Reading Reviews From Member: Sam M
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sam MLiving On A Broken Star: Living On A Broken Star

2nd October 2005:
Beautiful! I love your writing style! Very good. The emotions in this piece is incredible! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sam MLife Goes On: Chapter One

1st October 2005:
I loved it! You writing style actually reminds me of Rowlings a bit. Very sweet. 9/10. Keep writing! I'll be back to check for an update! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 1

28th September 2005:
Right! Your response cleared up some questions I had. Update soon!! ~ Sam

Author's Response: i'm glad it did. i'm afraid that i don't know how soon i'll be updating. with some luck i'll finish chapter 14 tonight and post it. otherwise it might take some time cuz i'm moving to london and i'm not sure when i'll be able to get an internet connection. thanx for reviewing! xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sam MYou Fancy Me Mad - A Rat's Tail: You Fancy Me Mad

25th September 2005:
Amazing! I loved it so much! I like how you drawed the reader into the mind of a madman. Nice! *adds to favs* ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Cheers! This is my favourite, SO much fun to write, I can't stress that enough. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sam MI Am: I Am

25th September 2005:
I loved it!! You're good at emotions and details! Wow, this is really good, and I'm not for biting my tongue; I take writing seriously. *adds to favs* Brilliant! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It makes me feel good to know you enjoyed it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 13

25th September 2005:
Huh? the last line confuses me a bit. She doesn't like Moony in that way, does she? Anyways, I hope Prongs is learning something. Update soon, my friend.

Author's Response: in the beginning of the story,danika wasn't oblivious to sirius' charming,flirty behaviour with her. but as time wore on,she became much closer to remus,even if it is only as a friend. as for whether they'll become even closer: we'll wait and see. xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 12

25th September 2005:
o_O The plot is developing! I feel goosebumps...onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: that's the longest chapter i wrote,but i like what's happening in it. helps us see another side of danika. xxx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 10

25th September 2005:
*sings* Remus and Danika, Remus and Danika! Ahem, Ok, I blame it on lack of coffee...I love it so far.

Author's Response: they would make a cute couple, wouldn't they? xxx

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 9

25th September 2005:
Oh! I love Remus...-sigh- mouhaha! Very interesting...!

Author's Response: i adore remus' character. there's so much there. he can be serious and studious,but at the same time he's a Marauder and can act naughty as well (though the latter i still have to explore some more in my fic). xxx

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 8

25th September 2005:
Loved the ending of this chapter. Very good :)

Author's Response: yeah,it's cute,isn't it? xxx

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 7

25th September 2005:
I love it! That's all I have to say...:)

Author's Response: aww, merci my friend. xxx

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sam MThere You'll Be: There You'll Be

23rd September 2005:
Nice. I like it. You style is unique and I think it's great. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: thnx! wow! u don't no how much that word.."unique" means to me! i luv that u luv it. i've never had someone call me unique with my writing before, thnx so much!~AmericanRonnyBabe

 Report Review

Review #38, by Sam MFallen Kings: Fallen Kings

21st September 2005:
And I just noticed thhat I've reviewed this before....I can't believe that I had forgotten about it... I love all your stories, so I must've thought that it was another one of yours. Oh, well. Loverly. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Thanks again Sam! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Sam MFallen Kings: Fallen Kings

21st September 2005:
Oh my god. This was brilliant! Totally amazing. And I'm not one for biting my tongue, I take writing seriously. I loved this, especially the ending. Simlpy brilliant! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 12

21st September 2005:
I was going to say that maybe you should space a bit more between paragraphs. Not much, but on some places it could need it! Anyways, love the story. Feel free to check out my stories, if you're bored sometime! Cheers! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: i'm really glad that you enjoy the story,and i'll take your advice and put some spaces between the paragraphs. take care.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 12

21st September 2005:
Nice and long chapter. Please update soon! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: chapter 13 is in limbo currently,so hopefully it'll be on soon. xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 9

21st September 2005:
I like Danika. I think you write her very well. She is certaintly not a Mary-Sue like so many other OCs on this site. Anyways, good chapter. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: i was wondering: what's up with this mary-sue thing people have mentioned? anyway,thank you. xxx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 6

21st September 2005:
Interesting. I very enjoyable. On to the next chapter. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: i'm glad you like. xxx

 Report Review

Review #44, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 4

21st September 2005:
I love it! I like how you introduced all the characters. Nicely done. The dialogues between the characters flows. Really good. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: thank you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 2

21st September 2005:
I liked it. The plot progresses nively and your writing flows. Overall I really like it. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: hmm,one of the things i was worried about was that it wouldn't flow well. thank you for reassuring me. xxx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sam MMine: An Introduction Into Draco's Inherent Knowledge

18th September 2005:
Loverly! What else is there to say? Brilliant! ~ Sam

Author's Response: Thank you, Sam! I hoped this chapter would go over well since it's a bit short. Apparently, it seems it did. :]

 Report Review

Review #47, by Sam MLast kiss: Last kiss

18th September 2005:
Very nice. Maybe just a tad melodramatic, but I enjoyed it! Great job. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: I know I went a little overboard, but I'm glad that you still liked it..

 Report Review

Review #48, by Sam MInnocent: Friendship

18th September 2005:
My, my, this is incredibly short. I like it, though. nice and original. My Tom Riddle story is progressing nicely as well. Update soon! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, short, isnt it?It's sooooooooo infuriating. Ah well.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Sam MThe Broken Road Home: The Broken Road Home

17th September 2005:
Heart-breaking. I can feel the pain. I'm almost crying here! Great job, very touching. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. It's terrific to hear that you enjoyed it! Kate

 Report Review

Review #50, by Sam MShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 1

17th September 2005:
This is brilliant. Very original. I will read more soon. Fabulous! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: really?? aww,warms my heart that you say so, really. take care!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>