Reading Reviews From Member: Dragon_Slayer_09
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragon_Slayer_09Still Delicate: A New Direction

10th October 2011:
Personally, yeah, I really quite like Tom, and am super interested to see where his relationship with Rose is going to go! =D

Secondly, Scorpius, what the hell do you think you're doing?! Get your shit together would ya? I don't understand why you feel the need to cheat on her. Go to marriage counseling, or file for a divorce. Grow up, and deal with the problem, running away from it won't make it go away!

Anyways, on to the next chapter! =D

- Dragon_Slayer_09

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragon_Slayer_09Lady Malfoy: Live and Let Live

3rd June 2011:
That. Was. Beautiful. This story is truly wonderful! The plot, the depth of the characters, and how it manages to stir up so many emotions in its readers (or at least, me). I really can't put into words how much I enjoyed reading this Dramione. Thank you! I can wait for the next two chapters though. I really, really, really don't want this to end. =( Ohh well. All good things come to an end, 'tis life. *Sigh*

- DragonSlayer

PS infinity/10 (Obviously.=)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragon_Slayer_09Clash: Inescapable

27th May 2011:
What? NO! You cannot stop it there! Awww... I really REALLY wanted to know what was going to happen.

WOW though, I cannot believe she didn't think Potter would walk in! It always happens. It's impossible to snoop and not get caught. Awww... why is James acting like that though? Why is he being so cold all of the time?? ='( Man, I wish they would just be friends... and become something more afterwards! =D Meh.

Anyways, please update soon! Pretty please?

- DragonSlayer

PS And might I add that this is really funny? It is! I love how dramatic Aggy is! She kinda reminds me of me at times! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragon_Slayer_09Nothing Personal : Lullabies

22nd May 2011:
Yay! =D Finally! That took both of them a while!

- DragonSlayer

Author's Response: Haha, yeah :) They can be rather stubborn those two, but they have their nice moments!

Thanks for reviewing!

ronsgirl29


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragon_Slayer_09Conventional Wisdom: Three Months Later

22nd May 2011:
Yes! A happy ending! =D

Yes, well, you can hardly blame us for lacking faith in you! I really thought he was getting married to her! So glad that Mara gets to live her happily ever after! =D

That was wonderful! Thank you so much!

- DragonSlayer

PS 10/10 =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragon_Slayer_09Conventional Wisdom: Here Comes the Bride

22nd May 2011:
No. That wasn't how it was supposed to end. He wasn't supposed to marry her. That's not how it was supposed to happen. No. ='( I'm actually tearing up right now. ='( *sniffles* And he looked at her. He might have been saying Sophie's name, but he was thinking about Mara, he had to be thinking about Mara.

But honestly, that was beautiful.

I shall go onwards!

- DragonSlayer

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragon_Slayer_09Conventional Wisdom: Like a Sucker Punch to the Gut

22nd May 2011:
NO! DID SHE JUST ASK HER THAT?!?!?! Mara HAS to say no, she just has to.

Anyways, must find out what Mara's response is!

- DragonSlayer

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragon_Slayer_09Conventional Wisdom: The Remembrance of an Incredibly Altered Memory - Chapter Four

22nd May 2011:
Damn it James! Really? Ugh. Wonderful. Complications... Reading on!

- DragonSlayer

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragon_Slayer_09Conventional Wisdom: Eloquence is Difficult to Come By - Chapter Three

22nd May 2011:
My heart is literally breaking for Mara... =( But yeah, I'm proud of her for being so frank with James! =)

And I really do think James has the right to know that Mara's son is also his son. It's not the greatest thing to keep from the guy. And when Ginny and Harry asked about Jack, wow, that was their grandson! And they didn't even know it!

Anyways, I wonder whether or not Mara really loves James that way, in the non-platonic way... Was Jack an accident, for lack of better terms?

So, on to the next chapter!

- DragonSlayer

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragon_Slayer_09Welcome to the Chase: chapter.nineteen - Catch.

12th May 2011:
"Even if we're not in love, even if this is just friendship and comfort to him, even if he sees me like a little sister just like every other boy in this team I don't mind.

Because even though I'll probably never get him to love me as much as I love him, I'll have this memory to keep with me like every other good memory I've had in my life.

Right here, right now, in this moment.

I have this."

This was beyond sweet. Love it! Update? =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon_Slayer_09LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Hogsmeade Camping Trip, Part Two

19th March 2011:
Why did that have to happen?!?! Why does Lily have to run away from how she feels? She never seems to be able to come to terms with her emotions. And they were actually getting somewhere! Aww... =( Oh, and update soon? =)

- DragonSlayer

Author's Response: That's very true, she's in denial about alot of things. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragon_Slayer_09LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Bad Boy/Strange Boy

19th March 2011:
Jesus. Agree. Completely. Hot N' Cold was the perfect choice for how James' acting! I love that song! =D He needs to not do that though, what is wrong with him?!?!?!?! He needs to stop changing so much! Is he insane? He's going to give Lily an aneurysm!

- DragonSlayer

PS 10/10 =D Loved it! Now, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so happy! You're in for a treat ;) you have a while to go until you reach chp. 32!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragon_Slayer_09Hunting The Hunters: Harry's Ultimatum

29th January 2011:
I love Hermione's stubborn, defiant, and confident nature; it's inspiring! =)

Love it! Although, I'm really not liking Harry, I know it's not his decision, but he did act as the messenger... how can they ask her to choose like that? What is wrong with them? The Hunters are better at doing the Aurors' job than the Aurors are! Geez!

Anyways, update soon?

