Reading Reviews From Member: roseweasley_03
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roseweasley_03Against the Odds: Animal

27th September 2013:
Awesome story! Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Notoriety

29th March 2013:
I really wish they'd caught stanis. At least they have ambrosia now. I can't help thinking what scorpius's parents will think about this. Draco malfoy will not be pleased. Lol

Author's Response: He's as slippery as Michael Westen! Stanis is on the international watch list now though, which is bound to make him unhappy. Scorpius's parents never like anything he and Rose do ;) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roseweasley_03Being Summer: The One After the Thirtieth One

21st February 2013:
Love it! Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Without a Warrant

10th February 2013:
Good! I hope Anita gets her. Ambrosia deserves everything she's about to get. Like I've said before, she's made a lot of enemies. I can't wait to see how things go down in the next chapter.

Author's Response: We'll have to wait and see who gets Ambrosia ;) She has got a ton of enemies, doesn't she? Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roseweasley_03Being Summer: The Big Thirtieth One

7th February 2013:
I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roseweasley_03A Love Like This : Game On!

3rd February 2013:
Love it! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping to get the update up by Wednesday (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Kips Bay

3rd February 2013:
Omg, that Ambrosia is one crazy psycho. I kind of feel sorry for kid shaw. I really hope Rose puts a stop to her soon. Rose and her dad Ron are like two peas in a pod and with the combined efforts of two thirds of the golden trio, Ambrosia doesn't stand a chance.

Author's Response: They definitely are two peas in a pod! Kid Shaw is not a good person, but I feel a bit sorry for him too. I don't want to give away plot points so keep reading! The next chapter will be posted soon, hopefully today. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Political Explosion

1st February 2013:
Omg, they are so lucky they weren't on the fifth floor. Ambrosia is truly psycho and it's pretty obvious she has no conscience. Rose, Scorpius, her parents and baby Ramses could have all been killed. She needs to be caught and put away. She has no boundaries at all. She kills freely, kidnaps children, and doesn't care about killing innocent babies/people. Man, I really hope that girl gets what's coming to her. She's made a lot of enemies.

Author's Response: It was really a stroke of luck none of them were in the room when the bomb went off. Ambrosia is a sociopath for sure. She does not care who she kills, including children and innocent bystanders. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: The Rock

31st January 2013:
Is it bad that I have a small crush on "the rock"? If he winked at me, I think I would faint. I guess I'm just a sucker for bad guys.

Author's Response: Actually I find it very flattering! I greatly enjoy it when a reader really likes one of my original characters. I have a bit of a weakness for the Rock myself. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: A Hell of a Request

31st January 2013:
Ron and baby Ramses are so much alike. They are just so cute. I love reading all the family scenes especially when they are taking care of little Ramses. He's seems so adorable.

Author's Response: Yeah Ramses is definitely a Weasley! And he does love his granddad. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Family Back-Up

31st January 2013:
I love the fact that Ron and Rose are teaming up together to work on a case. I can't wait to see how they work along side one another.

Author's Response: It's been so much fun writing Ron and Rose working together. I'm glad I got to bring him out to New York with her. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Interrogated

31st January 2013:
LOL, those mle's better watch out if they know what good for them. They arrested hermione weasley's daughter and they are in for it now.

Author's Response: lol! Yep, they need to watch out, cause Hermione's on the case now. And of course she brought Ron with her. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: The Word of the Day

31st January 2013:
Omg, ambrosia saw her! In addition to that, Rose is now getting arrested. Talk about bad luck.

Author's Response: Rose has terrible luck sometimes, doesn't she? Of course, she gets herself into these situations... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Bohemian Rescue

31st January 2013:
I'm glad they got the little girl out safe. Poor girl, she might have been petrified.

Author's Response: Poor little Gee. She's just a kid. Fortunately Rose got her back. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Hostages to Fate

31st January 2013:
If I was rose, I would be worried about my child too, she might just be getting in a bit too deep.

Author's Response: Getting in too deep happens a lot with Rose, but this time she's got a baby so yeah, that's a big worry. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Judged

31st January 2013:
The judge's wife seems honest and trustworthy. The husband and son might be hiding something though.

Author's Response: The Ellerys are an interesting family for sure. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Maiden Launch

31st January 2013:
LOL, I love the last sentence.

Author's Response: Smug Rose is fun Rose haha. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: Heel

31st January 2013:
I love little ramses. He's so adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm pretty fond of the little guy myself ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by roseweasley_03Midnight Over Broadway: More Weasley

31st January 2013:
I'm so sorry, I've been super busy with work as of late and I haven't had a chance to read this yet. I love the midnight series and I promise to review every chapter that I read. I'm super excited to read this. I can't wait to see what kind of trouble rose gets herself into this time around.

Author's Response: Totally understandable :) I appreciate you coming by and reviewing the story! I hope you enjoy the third novel with Rose :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by roseweasley_03Saving Grace: April.

14th January 2013:
Great ending! I'm so sad it's over though. I'm going to miss Grace.

Author's Response: I'm going to miss her too! Good old Gracie :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by roseweasley_03Saving Grace: March 16th

14th January 2013:
I really hope grace can sort herself out. I want her to have a good life with a career that makes her happy. I really rooting for her and I hope her and James become a solid item.

Author's Response: Eee, I'm really glad that you're rooting for her! I have been from the beginning and all I really want is for her to be happy :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by roseweasley_03Saving Grace: March 15th and 16th.

14th January 2013:
I was so sure that it was going to be positive. I kinda wanted her to be pregnant with James baby but I guess it wasn't the right time.

Author's Response: Nope, definitely not the right time. But a definite wake up call. Thanks for all your lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roseweasley_03Saving Grace: February II.

14th January 2013:
I'm sorry I haven't reviewed in a while. I've been busy with work but I'm back now and have re-read every chapter up to this point to get me back into the story. I promise to review every chapter from this point on.

Author's Response: That's okay my dear! Glad that you're back and thanks for leaving me these lovely reviews! Its just an honour to have you here :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by roseweasley_03Revenge: Prologue

9th January 2013:
Love the intro. Hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: thank you! will be updated soon! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by roseweasley_03Saving Grace: March 5th - March 12th

20th October 2012:
Awesome chapter! I'm kinda sad that's it's almost over now but at the same time, I can't wait to see how it ends. Anyways, thanks for writing this lovely chapter and I hope you update again soon!

Author's Response: Well, it will all be revealed pretty soon! Thanks for leaving this lovely review and I'm so glad that you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>