Reading Reviews From Member: lovinglovegood
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovinglovegoodLethal.: Steakout.

11th June 2011:
This is really good. Lily should come in soon, looking gorgeous and Nardo and Scorpius drool, and Albus getting all older-brotherly. I'm a major Lily/Scorpius fan. Can you tell? :) I love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Oh, haha, Lily. xD Everyone loves Lily. ;D I'd feel sorry for Al if that happened... hm..
And I'm still debating over that particular pairing - I love Scorp/Lily too but. I don't know. We'll see. :P
Keep an eye out for a new chapter in a week or so. (I hope)
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by lovinglovegoodUnconscious : Unconscious

23rd May 2011:
I love this! It's a really sweet and romantic fluffy story. I love it!:)

Author's Response: Well you're a sweet reviewer! Thank you so much for the feedback! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovinglovegoodPetrified: Petrified

23rd May 2011:
Daw- I just died of the cute! This is really sweet! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! Do I need to call an ambulance though, cause I'd rather not have you die on my account ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovinglovegoodMe Versus Everyone: Malfoy Family Drama

22nd May 2011:
I really like it, am looking forward to more Scorpius/Rose awkward scenes. :D

Author's Response: Haha, oh get ready ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovinglovegoodHarry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: The Wedding

8th May 2011:
Awww that was sweet. I loved Harry's speech best, it was really heartfelt. I love this whole story, please keep writing it. :)

Author's Response: I will continue writing, I hope so at least(:

Thanks so much for reviewing lovinglovegood!(: love the name by the way :P haha
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #6, by lovinglovegoodNormal? That's Weird...: Wake-Up Calls [Part Dos], and Christmas Gifts

21st April 2011:
:D There's a slightly evil grin on my face right now... This story is awesome! I love it! You should put more Lily in, I dunno why, but she's my favourite next gen character. So yea. Thanks!

Author's Response: lovinglovegood,

I should have a whole Lily chapter. Her ranting about James and going gah-gah about Lorcan. But that would be slightly weird. Maybe though. I'm glad about the evil grin though, it means you enjoyed the chapter! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by lovinglovegoodHarry Potter and the Chinese Book: Classes

20th April 2011:
Wow. This story is very good! It's full of detail and I really like the relationship between Harry and Ginny. I'm already excited for the next chapter-keep 'em coming! 10/10

Author's Response: Hi,

Thanks. I put a new chapter up for validation today.

I wanted more the the Harry - Ginny romance in JKR's books so it was fun to imagine it.

Bill


 Report Review

Review #8, by lovinglovegoodA Future Unknown: Epilogue

19th April 2011:
Thank you so much for this story, it's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovinglovegoodA Future Unknown: Surprises At Christmastime

19th April 2011:
My grin is massive right now! This is an amazing story, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovinglovegoodWhat Happened Next: The Rest of their Lives: Christmas

8th April 2011:
This story is really good!

Author's Response: Many thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovinglovegoodBetween Two Normals: Between Two Normals

30th March 2011:
This is really sweet and realistic. I love it

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovinglovegoodCharcoal and Paint: And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

29th March 2011:
Wow. That is seriously all I can say. This is amazing! Seriously! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovinglovegoodHome Is Where The Prat Is: Rings and Accidents

28th March 2011:
Thank you so much for this! I seriously love you for this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovinglovegoodThe Fabric of Reality: The Epilogue

26th March 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovinglovegoodHow They Fell in Love: When George Fell for Katie Bell

25th March 2011:
SQUEAL! I love this story so much!!!

Author's Response: im so glad you love it :) it means a lot, truly.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovinglovegoodFour Months in The Past: Accusations and Hermione stands up for her friends

24th March 2011:
This is a really good story! I seriously hope you continue it! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by lovinglovegoodEchoes from the Chamber: You're What?!

11th March 2011:
"I'll keep an eye on the Floo for a few minutes more to make sure you don't use it"
I love this! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovinglovegoodWar is Over: Feast for the Fallen

9th March 2011:
this story is really good, please keep on writing it :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :-) The next chapter should be up sometime soon, I am in the process of writing it now. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lovinglovegoodA Second Round Of Journalism: Chapter Twelve- Epilogue

7th March 2011:
I love this story so much it's unbelievable. Thank you SO much for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lovinglovegoodSpeaking in Rainbow: Vibrant Yellow

4th March 2011:
DAW! I love this story!!! Please keep writing! 10/10 from me!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovinglovegoodLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Hogsmeade Camping Trip, Part Two

4th March 2011:
OMG! I was practically crying through that whole last bit! Thank you so much for updating! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Oh I'm so happy ^_^ thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovinglovegoodNormal? That's Weird...: Home Again, Paranoia, and Madam Rosmertaís

13th February 2011:
AHHH! Thank you for putting another one up! I am so proud of Rose for bashing up James. Thank you for that. I love this story. KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: lovinglovegood,

I know, I really wanted to have James be mauled by a bear, but even my story would seem a bit mental if a random bear popped up to maul James. OH MY GAWD, I am so using that. He can be wearing a suit and everything!! ...But maybe in a dream or something...


 Report Review

Review #23, by lovinglovegoodAfter the Horcrux: The Wedding -for everyone else

23rd January 2011:
Wow! This is such an amazing story. Thank you so much for writing it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my fic, and I am glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lovinglovegoodTruth Will Out: Truth Will Out

14th January 2011:
:) yaaay!!! that was epic. Silly Petunia!!! At least, I think it was Petunia. Ah well. Written well!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lovinglovegoodRevenge for the Knickers: Revenge for the Kinckers

14th January 2011:
You rock. I'm not sure if you would want to marry my brother though. I don't think I'm the one to judge on whether or not he's hot. I love your stories though! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>