Reading Reviews From Member: Free_Chicken_Soup2
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Mismatched: Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

29th October 2011:
Loved it hahahaha!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Game: Everyone but the Girl

28th November 2010:
What does "Tch" mean? like Touche? or what? I get confused lol! I loved this chapter though, Penelope is amazing! And I do also love a brooding Oliver ;)

Author's Response: It's a sound effect! Like "pfft" except it's more through her teeth. Brooding men m. Never can get enough of them 8D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Whoops?: Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

24th October 2010:
You've posted this chapter three times, a new one maybe? it was funny though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Lingerie: Chapter One

9th October 2010:
I didn't really get the feel for how old this girl was until the dress arrived, until then I had actually thought she was about eight to ten.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Game: Let the Game Begin

18th August 2010:
Hahahaha! this is a great idea, I'd love to know how you came up with it!

Author's Response: I have no idea! It's been too long xD But a lot of it's been influenced stuff I've read and experienced!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Living Life: Chapter Seventy Five

8th August 2010:
I MISSED HENN! So thanks for putting in this chapter!

"He tells you how much you’re fucked him over the past year." That doesn't really make sense, though i see what you're trying to say, maybe edit this part?

My favorite line was definitely "Don't screw it up" hahaha!

Great chapter and you're right, it was essential.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Along Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Eight: Fine, Just Fine

8th August 2010:
This story was great. I followed it diligently and faithfully, checking more than twice a week to see if another chapter had been posted. I'm glad you stuck with it because I know its difficult to come up with interesting things. So good job you!
10/10

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! haha. i'm really happy that you liked it so much! that makes me happy :D haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Still Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

21st July 2010:
This was GREAT! "It can't always be Jenny" HAHAHA!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Free_Chicken_Soup2The Properties of a Rose: Part Seven

4th July 2010:
and Hugo was fortunate enough to find one of them. It was odd, but it was Hugo’s most cherished t-shirt, which was saying a lot when he had ones like “Save the Frog Spawn” and “Want to See My Wand?”

I think you meant Louis?

Author's Response: You're right. Wow, my bad. I'll definitely fix that error. Thanks for the heads up!
--Kate/RP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Free_Chicken_Soup2It Was Only a Kiss: Still Searching

13th June 2010:
Great story, but you should edit it maybe a bit more carefully. Or if you don't want to I will, I would love to actually LOL but if you wanted to make small changes like how you use 'then' instead of 'than' it would make the story much less confusing to everyone. But Bravo with this it was quite enjoyable!

--Maya

Author's Response: Thank you! If you want to, you can go ahead

 Report Review

Review #11, by Free_Chicken_Soup2It Was Only a Kiss: Smile Like You Mean It

11th June 2010:
“No,” Murphy answered, “I know she’s a fifth year though. A friend of mine was tortured by her last year. He said she was nice enough and determined,”

Though you ought to know you put tortured...

Author's Response: i know it. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Room of Requirement: Don't Flex Your Hand At Me

6th June 2010:
Its very good and original! Update as offten as you can and don't abandon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Me Versus Everyone: New Neighbors

23rd May 2010:
First of all I love Forever the Sickest Kids! I just listened to this song hahaha! Nice idea for a story too!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love FTSK as well, I'm surprised I haven't found other stories with their songs! =] thx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Rose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Dinners With Neville

14th May 2010:
I love Scorpius! He's kind of awkward but I like it especially "Then you shouldn’t have much of a problem… snogging me. ...Right now.”
It made me laugh a bit. :) Please update as soon as possible, this is superb.

Author's Response: Heehee, yeah I was trying to make him not the perfect studly-son-of-Draco-Malfoy and make him just a wee bit awkward and odd at times, I'm glad that's reading through at least a little bit! I'm glad you're liking it. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Married By Mistake: Epilogue

3rd May 2010:
This was amazing I laughed really hard when she first woke up in the bed with Draco. I like how at first I hated Hermione then she stopped being mean and crabby and I liked her alot. There are a few misspellings and a few grammatical errors like using "to" instead of "too" once or twice. but overall it was excellent ten out of ten!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Free_Chicken_Soup2A Game of Truth or Dare: Plan Get-Lily-And-James-Back-Together-As-Friends By Sirius Black

28th April 2010:
I Like the sudden realization that Lily does in fact like James back hahaha!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D I'm so glad you like it! Bout time she did eh? =) thanks for reviewing!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Rose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Tea and Biscuits

27th April 2010:
That was great, "Everyone please return to the great hall for some nice, hot tea and biscuits,” Lysander announced. “Nevermind, but I really they should provide us with tea and biscuits." LOL! perfect!

Author's Response: Heehee, I quite like that line, myself. Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed the chappie :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Along Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Six: Exes

27th April 2010:
I HATE YOU! lol! JK! I LOVE THIS! IN HIS BED?!?!?! That's messed up and amazing lol! Please update soon you amazing person, you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Delicate: Red Rose

4th April 2010:
Oh my gosh! this is so amazing! I love the plot Rose! Pregnant! OH MY GOSH! FAVORITE!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Mismatched: A Little Rough and Tumble

30th March 2010:
For this one you say she goes inside. Or that's what I gathered, so I'm not sure how they end up tumbling down a hill. But I like this chapter a lot!

Author's Response: Hmm, let me go back and check that! I think, or the way I saw it as I wrote it, is that they reach the top of the hill, right by the entrance to the castle. Then they squabble and what not and end up tumbling down the hill. But I shall go back and make sure it flows and doesn't seem like they go inside.

Thanks for pointing it out!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Free_Chicken_Soup2Mismatched: What You Stole

30th March 2010:
This is a great story! At first i was skeptical about the whole hopeless infatuation but now its endearing, and she reminds me of myself kind of Lol!

Author's Response: Haha, I think we can all relate to the hopeless infatuation on some level. I'm glad you gave the story a try, even if you were skeptical.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Free_Chicken_Soup2The Untold Story: Epilogue: Aftermath

28th March 2010:
I'm confused as to where her child is now...

Author's Response: what so you mean? it isn't born yet. and if you mean in the real potter world not mind then obv there isn't a baby. But this is my world so sorry

 Report Review

Review #23, by Free_Chicken_Soup2The Untold Story: First Name Terms

28th March 2010:
Awesome! I love Draco in this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login