Reading Reviews From Member: impossible
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by impossibleKween Freak: Frog Egg Cheescake

20th January 2012:
Yes i love the story! but where are the other four chapter? It's a great story that you HAVE to finish. Love this one though.
BTW- love your username...minty_apples
-sophie

 Report Review

Review #2, by impossibleMemories of Roses: Memories of Roses

20th January 2012:
Very well written and so sad too. (in a good way though :D )I love how Rosa had such an impact of Lily's life and what she became. Loved the Story!
-Sophie

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive response!

 Report Review

Review #3, by impossibleLily, My One and Only: Lily, My One and Only

20th January 2012:
I love how portrayed that snape actually had feelings. It was really well written and i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a really fun time writing this one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by impossibleWhere I stood: Where I stood...

17th January 2012:
Dear Harmoni.
Yes i agree it was a little short, but i think that you should continue writing. It sounded like a story with so much potential. Keep on writing and please don't give up on this story!
-Sophie :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I might add another chapter ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by impossibleThe Golden Prince and His Ballerina: The Lake of Erised

4th April 2011:
Loved it! It's kind of scary how she used to be Sirius's favorite cousin though. She ends up killing him.
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by impossibleSaving Sirius Black: Prologue

3rd April 2011:
I've never read a fan fiction when someone goes back to the future before. It sounds interesting. Anyways, off to read chapter 1!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :) I've never written one, so I'm a little anxious about whether or not I can pull it off.

 Report Review

Review #7, by impossibleRemus' Secret: The Marauders are Hiding Something

2nd April 2011:
hey i'm creepy. I like the name Charlotte. Just letting you know cuz im super creepy.

Author's Response: ok.Telling me you like the name charlotte isnt that creepy...im surprised you didnt have you username be creepy too...

 Report Review

Review #8, by impossibleLily Love Scheme: Hatching A Plan

1st April 2011:
Loved it! but you might want to fix the second sentence. it's the wrong point of view. Other than that i i think it's awesome! It has a good plot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login