Reading Reviews From Member: MagicallyClumsie
  
266 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MagicallyClumsieHide and Seek: Really Quite Happy (part 2)

20th April 2012:
asdfghjkl.

In denail about it being almost over. I refuse to accept it. I refuse.

Author's Response: You and me both.

Eugh. I'm already sad.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #27, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Prefect Duty

5th April 2012:
Dudde?!?!?!?!?!?!? Albus is now a Neville-quality BAMF. For Sure. and He grew a set, I'm so proud of him.

ahahah Hermione.

James, you're brothers becoming more of a badass than you. that is all.

Fred...just Fred. :3

Author's Response: Heck yes he is!

He lived up to his Gryffindor parentage! I love him so much.

James is going to have to live up to Albus now.

I wuv Freddie.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #28, by MagicallyClumsieHide and Seek: The Bucket List

2nd April 2012:
So, can I slap that Panther dude? Or make Alicia do it, that'd be funny.
And hey Dodgers free (woo! Maybe I can marry him now)

Author's Response: Someone certainly needs to. He is just too full of himself. I feel like Alicia needs to take out SOMEONE in this story.

And yes, currently he's free! Maybe you can marry him :) I'll put in a good word for you.

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #29, by MagicallyClumsieHormones: Letís Start at the Beginning

28th March 2012:
Dude Dude Dude! I LOOOVVE IT!!! and I love that it's Freddie!!! I still wanna marry him by the way, I will never give up on that. Never! *insert evil laughter here*

But anywho. I love this story, I'm enjoying the bit about the Ryan Davies, (whom I'm assuming is Dodger's child) about to kill Freddie.

This. Is. Wonderful.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Different Freddie, but he's still got my quirks, haha. You're going to want to marry this one just as much :) I hope!

I'm so glad you are enjoying it. Seriously. I'm having so much fun writing it. Ryan is actually Grant Davies' daughter, who is Roger's brother! :)

Thank you so much! Can't wait to see what you think of the rest! :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Good-Luck Ducks

24th March 2012:
But but but but James your such an idiot! That is all.

Go Bink!

I'm done.

Author's Response: Hahaha! Yes, James. Idiot. But he wasn't ready for that anyway.

I LOVE BINK. He gets into some trouble in the next few chapters. Oh, Binkie-poo.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #31, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Hospital Wing

13th February 2012:
James!! Is an idiot/dumbass/genius. all rolled into one.
Freddie actually likes her! I can not have this, I will marry him. (after Dodger of course) ;pp
Bink, finally asking Rose out. I'm proud of him.
Lily's a badass, straight up badass. We need more of her, and I wanna see Hugo.
p.s. Falcon Cat next time woo! I'm still up for the Falcon Cat/Victoria Adventures story.
p.s.s I got my friend Kylie reading BTQC she named her new kitten Falcon Cat.

Author's Response: DOES KYLIE HAVE A PENNAME? OH MY GOSH. THAT IS THE BEST THING I'VE HEARD SINCE SOMEONE TOLD ME THEY USED "TALKING SLYTHERIN" IN REAL LIFE. This is fantastic. Absolutely fantastic. I am fangirling.

Falcon Cat/Victoria Adventures. We need a title for that. Hmm. Falcon Cat and Victoria go to Diagon Alley. Falcon Cat and Victoria Fight Evil Crime. Falcon Cat and Victoria Stick James' Hand in Warm Water while he Sleeps.

Thank you so much! it's far too early for me to be this excited about a review. I need Kylie's penname. I need her to make a penname if she doesn't have one. THIS IS IMPORTANT.

I also request a picture of Falcon Cat.

Just saying.

THANK YOU.


 Report Review

Review #32, by MagicallyClumsieHide and Seek: Arrows, Puddlemere, and Magpies

13th February 2012:
Dodger Dodger Dodger, He's such an idiot. But I love him, still wanna marry him. Remember that. ;D
Drunken Oliver is always a favorite of everyone's. "So we gunna shag now?"

Author's Response: He is seriously such an idiot. And I love every bit about him.

