Reading Reviews From Member: glittergloss
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by glitterglossClash: Collide

24th April 2010:
i liked the dramatic chapter, kind of a change but still amazing. I think I am actually review 400 so congrats on getting that many reviews, keep writing :)

Author's Response: AHHH! REVIEW NUMBER 400! *dances wildly*

And yes, this chapter was very dramatic, but I'm happy to hear you still liked it :) Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #2, by glitterglossWelcome to the Chase: chapter.four - Truth.

21st April 2010:
Yay Al finally learned her name! Bout time but quick question, and I know this is going to sound dumb but how is the main characters name pronounced?

Author's Response: air-ree-ADD-nee :)
it's greek. gorgeous, right?


 Report Review

Review #3, by glitterglossDeja Vu: The Radio Show Host vs. The Quidditch Star

20th April 2010:
oh my godd I knew he would come! they have to end up together! Update I need to read the epilogue 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww!

I love how you have so much faith in James :D And about the ending up together... well, we'll see, I suppose!

The epilogue should be up in a couple of days so hold on, love! Not long now :D

Thanks for the review!

Cheers! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by glitterglossDeja Vu: Apologies and a Lack of Excuses

17th April 2010:
I loved this chapter and my fave part was of course 'Bloody hell Hermione, stop taking your clothes off, would you?' I can't wait for part 2!

Author's Response: Hey!

I'm glad you liked the chapter! Hahaha, that part was pretty fun for me to write, actually so I'm glad you enjoyed it!

The next chapter will be up in another day so you won't have to wait long! I hope you like that one too! Do let me know what you thought of it!

Thanks so much for the review!

Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #5, by glitterglossThe Teenage Years: The Date

16th April 2010:
i love how Dom just decides to go ahead and ruin everything :) i liked this chapter 10/10 and mad James is really funnyy!
-Maddie

Author's Response: Haha, that's just the way she is xd though she doesn't do that on purpose, really, she is just... Dom.
Oh, god, thanks :)
Mad James is funny :D Unless he is, you know, scray.
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by glitterglossThe Perfect Cut: Consummation FTW!

12th April 2010:
yesss an update
in earlier chapters (like the beginning) I wouldn't have really considered Max/Sirius, but now I almost want it to happen and I can't wait for Washington!

Author's Response: I know, Sirius and Max would be a strange couple, wouldn't they? I'm not sure what to do with them, but I figure there's no way Sirius would be completely platonic towards Max, especially since they spend so much time together. Anyway, thanks for the review, and I'll get us to Washington ASAP! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by glitterglossDéjà Vu: Pessimistic Poopyheads, Twin Radars, and Dom’s Sandwich of Death

10th April 2010:
Dom's sandwich of death sounds. yummy okay it sounds discussing but this chapter was bloody amazing and I want for James and Artemis to end up together so bad

 Report Review

Review #8, by glitterglossClash: Shatter

7th April 2010:
oh MY GOD WHAT HAPPENED UPDATE PLEASE I AM GOING TO SLOWLY GO INSANE IF I DON'T FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED sorry for the caps, loved it 10/10 update!

Author's Response: Haha, no, THANK YOU for the caps! I love caps, it means you guys are feeling something (even if that 'something' is outrage at my cliffie, haha).

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by glitterglossFinster, Ella: Part Two: Expect the Unexpected

6th April 2010:
update! was he going to kiss her he had better kiss her!!! guys are so thick sometimes!!!

Author's Response: I completely agree about guys being thick...especially Wood...his name indicates as much hehe.
And your answers will be solved soon...ish. Just submitted the next chapter for validation so hopefully you will be given some hints lol.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by glitterglossNikki Scott's List of Reasons Not to Fraternize with James and Albus Potter: Reason 15, Detention 27

31st March 2010:
chief crapping bear haha I was literally rolling on the floor laughing!!! oh and Canadians ROCK! amazing chapter one of the best :) oh and this new HPFF layout, do you know if it is a terribly not funny April fools day joke or if it is serious because it is making me mental 'HPFF a family site???' baby blue and white lettering???
sorry for the off-topicness I loved this chappie

 Report Review

Review #11, by glitterglossBreaking the Quidditch Code: Flashes (of Reality)

30th March 2010:
oh MY GOSH THEY KISSED UPDATE UPDATE! and I was wondering, who plays Avery on your banners and chapter images??

I love this story!!

Author's Response: Avery is a very talented woman by the name of Minka Kelly. Look her up on Bellazon! I'm glad you liked the chapter :) I promise to update as soon as possible. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by glitterglossThe Teenage Years: Madeline

29th March 2010:
I know what this girl is talking about about hating the name Madeline, it's my name too and I have gone by Maddie since I was three. I loved the thing about Madeline sounding from a blonde girl from Swizerland, in my grad yearbook I put I hate the name Madeline because it sounds like an old lady with 300 cats.

Not that Maddie is much better, in grade 1 nobody could put the ds the right way and everyone called me Mabbie. More than 10 years later, still Mabbie to my friends who have known me that long.

Okay this review is basically a rant about how much I hate my name so sorry bout that :)

anyways, I loved the third chappie and I love the plot and it makes me laugh and sorry for subjecting you to the tortures of my childhood

Author's Response: haha, lol. That's a coinicidence xd

That's probably a lot of kitty poop...
hahah, it's nothing :d
oh, thanks :D

It does? Really? Oh. Yes. I thought I as the only one laughing. And that's just a bit pathetic xd

(I must be a really horrible person now, but the tortures of your childhood were funny to read. Sorry. :/)

Anyways, thanks for reviewing! :D You can't even imagine how happy I am right now! my thenth review! :D *happydance, woot!*


 Report Review

Review #13, by glittergloss13 Reasons Why: Thirteen Reasons

28th March 2010:
haha I looovvvee it fave one shot ever

was the thing with going commando in someone elses pants and then threatening to do lunges from Friends??

Amazing :)

Author's Response: haha indeed it was, friends was playing in the background while i was writing ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by glitterglossThe Art of Breathing.: Shift.

25th March 2010:
yay I was so happy when I realized you had updated (started screaming) and this was an awesome chapter :)

Author's Response: This makes me very very happy - thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by glitterglossThe Perfect Cut: Bright Yellow Drinking Kicks

5th March 2010:
this is my favorite story ever
and if you kill off max
IM GONNA CRYYY
but since chapter one I have had the sinking feeling that you will. :(
still love this story tho

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I think everyone will be sad if Max dies..but no matter what happens, I think everyone (or almost everyone) will be pleased with the results! Gahhh, we're getting close...I can't believe how far I've gotten in this story already!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login