Reading Reviews From Member: Quazie89
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Quazie89Endgame: Check

29th May 2010:
Aw, poor Ron! He's one of my favorite characters, too, and I hated to see him die, but this was a good story. I enjoyed it very much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Quazie89Two Wizards, One Ring, and Absolutely No Plan At All: Epilogue: Announcement

23rd May 2010:
I thought this was a pretty good story. It certaintly kept me entertained while I was reading it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Quazie89Helene, Kimble, and the Philosopher's stoned.: Birthday Blues

10th May 2010:
You should really finish the rest of your stories. I'm interested in seeing where this one leads.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Quazie89Who Could Ever Love A Beast?: The Flat Rock

7th May 2010:
Wow, I didn't think I would like this story because Hagrid isn't actually one of my all time favorite characters, but it turns out that I did enjoy this story! I'm even starting to wish that Hagrid had a friend like Valentine in the books and movies. Great story. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Quazie89Beneath a Scarlet Moon: 1

1st April 2010:
Sounds like this could be antoher great story! I'm interesting in seeing what happens next. I hope you continue!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quazie89The Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

17th March 2010:
Wow, you should write more stories centered around Harry. This one was just awesome. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quazie89The Edge of Light: Orphans

16th March 2010:
What? That's it? You do plan on writing the rest of the story, right? I would like to read the rest of it. I hope Sirius' uncle is all right. Please, continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Quazie89Autumn & Ashes: Autumn & Ashes

8th March 2010:
That was deeply moving. I felt completely sympathized for Harry in this. I think I would've felt and reacted the same way he did if I had no idea where my friends or family were. So far, I think this might be one of your best stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Quazie89Invoking the Secret Keeper: Safety for the Potters

24th February 2010:
Whoa, the first two chapters went by really fast! But that's a good thing. That means I'm liking this story! Good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Quazie89A Lasting Impression: A Lasting Impression

6th February 2010:
Great work. I loved the ending. I think your Snape/Lily and Draco stories are the best!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Quazie89A Cost Too Much: A Cost Too Much

6th February 2010:
This story actually got me intrested in the Snape/Lily relationship. Good stuff.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Quazie89The Virgin Count: A Little Fun

5th February 2010:
Just like the chapter title says, this story is fun! I'm looking foward to see what kind of trouble Harry, Ron, and Hermonie get into next!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Quazie89Displaced: A Haunting Lullaby

5th February 2010:
Wow, this is some story! All of your writing is pretty addictive but this is the story that made me sign up to become a member of this site. I can't wait to see what the next chapter holds!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login