Drunken Oliver! haha. There should be so much drunken Oliver at all times. Why are my characters so funny when drunk? I don't think I have a sad drunk character. Whoops!

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #33, by MagicallyClumsieHere's to the Night: Here's to the Night

4th February 2012:
Before I begin: This will be the holy mother of reviews, at least out of my reviews, I've been tending to just read and get on with the next chapter lately, I may have to go review things that I haven't yet to make them feel loved beside the point, I love this! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE times infinity and beyond(Toy Story reference was key in that) now on to the review!

Snowball Fight: Classic!!! :DD I loved it, quite wonderful "FOR GRYFFINDOR!" Can totally picture that in my head, all though I would be at the bad end of that seeing as I'm in Ravenclaw according to Pottermore.

Rose: Enjoyed that I did, yes the Yoda speak was totally necessary, but I enjoy Rose/Scorp a lot.

Bink/Meta: I don't get them at all, and Meta's a bitch, but a bitch with good come backs. Tell Bink to learn some new ones.

Javery pt 1: D'AWWWE!!! That. Was. So. Frikin. Adorable! That is all.

Dan/Libby: Well isn't that odd, at least Libby has the guts to call him out on it. Good for her, even though I wanna push her off a cliff.

Bink/Haley: Oh Haley, how I adore thee. I love that she won't let Bink get in her pants like most people think that she would, in my mind she is to Avery as Bink is to James. You get it right?

Quidditch: Ok, that was effin GREAT. "Bink let out a masculine war cry. Which also might have been a mating call. I couldn't quite tell" Best. Line. Ever.

Javery prt 2: Ah Aves. Learning the art of using sex as a gift. and James learning the art of sentimental gift giving. I'm proud.

Draco/Astoria: D'aweee.I love how he proposed, that's just..Draco. A lighter side to Draco Malfoy, just wonderful :3

Fred II/OC: Why do you keep putting him with women that aren't me, I don't get it ;D But that aside, I enjoy this. I love Fred's impulsiveness it brings out Fred in him, again if you get that.

Albus/Paloma: I love Paloma and how she wears the pants in that relationship, just saying. But Albus needs to stop worrying about his, for lack of better words, geekyness it's cute.

Lily/Wesley: I never realized how awesome the Mini Jordan was. Wonderful! and Lily's gift = Best Gift Ever. Stealing that idea next Christmas.

Author's Response: LOOK AT THIS REVIEW. LOOK AT IT. This is fantastic and godzilla-sized! Wow, this is really great! Seriously! I am in awe! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! It took me longer than I thought it would, but it was well worth it!

Snowball fight: Hey, I'm a Hufflepuff so don't you worry. I decided on that line based off Lord of the Rings actually :)

Rose: Glad you enjoyed it! One of these days I'll do a story with them. I've avoided it for so long just because everyone assumes it'll be that way in every story.

Bink/Meta: I adore them. And loathe them. They crack me up though. I'll let Bink know.

Javery: Aw, thank you!

Dan/Libz: I'd also like to push her off a cliff. Among other things.

Bink/Haley: I totally get it :) And I agree. Haley likes to have her fun, but she's not easy and she has emotions. She just keeps them tucked away. She has an entire backstory that will never come out.

Quidditch: Thank you! ILOVE THAT LINE.

Javery: I'm proud of them too. Which is rare ;)

Draco/Astoria: I always struggle with the idea of writing Draco just because I think you have to have so much backstory/internal conflict to really do a good job, but I enjoyed this snippet.

Fred II/OC: I'm sorry! I'll fix it! Well, sometime ;)

Al/Pally: Paloma I love. She's like...this strong amazon woman with a very soft feminine air about her. And Albus just eats it up.

Lily/Wes: I'm glad you like Wes! He'll get some more air time in BTQC toward the end and in the sequel!

Thank you so much for the wonderful amazing review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #34, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Explosion

28th January 2012:
Oh James, he finally broke. poor him. and Bink finally gets to cross dress!! woo!

p.s. Still wanna marry Freddie, I expected the fact that he's a cross dresser long ago :p

Author's Response: I feel for him. My poor baby. It took a while since he's big on not following rules in terms of emotions, but it happened. I'm glad you expected that about Freddie :) haha. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Back into Ravenclaws

24th January 2012:
Oh James. Such a git sometimes.

p.s. Still want to marry Freddie.

