Reading Reviews From Member: EpicRawrr
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EpicRawrrJe t'aime: My Other Half

21st July 2010:
>< awesome so far!!
i love Louis's character! Steph and Louis are sooo adorably awesome together.
update soon!

EpicRawrr

Author's Response: awww hi thanks so much! *blush* Louis is adorable. I want him. If he was real, I would die, seriously. XD
and yes they are soo cute! I'm going to update soon I promise! I'm trying to get in another chapter before the queue closes but I don't know if that'll happen... we'll see!
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by EpicRawrrWelcome to the Chase: chapter.one - Flight.

22nd May 2010:
ahahaha OMG that was hilarious. aw i love the love [redundant much?] she has for Albus! I love how writers portray him sometimes. It's just so cute for some, strange odd reason [to me at least..]. Nicely done, on the first chapter! I personally believe that you can tell a story is going to be good, if the first chapter is brilliant! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by EpicRawrrHow a Heart Behaves: One

24th March 2010:
Seems interesting enough... I've never personally quite liked Ginny as a character, but maybe you can make me like her in this fic? Wonderful start though, you've really got my attention (and not much does btw xD) so I applaud you!
Continue soon maybe? I'm not sure whether you want to update this, but maybe you could give it a try? :)

EpicRawrr

Author's Response: I'm still considering whether or not to continue this, but the next chapter is already written up. But thanks for reviewing anyway :) You might see an update somewhere along the way..

 Report Review

Review #4, by EpicRawrrSimply Irresistible: Midnight Sonia

24th March 2010:
OMFG... this is AMAZING! You MUST-MUST continue soon! You have definitely got my attention! ehehe and you can keep it by updating soon!! xD
This is lovely and I look forward to moree ~

EpicRawrr

 Report Review

Review #5, by EpicRawrrBetter As A Memory: Chapter 11

24th March 2010:
Nicee... It's quite interesting! You've got my attention, so please continue, soon hopefully? I like the pace. A lot of "author's" tend to move pretty quickly, as they apparently like the whole intense "passionate-ness" of Hermione and Draco's (possible) relationship. And it just turns out to be a weird story with half the chapters containing sex and the lot written by some half-mad early-blooming hormone-induced 12 year-old. Hopefully you're not a 12 year-old, however, if you were, I'd be amazed and praise you for your maturity and excellent writing!
So overall, great job! I'm liking this so far!

EpicRawrr

Author's Response: Firstly, I am not a 12 year-old sex fiend. :) With that said, I hope you still enjoy my maturity and writing.

I am glad you like the pace. I am trying really hard not to make it too slow or fast, so your review is encouraging.

Thanks for the revifew. Great pen name, btw.


 Report Review

Review #6, by EpicRawrrHermione Granger and the Overdone Plotlines: Everything Occurs and Nobody Acts As They Should

21st March 2010:
OMFG.. HILARIOUS! that was possibly the stupidest story I have EVER read. but it made me laugh, so it's okay xD
pfahahah "Because that’s why kids go there. It’s not so they can learn magic: it’s so they can learn to procreate."

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks?

Kidding, of course. Thanks very much. It's not meant to be literature (obviously), and I intended it to be stupid and trite, so I'm glad I succeeded. :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by EpicRawrrForget About Forbidden: Keeping Faith

21st March 2010:
nyaahhh ... why'd you stop! wow.. like "CHARLEE'S AWAKE?" gosh..
BUT ANYWAYS, AWESOME STORY. loving it :) [a lot, like a lot a lot]. I loveee Teddy :) he's so awesome and coool. COntinue Soon!!!

EpicRawrr :)

Author's Response: :L I'm known for my minor or major cliffhangers :P

Awwh thank you! I'm so glad you like it (:

Teddy has to be one of my favourite Next Gen. characters (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by EpicRawrrAll Together Now: Rejections, Acceptances

12th March 2010:
Woah.. drama much. I have a feeling that this Florence thing was... AVERY'S FAULT! Oh yes.. because he went in, they followed, Florence went off, and came back "weird and loopy". Yes...
Anyway, AWESOME so far. Oooh Continue soon Please!! I quite like this.

