Reading Reviews From Member: LunaGirl
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaGirlSecretive: Suspected

4th May 2010:
Me thinks that her mum is...Bellatrix?

Author's Response: Heh heh, can't tell you now, but thanks for reviewing!!! *gives hug*

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaGirlI'm Just Different: Chapter One

22nd March 2010:
I LIKE IT!
Please write more!

Author's Response: Woot your my first review! lol thanks so much for replying, I already have the second chapter written and the story line up to like 12 chapters so far so watch for it comeing up :)

~HLW


 Report Review

Review #3, by LunaGirlComplicated love: The eyes

22nd March 2010:
Interesting...very interesting...Can we have more description of Lin? I'd like to know what she looks like.
Great job so far,
LunaGirl

Author's Response: Thanks! I will tell some more about Lin in the next chapter.
This is my first story for HPFF.
I hope it will be very succesfull!

sweet_lovely_girl


 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaGirlOne Small Step at a Time: Ballet Class?

15th March 2010:
No, it was not too fast. Really cute little girl by the way!
Keep writing,
LunaGirl
P.S. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: yay! thanks! yeh she's adorable ain't she? ^^

and your welcome! it deserved a review


 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaGirlDemented: Welcome to My Personal Hell

13th March 2010:
Wow, this seems very interesting. I don't normally read mauderer era fan fics but this could be an exeption...
I like it so far and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yay for exceptions! Haha thanks for the review!!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaGirlDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: The Revealing

2nd March 2010:
you are definatly not a bad writer! never say that again you are amazing!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review. I'm glad that you disagree with me. haha. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaGirlHer Portrait: Her Portrait

2nd March 2010:
This was an amazing peice of writing and I really liked it. I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thank you:) I have a new story up, Felix Felicis, I like this one slightly better but it was an idea that would not go away until I wrote it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaGirlThe Mysterious Diary: Chapter 1

1st March 2010:
I am definatly watching this... you better not abandon it halfway through like some people do!!

Author's Response: Dear LunaGirl,
Though I don't have as much time to write as I used to, I will definitely try to do my best!
Thanx for the motivating review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaGirlThe Lost Potter: *chapter 1*

23rd February 2010:
o...I've been waiting for a secret sibling of Harry Potter. And now I've found one.
I'll be watching you.
LunaGirl

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaGirlTrapped On Titanic: It's Just Stupid Malfoy

23rd February 2010:
Interesting...I like the way the time portals are just bowls even if beautiful because most people think them of a swirling vortex thing. Very interesting idea as well...I will be watching you...

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaGirlWhen The Fight Must End: The Last Time: Ginny

7th February 2010:
oh my
very sad :(
but really well written
my favorite one was ginny

 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaGirlThe Game of Love: Epilogue

27th January 2010:
You are so my favorite author! I have just finished reading htis in bed and I've got seven hours to sleep before I go to school! UG!
Everything about this is amazing!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaGirlDaddy Project: Father-Son Bonding

24th January 2010:
LOVE IT! WRITE MORE! WRITE MORE NOW!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaGirlBeautiful Nightmares: Dinner with the Cosmires

24th January 2010:
I JUST LOVE NATTIE! SHES SO ADORABLE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LunaGirlHogwarts Diaries[Secrets Unfolded]: the first chapter about him

24th January 2010:
The diary entries are a bit short in my opinion and why the massive paragraph gaps??? Apart from that, good plotline (so far) and I love the idea of Draco having a brother! Maybe he is jealous of him. Or really close.

Author's Response: ill keep that inn mind! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by LunaGirlFalling into the arms of the Enemy : The Party Part 1

24th January 2010:
I love the idea, though I thought that Snape was always really mean to Hermiine! And why was she sent away but Rafe not?

Author's Response: The author will reveal all in due time... keep reading and i will let your questions be answered. Thank you for reading and for the review. I will be sure to answer those questions.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LunaGirlBittersweet Triumph: A Feeling of Divine Romance

24th January 2010:
Why did dumbledore burn the diary?

 Report Review

Review #18, by LunaGirlLucky: Midnight Stroll

19th January 2010:
I liked it. Do you intend on continuing it because if you did I would read it.

Author's Response: thank you! that means a lot to me [:

i've been thinking about it, but i'm not sure. i guess it depends on how many people want me to continue XD


 Report Review

Review #19, by LunaGirlSlytherin Red: For the Record

18th January 2010:
I really like it but I feel really sorry for Rose! Surely her parents must love her a bit? And Thalia sounds adorable!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I know, I feel sorry for Rose too, and I wrote the story!

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login