Reading Reviews From Member: Sofie
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SofieLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Can't Let You Go

22nd August 2013:
You're so extremly talented. I've loved this fanfiction for three years now and you just keep getting better and better for every chapter you make. You make me feel what Lily is feeling through your words, which is one of the amazing things about your fanfiction.
For me, it doesn't matter that you don't update it so much, because when you do it's like getting a present from a loved one, a present you have looked forward to get in a long and can't wait to unwrap because you know it's gonna make you extremely happy.
This fanfiction is the best fanfiction i've ever read, so
thank you so very much for writing this, you're incredible!

Sofie

Author's Response: I honestly never thought that I would have such a great reviewer. Every time you write to me it makes me really happy. Thank you. Seriously. I'm not as active as I once was in this fandom so updating has been a struggle. It's hard to try to find motivation and the time. I'm an adult now, I can't believe it. I started this fic in 2006 I think??? Crap. I'm overwhelmed.

I plan on updating before Christmas, and wrapping up this story once and for all.

You inspire me, by the way. Thanks for not giving up on me.


 Report Review

Review #2, by SofieStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Omg wow! it was a perfect ending, even though it makes me sad that the best story ever is over :(
But thank you for all the humor, the drama and well, everything :) I could always count on, when I was in a bad mood, that Rose always got into some ridiculous situation or at least came with a funny snide comment instantly came in a better mood :)

I was thinking, could you maybe make a family three for the last chapter? it would be really awesome :)

Sofie

10/10

p.s sorry if there are any mistakes, English is not my first language :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SofieStupid: A Barrier

7th February 2012:
Poor James, he was only being a good friend to Remus, right?
It broke my heart a little bit reading the entire chapter, especially the last line :(
and also poor Lily, i understand why she broke up, but uh i really wish she didn't.
Oh well, can i have James now instead, then? ;)
In all seriousness i ADORE your story, it so sweet and overall just so Lily and James and how i imagined they would be if they lived :) I really hope the sequel is coming out soon, cause I can't wait to see them together again!
10/10

Author's Response: you are exactly right! ;) I knew my readers were smart!

and it broke my heart a little, too, don't worry- but it was necessary, even though I hate it. and I can't make any promises about James' availabilty, even at this point...haha ;)

I'm so glad you've liked the story! I really hope you'll be patient with me and keep looking for Stuck! I'll get it up ASAP.

thank you so much for your wonderful reviews! I really appreciate the feedback :D
~EnnaBellaPotter


 Report Review

Review #4, by SofieBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Under the Bleachers

28th May 2011:
Wow... I love your story! i literally read all of the 39 chapters in two days, only stopping to get some sleep, because it was THAT good :) anyway, i'm so glad, that Al and Katie is now in a relationship, cause they are totally ment to be together! So please oh please update soon, i can't wait to read what happens nexts to Katie & co.!

Sofie

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by SofieActions Have Consequences: My Problems Just Got Worse

12th April 2011:
loved the chapter :)
Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you , I'm happy you like it :)

Next chapter already in the queue, but you might have to wait 3 days :( I wish it was shorter.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #6, by SofieBreathless: This Could Not Get Any Worse.

12th February 2011:
Omg, I love your story! it's fun, sweet, cute... well indescribable! please please update soon because i'm in love with the whole idea :D
And PLEASE get Al and Adele to kiss soon! the tension is killing me! :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by SofieHome Is Where The Prat Is: Bad Dreams and Big Questions

2nd February 2011:
That was so adorable! OMG i'm so ecited :O When are they going to get mairried? the ring is so beautiful!!! and they sleept together!!! omg, i love your story! please please update son!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by SofieBedposts and Broomsticks: Complications

5th January 2011:
I LOVE your story, it's simply amazing! and i have never giggled that much through a story, haha :)
I can't wait to se how Lily will get herself out of that one, which she of course will because she is just that good at handle situations she haven't planned, haha :) oh, and Luke and Lily is just so damn cute together, and it so amusing to see their reactions (especially Lilys). Anyway, keep up the good work and please, please update soon :)

10/10

p.s please put a picture of Luke in here, because i really wish i could see what you mean with hazel eyes and curly hair :)

Author's Response: Aww you're so sweet!:) Im so glad you enjoyed it so far! Lily is rather good about getting herself out of situations isnt she? But they're may be a time when she gets stuck haha
Thank you so much for the lovely review! A new chapter should be up soon, I have just been super busy!
There will eventually be one, it's just hard because I can't seem to find the perfect Luke and I don't want to disappoint!


 Report Review

Review #9, by SofieNever Go Back: And these are the days of the year

2nd June 2010:
Omg. please continue! :D I loove the story so mutch, but I can't really belive the fact that Harry is so bad ;S it just so.. not Harry ;) poor sweet Lily ;/

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I love Lily and Harry, of course.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SofieBloody Fire Whiskey: Telling Sirius, maybe a bit too much

31st May 2010:
Please continue :) Love your story :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I dont plan on stopping anytime soon, I'm just getting ready to shake things up ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SofieNo Chance Of That: Admitting To Love.... Kind Of....

22nd May 2010:
Please update :) I can't wait to read the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks! ANd i will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SofieThe Best Gifts Are Priceless : The Best Gifts Are Priceless

5th April 2010:
So sweet :D I loved the story ;)
10/10
Sofie

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you found it to be so sweet and that you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by SofieNo Chance Of That: How To Escape (The Odd Way)

3rd April 2010:
OMG, I love this story! totaly my favorite ;) Please, please keep write! :D
10/10 of course :)
Sofie

Author's Response: thank you so so so so mcuh, and I am really glad you like it! Dont worry, I could never ever stop!:) THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SofieNo Chance Of That: Hogwarts First Ever Official Dance Off

13th March 2010:
Sorry, McGonagall not MacGonagall :)

Author's Response: lol! it's all good!:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SofieIf stories could come true: Diagon Alley

9th March 2010:
Omg it's really good! Please continue :D

Author's Response: I definitely will and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SofieMarauders will be Marauders: Of Jealousy and Undies

26th January 2010:
this story is so good! :D
when is the next chapter out ? :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm just waiting for it to be accepted!
Keep reading!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #17, by SofieThe Importance of Being...: An Early Riser

16th January 2010:
I love this story! :D
but what about Sirius? :)
off course Moony and Lyla are sweet together, but i had always loved Sirius, and i think Lyla and Sirius match better :) just my opinion :) And when comes the next chaptor? :)

Author's Response: Im really happy you're enjoyin the story, its good to know that people are reading and liking it.
Don't worry about sirius, i'll sort him out =]

next chapter is 3/4's written but the last part refusing to come hopefully by next week i'll have it in the queue.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #18, by SofieTaking Harry Potter: Daily Prophet

16th January 2010:
When is the next chapter out? :D
Realy good ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by SofieMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

16th January 2010:
Omg It's so good :D
How did you get the idea to write it ? :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login