lucius didn't give Liz much of a choice in starting it, granted she didn't HAVE to continue it after the initial dinner. And as for getting pregnant... the more and more I hear, the more I've come to realize it's really more a matter of good/bad luck sometimes then actual stupidity.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Decisions

13th January 2005:
Aww. There are just no words that I can think of to describe how I feel about it. It is good, but so sad. Three or four chapters left till the flashbacks over? I don't even remember what chapter they started, I was so confused but that's just me. I meant to say that I read Sad on the right day. I'm a sophomore and a junior at my school died from cancer today. I didn't know him personally but did know of him, he was afterall in two of my classes my freshman year. I should stop wasting your time reading that bit and continue reading.

Author's Response: It's always sad when someone young dies.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Pain

13th January 2005:
Interesting. The last bit was a tiny bit funny. I'm going to finish all that you have updated... Now. With reviews of course.

Author's Response: Cool-cool!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Lucius

13th January 2005:
Nevermind... Now that's interesting.

Author's Response: Isn't it though? I am quite proud of how this has turned out. ^^ Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Flashback

13th January 2005:
Interesting. One more chapter and I need to go back to sleep.

Author's Response: Don't you love when you KNOW you have to get to sleep, but you just HAVE to read one more chapter ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Elizabeth

13th January 2005:
Am I getting an idea who her father is?

Author's Response: If you don't know, that I'm not gonna spoil it for you. I'm mean I know! Thankd for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Draco

13th January 2005:
Wow. I really liked that one.

Author's Response: hehehehehe!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChristinaLRHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Revelations

13th January 2005:
That is evil. And strange because in mine Ginny is the first student my OC meets.

Author's Response: ^^; that is an interesting coincidence!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChristinaLRThis is Where the Title Goes=: Meeting Wood

10th January 2005:
Interesting. Never would have thought Oliver would be a plane but that's okay. I'm going to finish reading this now and then review at the end, I'm getting tired of doing this and because I'm just lazy with finals and all this week. Why is this called This is where the title goes? I'm just curious.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't think Oliver would be on a plane either. But at the time (I started this a loooooong time ago) I was REALLY IN LOVE with Oliver. So I added him in there. I revised 1/4 of the story I had and ended it. I decided to leave Oliver in there. Can't give up on him. I called it =This is Where The Title Goes= because it was painfully obvious. Haha, just kidding. I was writting quiz stories on quizilla and couldn't think of a name. So that's what I put. To this day, I still don't have a good title for it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChristinaLRThis is Where the Title Goes=: Change of Plans

24th December 2004:
I love flying. Maybe I should be a pilot. It's a little difficult reading this story from chapter to chapter. Damn my mouse. I hate it. I even mentioned killing it somehow to my friend and she just laughed. Now for the next chapter.

Author's Response: lol, killing your mouse? is it getting stuck...or is it laser or whatever? okay never mind. i'm a horrible computer person and i don't get a thing about it. except for maybe fanfiction, forums, and xanga...oh yeah! i suggest stabbing your mouse until it bleeds.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaLRThis is Where the Title Goes=: Yet Another Boring Morning

24th December 2004:
HAHAHA! Apple Jacks, gotta love that cereal. Even when they do the stupidest things to it. I'm partial to anything with marshmellows in it or chocolate the best. YEAH! I'm off to read the next chapter. I just remembered that it's Christmas Eve and it doesn't feel like Christmas, even with snow.

Author's Response: oh yeah! it is christmas eve...i practically forgot. yeah...apple jacks. i was using frosted flakes at first, but i let my friend decide on the cereal.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChristinaLRThis is Where the Title Goes=: Chris and the Rest

24th December 2004:
I felt it was time to start reading this. Interesting chapter. I'm going to enjoy this story. Unfortunately I can't come up with any witty remarks that would make you laugh bunches. I especially liked your last review. You seemed to be yelling at a dog. HAHAHA.

Author's Response: lol, dog yelling relieves the stress that resides in me. i'm sure you'll come up with witty remarks soon enough. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChristinaLRCrazy Love- The American Way: New Romance

24th December 2004:
I like Anastasia, she seems like a very interesting character.

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review....i am glad you liked it...happy christmas!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChristinaLRThe marauders and Lily read harry potter 1.doc: The marauders and Lily read harry potter 1.doc

24th December 2004:
That was extremely funny. I would say a bit weird, but funny how they kept interrupting. Besides that would the late seventies and the book didn't come out until the nineties, so how did they come across the book?

Author's Response: I will but the site will not let me continue with the chapters if you want to read the rest let me know and give me your emial and I will send them to you

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChristinaLRDracowing: The History of Dracowing (or, Will the Real Dracowing Student Please Stand Up?)

24th December 2004:
Oh. That is a very interesting chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>