Reading Reviews From Member: Seeker Girl
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seeker GirlA Romp With the Death Eaters: Mixups and Mayhem

30th November 2004:
O_O

 Report Review

Review #2, by Seeker GirlA Romp With the Death Eaters: Mixups and Mayhem

30th November 2004:
O_O

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seeker Girl:

30th November 2004:
O_O scary...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seeker GirlIn The Mind of Sirius Black: Deviuosness and Stupidity

30th November 2004:
Not making much sense but for some reason I laughed my head off.......your too good for fanfiction! YOU MUST SUFFER AT THE WRATH OF COTTAGE CHEESE! lol

Author's Response: hey thanks v.much! i know this chapter doesn't make much sense atall. But the next chappy is in progress. ill make it very clear to you all what is going on. thanx for reviewing! :D and for the compliment

Author's Response: oh by the way... COTTAGE CHEESE?!?!?!?!??? sirius likes CHEDDAR cheese, you know :D still he eats way too much of any cheese (it's high in calories)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seeker GirlTo Turn Back Time: Eight

6th November 2004:
Woew your stories are awesome! Ever considered being a writer? You should. Read my fics if you get the chance. p.s. how do I make a banner?

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!! I've written one 50 000 word story before, and have started another one recently! I'll take a look at your stories definately! I didn't make the banner, Iced_Cherriez made it for me, and if you're wondering how to post it on your story, go to this site's home page, and there's a news article about the size of everyone's banners, and at the bootom, there's a "how to post your banner" tutorial kinda thing - it's really helpful! I hope this all makes sence to you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seeker GirlThe Marauders Go To The Mall: The Food Court

6th November 2004:
OK you have......er.......a few hours to get the next chapter up! author: or what?! me: or ill...Ill...........I'lll use my wand!!! authir: *raises eyebrow" me: OK I'll stop having a fake convo wif you...it's scaring me and all....

Author's Response: NO i can't work under pressure! just kidding lol i've got about 1/2 done so yeah i'll work on it soon later i promise cood possibly b up 2morrow, k thnx 4 reviewin!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seeker GirlMuggle Trek: The One Where Ron Gets Arrested

5th November 2004:
Hhaahaha! Wow this is hilarious! The One where Ron gets arrested? Hehehe.....isn't that the kinda thing you'd call an episode from friends? Good thinking! Please read my story if you get the chance!

Author's Response: Yesh, indeedie. I am glad you noticed that. In my original summery, I put friends meets star trek meets Charles Agels/The Avengers. Thank you. I shall go ready your story now :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seeker GirlThe Marauders Go To The Mall: The Food Court

4th November 2004:
Oh yeah, I forgot to mention, we use £ insted of $. Tell me if there is anything you are unsure of......sorry if I seen to be a perfectionist but hey! Im trying to help......which I am....I hope lol

Author's Response: u r helpin! thankz a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seeker GirlThe Marauders Go To The Mall: The Escalator

4th November 2004:
Its a really funny story! I love it! Dont stop here make more! *goes mad with anticipation* AS IN IN 5 SECONDS! OK maybe not.......one lil prob....in England we don't say Mall, it would be Shopping Centre, but it's your story, but I'm just telling you what they would actually say. Anyways, wirte more!!!!! and maybe read mine. Ty ^_^

Author's Response: of course i'll read urs...thankz 4 the advice! i thought it wood b sumthin different in England. i'm just an american girl lol i'll change it!

Author's Response: no offense or nothin but i probly won't change it i don't think n e 1 will no wat 2 look 4 i preciate it tho! i added chappie 5 a little while ago so yea i dont dislik ya or nothin (duh thts y i bug ya)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seeker GirlThe Marauders and the Harry Potter books: They Finished the First Chapter!!!

4th November 2004:
OMG THIS IS THE BESTEST BESTEST STORY I HAVE READ! U ROK! Its sooo funny! And Sirius is sooo cool........so's Harry but he's not exactly there. In other words, MAKE CHAPTER 5! MAKE CHAPTER 5! God ur story rules....*realise sumthink*.......no fair! You have a good imagination...... oh well! U rock! Sophie Radcliffe (<<<<
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login