Author's Response: Haha! I love Freddie. He's so wonderful. And sassy. And yes, James is always a git. All the time. Every day of his life. And I love him for it! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #36, by MagicallyClumsieHide and Seek: He Knows Everything

24th January 2012:
Definitely have to make sure Jane is there when Ang tells Fred. I really want that to be in a chapter.

p.s. I still want to marry Dodger.

Author's Response: Oh, trust me. I'm far too interested in his reaction not to make Jane there for it. I'm a selfish author like that. :) Thank you so much! And I totally agree with you. Roger's in quite a bit of the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #37, by MagicallyClumsieFaking It: Merry Christmas

8th December 2011:
awe!

james. is. so. frikin. adorable!

Author's Response:
he can be when he wants to . which is not often . :P thank you for the review ! (:


 Report Review

Review #38, by MagicallyClumsieNothing Personal : Therapy

8th December 2011:
You need to update! Like soon, seriously.

I love this its just wonderful (:

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! Im working on chapter 12, it should be up sometime this month! Im really glad youre enjoying it so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by MagicallyClumsieMiscellany: 3. Vivacious Victoire

6th December 2011:
Thats great, I can see Vic and Teddy being an on-off relationship (to a point)

Author's Response: Yep for sure, both needed to grow up together and apart!
Thanks so much for the reviews!
xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by MagicallyClumsieMiscellany: 2. Hilarious Hugo

6th December 2011:
awe, adorable little hugo. (:

Author's Response: Gotta love Hugo! I'm so glad you did! He's a cutie!
xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by MagicallyClumsieMiscellany: 1. Reckless Roxanne

6th December 2011:
This is wonderful! I love it :3

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by MagicallyClumsieHide and Seek: The Lighthouse

3rd November 2011:
ah!
i effin love you.
that is all!

Author's Response: I effin love YOU.
That is all :)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #43, by MagicallyClumsieMusicboxes: The Train

28th October 2011:
When's the next chapter? (:

Author's Response: very soon, hopefully next week!

 Report Review

Review #44, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Quit Playing Games (with my Heart)

17th October 2011:
WHHHY?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Umm. I really wish I had an equally expressive response to this. But I'm going to settle with:

Because.

haha, thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #45, by MagicallyClumsieThe Three Generations: Sorting Ceremony: Narcissa Black

15th October 2011:
Thats interesting, can't wait for Astoria's chapter. (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thank you so much for reading & reviewing! The Astoria chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by MagicallyClumsieWelcome to the Chase: chapter.five - Plan.

4th October 2011:
i *heart* this. that is all

 Report Review

Review #47, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Kiss and Tell

16th December 2010:
james+avaitors= my mental image of my ex in his avaitors.

i adore this chapter[: all i can say with out getting carpal tunnel[:

Author's Response: Is that a good thing or a bad thing? Because James is super hot so I'm really banking on a good thing! Don't go getting injuries now :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by MagicallyClumsieShow Me Your Colors: This Feeling Isn't Paralysis

14th December 2010:
teehee i love this[:

Author's Response: thank you so much! (: i'm so honored to hear that!


 Report Review

Review #49, by MagicallyClumsieHide and Seek: Pride, Prejudice, and Pleasantries

11th December 2010:
ah!!! *seems to be a treand in my reviews*
1.] mrs. wopod? nice? whha
2.] hahah bridgets a bitch
3.] hahaha jane took her out.
4.]yay for katie[:
5.]go liam!!!
6.]boo!!! whaaat thhhe hell happened??

Author's Response: I'm not surprised that's a trend :) Especially with all the stuff happening lately! I'm glad you liked it! There's much more drama llamas where that came from :) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Another Kind of Courage

11th December 2010:
ah!1 sorry about the short review all i only have a few things to say
1.] damn puffers
2.] poor freddie
3.]fuck bay man.

Author's Response: Agreed. Couldn't say it better myself! Haha. Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>