Well, the only thing that's keeping me going is the fact that there's a sequel, so it's not really over! Although, I definitely do understand the sadness. I remember feeling horrible when I realized that JKR's final book was coming out back in '07! I suppose it feels different for the writer though. Anyways, you should definitely be proud too! =)

~ DragonSlayer

Author's Response: I'm definitely going to update as soon as I can; probably by this Friday is what I anticipate :)
I miss the Harry Potter books...I always had something to look forward to each year. I can't believe it's almost been 4 years since the last one!
Anyway, I'm rambling. Thanks for the reviews! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragon_Slayer_09Hunting The Hunters: Draco's Ultimatum

29th January 2011:
Oh my God. That chapter was simply breathtaking! I LOVE it! =D

The scene with Hermione and Draco at the beginning, where Hermione couldn't sleep and went to Draco's room, was very sweet. Oh, and the scene between her and Draco in the bathroom, well, I don't even have words to give that scene. Seriously. Wow. I couldn't stop saying "oh my God!"

You know what I've realized? I am falling for Draco's character, which is not a good thing, cause well, he's, unfortunately, a character in a story! I love his sincerity, passion, and just everything about him, hope I can find like him in the real world! =)

Anyways, I love that ultimatum at the end, if Hermione had just instantly chosen Draco, I would've definitely gotten annoyed with her, 'cause, well, she can't just throw away her values like that... but I hope that, in the end, she does choose Draco, although what will her career be then? Perhaps, she could join the Hunters, and be the first female? Although, I don't think she'd want that...

Anyways, I really want to get to the next chapter, so onwards! =)

~ DragonSlayer

PS infinity/10! (like always, eh, your story is amazing, so I feel justified in saying so)

Author's Response: I had sooo much fun writing the bathtub scene; I hope that your inability to find words to describe it means that you liked it ;)
I'm falling for Draco's character a bit, too, which is sad because...he exists only in my mind and in this story!
Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragon_Slayer_09Hunting The Hunters: Comeuppance

9th January 2011:
God, I never really realized how much I missed reading this story! Finally! An update! =D
The aurors are honestly driving me crazy!! The Hunters catch the bad guys, sure the curses they use are unnecessary, but the aurors use those curses too... the Hunters have caught more criminals than the aurors have... and yet the aurors still arrest the Hunters... that just isn't right!
I know I shouldn't ask this, seeing as you just updated, but please update soon! =P

- DragonSlayer

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragon_Slayer_09Pirates: Teasing Teasers and Tossing Tossers

23rd December 2010:
OMG this is such an amazing story... I NEED you to update, please please please please???

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragon_Slayer_09Operation: Speak Now: Case 1

23rd December 2010:
Okay, I have to say, Marlene is HILARIOUS, oh and that Lily's thoughts make perfect sense to me... is that a bad thing? Oh well, I really see where she's coming from, it's better for James to hate her, than for her to hate herself, that's true (at least in my mind)... and the idea's actually really good if one disregards the fact that Lily will be racking up some intensely bad Karma... oh well, if Lucy's really as annoying as Marlene says she is, Lily will be James a favour... =)

- DragonSlayer

PS 10/10! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragon_Slayer_09Wolfsbane: Epilogue

12th December 2010:
Wow! It's over! =S I'm glad there's a sequel! That was a very cute ending though, with James finally telling Charisma how he made the butterflies appear!

- DragonSlayer

PS 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed this, and the ending :P :D
I hope that you will check out the sequel ... if you want to, that is :P
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragon_Slayer_09Wolfsbane: Intoxicating Shampoo and Redheads

9th December 2010:
TEAM SCORPIUS! =D
Rose is being horrible right now! How can she DO something like that?! She doesn't deserve someone like Scorpius, the poor boy is pining after her, and she doesn't have a care in the world!
Why Team Freddy? He wasn't the nicest guy to Dixie...

- DragonSlayer

PS 100/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed this. :)
Yeah, Rose is being pretty harsh. She and Scorpius will have an ending, I promise, you'll have to read to find out what though :)
I hope that you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragon_Slayer_09Wolfsbane: Protecting My Families Honour

4th December 2010:
Evie needs to take the hint and leave James alone! Anyways, I hope they get together soon!

- DragonSlayer

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. :D I hope that you enjoy the resit. You'll have to read on to find out, i'm afraid.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragon_Slayer_09Wolfsbane: Meet Dixie

4th December 2010:
Ooh, I like it! On to the next chapter! =)

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! I hope the rest lives up to your expectations. :S

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragon_Slayer_09Just Ordinary: Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Puff

4th December 2010:
OMG LOVE it! =D Laney really got her back, it was perfect, and the part where Al comes in to defend her, well, that was beautiful! Please update soon!

- DragonSlayer

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! The review is much appreciated!

ash


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dragon_Slayer_09Clash: Explode

4th December 2010:
WOW!

Aidan's awake!

I want to say finally about Potter and Agatha, but I'm pretty sure they're not going to actually get together... Potter was drunk and Agatha still thinks she hates him... anyways, update soon please!

- DragonSlayer

PS 100/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragon_Slayer_09Breathless: Then Let Me Know You.

14th November 2010:
That was so sweet!!! Honestly, that's all I can say... I LOVED this chapter... I used to hate stories that had arranged marriages with the two ending up falling in love, but this one's different... I like it! =)

- DragonSlayer

PS Infinity/10 =D
Ohh and update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragon_Slayer_09Baby Steps: Warm.

14th November 2010:
FINALLY!!! =D They finally got over themselves and had a good snog... =) Awww... poor Al and Bryn, they never really got to have their's though... please update soon!!

- DragonSlayer

PS 100/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>