Reading Reviews From Member: ischky
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ischky:

16th June 2010:
LMAO, poor girls. Although, I would have loved to be there with them. Great chapie, can't wait til' the next one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ischkyNever Crossed Their Lips: Three Words. Eight Letters.

27th May 2010:
Great, fantastic really.
I sat and listened to My heart will go on with Celine Dion, and I tell you, it's not a good mix. I almost cried, really beautiful. Though I fell really sorry for them, because they can never have what they really want. Each other. And that sucks, but I loved this so much. Even if it's sad, wich makes it brilliant because if you think about it, they are kind of sad. And that's what makes them beautiful together. They are so much alike and so different. A sequel to this one, in about ten years time and also a sad one, perhaps when she's with Ron and he's with Astoria, would be lovley and I would really look forward to it.

Lots of love
Ischky

Author's Response: If you want something of that tone, have a look at my one-shot series 'And What If There Was More to Their Story?'

Romantic
xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by ischkyThe Mysterious Diary: Chapter 13

13th May 2010:
I can give him a clue .. Go inside!
Great chapter, can't wait til' the next one.

Author's Response: Well, you'll see what he'll do...
Just a little patience, please, I haven't posted the next chappie.
Thanx for the great review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by ischkyTwice Loved: Going Home

10th April 2010:
GREAT STORY! I'm totally inlove with it, but please please please say that she'll end up with Draco? *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: I promise she'll find her happiness.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ischkyrenaissance: The First Questionnaire

10th April 2010:
Hahahah, the "She had a look that said you-better-agree-with-me-or-I-will-chop-your-family-jewels-off and frankly, it scared the shite out of him." comment was so funny! It made me laugh so hard, great chapter. Can't wait til' the next one.

Author's Response: Hahahah im glad you liked it! Stay tuned!!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #6, by ischkyAccidenlty in Love.: Chapter Twenty Six || Accidently In Love.

10th April 2010:
Ooh so great!
I totally love the whole story! :'''3
You're an amazing author!

Author's Response: whoo I'm glad you liked my story! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by ischky3 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Family.

5th April 2010:
I know you've missed me!

Great chapters, loved the whole Daphne, Astoria and Hermione going to Italy thing, can't wait to read more about that. And I just completly love Blaise's way of complementing Mrs. Greengrass and Daphne. Can't wait until Hermione and Draco start with their plan. I'm really not a big fan of Lucius but the last part with him is soo funny.
You are truly, truly amazing and don't say anything els because I'm right.

Author's Response: Aw, I really did miss you!!!

I'm really glad that you enjoyed the chapters. I enjoyed writing these chapters, the ones with the girls, and then this chapter which was reviewed. Family was probably my favourite to write out of the two of them.
Well that for me is very like Blaise, and so it would have to be his comment really.
Yeah, Lucius in this chapter is a little AU but I think it worked quite well.
Aw, thank you so much and that really does a mean a lot to me, but I also know that I'm not so thank you so much for the compliment and the review but I know it's not true.
Thank you again for the absolutely AMAZING reviews you have given me over the time of writing this story. It's been absolutely incredible and each of the reviews is really special to me.
I'm so sorry though for how long it has taken me to reply to this. My exams have now finished which is why I'm now able to answer them. I hope that you continue to enjoy the story though as I continue to write more of it.
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by ischkySoho evenings: CHAPTER SEVEN

1st April 2010:
I loooved the "if it was fate I would eat my Hogwarts hat." comment, soo funny. :3 Overall good chapter, kepp them coming!

Author's Response: thnakyou. i think she might have to eat her hat at some point. lol i like the comment too. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ischkyFamily Surprises: Surprises Awaits

25th March 2010:
Oooh, O_O great chapter, can't wait til' the next one! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ischkyAccidenlty in Love.: Chapter Nineteen || Amortentia.