9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by EpicRawrrPerfection: Sick In The Head

9th February 2010:
Holy Crap.. that's intense. I love it.. it's also ridic real. My friend's has anorexia and she ended up being hospitalized. You make it really real. Excellent job. I'm looking forward to the next update!
*Loving the Hermione-Draco Hotness ;)*

9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by EpicRawrrOur Confusing Time: Chapter Seven

7th February 2010:
Awesomeness. I like it... it's so cute how "new" to this they are, not that I'm saying I come from experience, but they way you writ ehow they react, or do/say things.. Well it just makes them seem so innocent to it. It's very well written. You've got my attention, as little as it can last, but I'll try XD (I usually succeed when it comes to my Slytherins xD)

9/10 :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EpicRawrrThe Last Man Standing: The Ball

7th February 2010:
interesting, quite interesting. can't wait for the next update.

8/10 :)

Author's Response: Oh, why hello again you-with-the-awesome-penname ^^ Thanks for reading more! This is the first slash attempt I am making so I hope it will live up to the Draco/Harry expectations

Thanks for R&Ring!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #12, by EpicRawrrExotic Bloom: It is a tale told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.

7th February 2010:
Ooh, I'm really really liking this story so far. You're doing an excellent job! I really love Narcissa, also, because after reading Chaos, I'm trying to relate the characters from there to here. It's pretty awesome how you've written this. Pretty please update soon! I'm looking forward to this next chapter.

“Well,” said Elaine with a grin “no one can say that tonight was boring at any rate.”
“Certainly not,” said Lillian with an odd expression “because I think my water just broke.”

Hilarious, and a wonderful "cliff-hanger"-thing :)

9/10 *Keep it up please =)*

 Report Review

Review #13, by EpicRawrrChaos: It's really over

6th February 2010:
-Squeals- OMFG. That was the single most amazing Draco/OC pairing I have read in like FOREVER! I lurved it! You did a really awesome job!! This was really good.. although personally, the ending came to fast. BUT, it was still pretty damn awesome. The plot was good too. It kept me going, all your chapters. Couldn't stop!
Brilliant, Excellent Job!!

10/10 *OMFG, I have maybe given that to ONE story, and I have read A LOT! Congrats -mwuah-*

Author's Response: wow thank you so much, high praise indeed
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by EpicRawrrChaos: Three Little Words can fix everything. Or they can screw it up.

6th February 2010:
-GASP- They really do need to figure out how to work out with out breaking up every other day! Lolz... but it adds the drama so I'm OK with it XD

:)

Author's Response: thanks for all your wonderful reviews

 Report Review

Review #15, by EpicRawrrChaos: a Very Merry Christmas indeed

6th February 2010:
>__< awesomeness so far! Gosh, I love the grandmother! She's a hilariously cool character.
Once again, Brill Job so far!

:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by EpicRawrrWhen Edward Cullen Entered Hogwarts and Draco Malfoy Threw a Hissy Fit : When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

5th February 2010:
PFAHAHA OMigosh! I loved this! Your Draco is HILARIOUS!
-mwuah- you deserve it.
made me laugh so hard. "you’re... A sparkly dead bloke"

Author's Response: Thank you! YAY you like my draco =D

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #17, by EpicRawrrChaos: Malfoys never Apologise

5th February 2010:
So far = Excellent, Brilliant.
I'm loving this :) I love Chaos, lol sorry ARCHANE. It's cute that she's called Chaos. I'm kinda hating Draco right now, cause I like her with Jack... But I'm sure you'll change my mind along the way ;)

9/10 *BRILLIANT JOB! padapapapaa I'm Lovin' It*

 Report Review

Review #18, by EpicRawrrApril Fool's Day: Who said tricks are for kids?

5th February 2010:
Pfahaha, switched the potions?! Nice, very nice Snape, Dumbledore. DM & HG is like the most sterotypical pairing in the fanfiction world. But, I love 'em XD
Brill Job :)

9/10 *= AH-MAZING [to me]*

Author's Response: Lol.. yup potion switching *evil laugh*

I'm glad you liked it! It is true that Draco&Hermione are stereotypical but I love them so much. Glad we have that in common =)

You should check out the sequel. Its called Halloween. Its completely different from this one but I've gotten comments that people like that one better XD

Thank you sooo much for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by EpicRawrrSpiked Eggnog: Spiked Eggnog

5th February 2010:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMFG.. That was some good sh- stuff. VERY GOOD. I was laughing my ass off (ooh LMAO-ing) the entire time!
Brill Job XD

9/10 *which means you're abso-freaking-lutely amazing*

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I'm glad you liked it and found it so funny! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login