Reading Reviews From Member: MagicallyClumsie
  
266 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagicallyClumsieHormones: Rings of Smoke

12th October 2012:
DRUNK JAMES ANS FRED OH MY GOD!!! Thank you for drunk james an fred.

Author's Response: It was my pleasure. They're kind of my favorite. Just saying. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagicallyClumsieHormones: A Plan of Action

22nd July 2012:
"I need a pygmy puff." Most wonderful line ever.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :) Don't we all?



 Report Review

Review #3, by MagicallyClumsieStage Five Cling: Stage Five Cling

10th July 2012:
This has to be the most adorable bromance ever. EVER!

I love it c:

Author's Response: LOL thank you so much! This was SO hilarious to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: She's the Talent

2nd July 2012:
Lily's is a badass.

Power-drunk James is amusing

Bink's up to something(I think that he and Rose know.)

and

Lily's a badass. (Yes I had to say that twice)

Author's Response: I love power-drunk James. It makes me laugh so hard. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Best Friends

11th June 2012:
I love it!

Javery shippers rejoice! sorta. but yay

Author's Response: YES. But sort of. Maybe no. Whatever.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by MagicallyClumsieHormones: Straight-Laced

25th May 2012:
Bahaha! I love this James, he's so sappy and adorable and not a git!

Fred's adorable too. c:

Author's Response: Isn't it so strange?! It's so weird for me to write, but I really like him! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Like Father (like son)

24th May 2012:
I love James' comment about showing leg. Reminds me of Fred(sr) talking to Janey.

Yay James/Harry make-up scene. w00t w00t. c;

Author's Response: Yes, me too. For some reason my males have a leg thing. I think it's because I don't have long legs. haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Getting Mushy

24th May 2012:
I love Ginny. She's great.

Oh James, you're such a sod.

Author's Response: She cracks me up. James is such a momma's boy. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Yolkified

23rd May 2012:
Abigail is a bitch.

Go Fred for standing up to her. Evn if it was only for a few minutes.

Author's Response: She really is. I'm glad Fred got some gutsies. He just needs to get away from that whole thing.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Hurting Avery Flynn

23rd May 2012:
James is a tosser. That is all.

Author's Response: Yes, yes he is. Many times over.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #11, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Dance Dance

23rd May 2012:
I love Drunk James.

Abigail's a bitch.

Ew. David Flynn go away.

Author's Response: Hahaha. That seems to be a common theme! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Enemies

23rd May 2012:
Again. ew David Flynn go away.

Tory needs to be better again. I worry about her, James is a bit forgetful sometimes.

Author's Response: Seriously he does. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Abigail is a Finches Fan

23rd May 2012:
Ew David Flynn. He needs to go away.

Author's Response: Couldn't agree more. What a party crasher.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Language of Gentlemen

23rd May 2012:
Yay more Drunk James. :D

Drunk BIn and Drunk Fred are great too. I'd totally marry Drunk Fred. Or Sober Fred.

OH by the way I'm totally eating burnt marshmellows right now, tell James that they're awesome and he sucks.

Author's Response: I loev me some drunk James! haha. I love all three of my intoxicated Chasers. They're so silly. Definitely going to have more of those scenes in the future.

James says that you're crazy and incorrect in the head. He also says you fancy Darian Bay.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Laundry Trouble (and Company)

23rd May 2012:
"Don't sign your letters like that it's awkward." Best. Ever.

Author's Response: Oh, Harry. What a riot. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Worst Type of Hypocrite

23rd May 2012:
Boo. Just boo. Poor James(I never thought I'd be saying that but hey when in Rome?) I feel bad for him. He tried he really did.

Author's Response: I feel for him! I really do. He tried. My poor babycakes. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Caught

23rd May 2012:
Fuck Edwards. That is all

Author's Response: Nuff said, right?

 Report Review

Review #18, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Picking Bones

20th May 2012:
"Talking Slytherin about the Slytherin's." Love it. c:

Author's Response: So much truth. I shall shamelessly admit I use that phrase.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #19, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Snowballs Bring Out the Honesty

20th May 2012:
Meta's a bitch.

Bink's a loser.

James is weird.

Author's Response: I'm fairly certain truer words have never been spoken.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #20, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Salads (Side of Slytherin)

19th May 2012:
"I hate salad." That is all.

Author's Response: bahahaha. Such a good quote.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Scare Tactics (and ants)

19th May 2012:
Need more Emerson-Punching.

I love Lilly. She's wonderful.

Darian Bay needs to go hook up with Meta and they can go off and be freaks else where yeah?

I dislike Elizabeth a lot less than I dislike Nia.

Author's Response: Yes, way more Emerson-punching.

Hahaha go off and be freaks elsewhere. I love it.

And I agree. Elizabeth is a lot more tolerable than Nia. Then again, that isn't saying a whole lot. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #22, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Preposterous Pink Puddifoots

19th May 2012:
Can we have James Emerson-Punch Emerson every chapter?

Ew! Pink. and Frantic James has to be one of my most favorite things ever.

Author's Response: Ohmygosh that would be great. Beginning of every chapter. DONE.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #23, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Allie-poo, Wessy Pessy, and a String Bean

19th May 2012:
I'm on a mission to go through and review every chapter I haven't.

Wessy-Pessy ha! I love it.

Drunken James is wonderful, can we have him more often?

Commence pushing Nia off a cliff? I like that idea.

Emerson-Punch! Nuff said.

Author's Response: Aw, that's so nice of you! Seriously! I really appreciate it!

I love drunken James. I think we need more of that too. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by MagicallyClumsieBreaking the Quidditch Code: Sweet Sixteen

5th May 2012:
Why does James keep bleeding from the head? He really needs to walk around with a sheild charm around him at all times. Tell him I said that.
p.s. Go Avery for trying to make him squirm, it's working woo. and Bink's such an idiot.

Author's Response: He seriously does. I told him and he shot me a very rude gesture, so I'm not sure he's fond of that idea. Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #25, by MagicallyClumsieHormones: I Remember When

29th April 2012:
asdfghjkl. I love it c;

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>