25th March 2010:
She's going to smell Draco! :D
Great chapter, keep them coming. ^_^

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it (: Enjoy chapter twenty!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ischkyMasquerade: The Masquerade

25th March 2010:
Aww, how sweet. Great one-shot, loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, Ischky!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ischkyChanges: Caught Out

20th March 2010:
I bet the person is like Ron or Harry! :D Great chapter, can't wait til' the next one.

Author's Response: there isn't going to be a next one..this story is abandoned now :(
thanks for the review though :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by ischkyChanges: The Beginning Of The End

20th March 2010:
Serves him right, git. Great chapter. :)

Author's Response: haha thankyouu :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ischky3 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Sweet and Sour Chicken?

20th March 2010:
Hahahha, really funny chapter. I totally loved:
"How can anyone eat with these things?!" Draco exclaimed as another piece of his sweet and sour chicken flew off from in between the two sticks and off into the room, making me laugh more, I just hoped I wouldn't choke.
It made me laugh so hard, great chapter. Keep writting, you are amazing. Don't think or say otherwise, you know I'm right.

Author's Response: Well I'm pretty much overjoyed that you enjoyed it!
Haha, ah, yeah I love that as well. That's a combination from a conversation I've had with someone recently and when I was learning how to use chopsticks. I was telling him and he said at least Draco didn't revert to his tactic of stabbing the food. My answer was if he'd done that then I couldn't have Hermione's part.
Thank you I'm so glad that I made you laugh, humour brains finally come home and brought some inspiration with it!
I am doing, I'm working on 50 at the moment and 49's just come out. I am not amazing, and I am saying otherwise because I'm not amazing, and I still think you're wrong.
Thank you so much for all of your wonderfully incredible reviews, they always make me smile or laugh like this one has. They mean so much to me, so I hope that you'll enjoy the next chapters just as much.
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by ischkyThe Days Of Their Lives: Chapter 5 - Is It Love?

19th March 2010:
That last part was evil, just leaving her there. What kind of man is he? Surely not a gentlemen. But anyway, loved it and the fact that he realices they are meant for each other. :D Can't wait til' the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Totally understand where you're coming from with Draco, but he's confused, I mean, he shouldn't really like her, should he? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ischkyDARE OR DARE: Two enemies share a moment...

19th March 2010:
hahaha, om my god I can't wait to read about Draco jumping into the black lake naked! Hahaha, great chapter, keep on writting! :3

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. wait and see what hermione does to him though she goes a little bit to far

 Report Review

Review #17, by ischky3 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: No buts...

19th March 2010:
Aw, how cute. Loved it, really cute chapter. Draco not wanting her to get hurt, the things Hermione sad about truly being in love and not wanting him to leave her and I adored Ginny - and well Harrys letter to Hermione. Totally cute chapter. Can't wait til' the next chapter, so keep writting. I've said it about a hundred times and I'm going tpo sahy it again, You. Are. Totally. Amazing. And don't you dare to say the opposite because there are more than me who thinks that way, because it's the thruth.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad that you enjoyed it and thought that it was cute. I think that my romantic brain was half asleep for this chapter because it's so short.
Draco would hate for her to get hurt again, and Hermione would hate for him to be hurt again as well.
I didn't want them to be sad, I wanted them to be true and sweet but I suppose that you're right in the fact they are quite sad.
Well I'm really glad that you adored that, that was a completely random thought which popped into my head. There's going to be some drama once Ginny and Harry come back. Especially when they find out what's happened.
I. Am. NOT. Amazing. I'm NOT. I'm NOT! I'm seriously not amazing, and I have about five people trying to persuade me otherwise and I'm afraid it's not going to work because I'm not amazing. It just seems like I can write a good story.
Thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews, I'm so grateful for you taking the time out to leave them for me. I'm also really sorry for how long it's taken me to reply.
I'm writing chapter 49 as I type this and 48's in the queue so I hope it's not going to be too much longer.
Thank you again for all of your wonderful reviews,
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by ischkyAccidenlty in Love.: Chapter Thirteen || Time.

19th March 2010:
Ooooh, write write write write now! :o Really great to be reading from others pov. Good chapter, can't wait til' the next chapter. You ended this one really exiting. :3

Author's Response: thank you for the review (: I'm glad you like the change of view! I enjoyed writing that chapter, actually.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ischkyI hope it gives you hell, Hermione: "Gives you hell" All-American Rejects

19th March 2010:
Ohno, she can't find Draco and the blond slut in the shower! :o All together, great chapter. Loved it actually, can't wait til' the next one. :3

Author's Response: Hmm. we'll see :)
I'm glad you liked it!
I'm working on the next one...


 Report Review

Review #20, by ischkyAnd What If There Was More to Their Story?: And What If Karma Caught Up With Them?

18th March 2010:
So incredible sad, I wish Draco and Hermione had a happy ending. Great story, you're an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ischky3 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Sleeping Beauty?

18th March 2010:
Aw, totally cute chapter. Loved the part when Hermione counted all the people on her fingers and then asked Draco if she could borrow his, really cute. Loved it, as always. Amazing story written by an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Aw thank you I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! I thought that was sweet and I just wanted to put it in, so I'm again really happy that you liked it.
Aw, no, I'm really over the moon that you love the story and that you think it's amazing, but I'm most definitely not amazing no matter what you guys say.
Thank you so much for all of the wonderful reviews, because they do mean so much to me as you've taken the time out to tell me what you thought. I'm so, sorry though that it's taken me so long to reply. Real life's gotten in the way, which is why.
Just to let you know, 48's in the queue and I'm writing 49 as I type this to you so there should be some more chapters sooner rather than later!
Thank you again for all of the wonderful reviews,
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by ischkyNo Sound But The Wind: The Last Night

16th March 2010:
Sad, truly sad and I feel for Ginny. I don't like the whole DM/GW thing but I love this and your other story about them. Sad but amazing, as you are. Thank you so much for the banner you made me and if you don't mind .. I was wondering if you would like to make banners to my other to stories? I know it sounds wrong or something.. but your banner were really gorgeous and I would like banners to my other two stories. Thanks in advance. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I would LOVE to make you some more banners, and I'll do chapter images as well. I might not be able to get them to you right away, but I promise you'll have them soon! Thanks again for letting me make you banners, I love doing it and hearing you say you want me to make more makes me happy, lol! Wow that was a long sentence!
P.S. If it's not too much to ask, could you read and review my story Godric in my Dream? It hasn't gotten any reviews... and you are such a loverly reviewer... PLEASE AND THANK YOU! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by ischkySanctuary: Balconies

16th March 2010:
I feel the same way about Mr. Malfoy, Draco not his sleazy father. Loved the chapter, please write it soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ischkySanctuary: Implications

16th March 2010:
"Is this ever going to stop or should I just stand in front of you naked until you pronounce yourself satisfied?"

He can stand naked infront of me everyday, :3
Great and really funny chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ischky3 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Six Months, Part 3.

16th March 2010:
no, no, no, NO! Hermione can't die o: why is she in St. Mungos? please please please don't lety her die! :( overall great chapter and you should not say you're not amazing because you truly are.

Author's Response: She's in St. Mungos because Derek sent Astrid to St. Mungos to intercept the Muggles. It was as they wouldn't know how to cope with that sort of poison, and that Derek doesn't trust them so much with his daughter's life. He just wants the best for her.
I'm really sorry for the long reply date- 2days- I've been swamped so please forgive me. By now you'll probably have seen the next chapter, but I could never been that mean to Hermione or Draco, especially with how much I want to happen with this story.
Oh no! I'm really, really not and I'm now blushing!
Thank you so much for all of your wonderful comments they really do make me smile, or blush!, but the time and effort you must put into your reviews does mean an awful lot, so thank you again.
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>