Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: SusieBones
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SusieBonesSnappy Retorts for Dummies: Snappy Retorts for Dummies

22nd March 2011:
Absolutely funniest thing on Earth!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SusieBonesRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 1): Chapter 10

27th February 2011:
I love the part when Kerri is telling Severus her views on Potions. I've been trying to tell people that it would be easy if you just follow the instructions for years!

Author's Response: It seems like it would be like following a recipe. Just pay attention. (This means you, Harry!!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SusieBonesThe Unbelievable Is True: Dun Dun Dun!

12th February 2011:
I love it when you change POVs! That is definitely not a bad thing! This is really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SusieBonesMission I: The Alleged Santa: Chapter 1

12th February 2011:
I absolutely fell off my chair laughing when "santa" cursed and Lily was astonished! This story deserves a Dobby for "Most Funny"

Author's Response: hi!
A Dobby? Aw! your so sweet!
The part when santa swears is my favorite part!

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by SusieBonesAccording to Physics: According to Physics

12th February 2011:
This is cute and funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SusieBonesAmicable Advice: Amicable Advice

12th February 2011:
This is so good! I've always loved Kingsley, and this has both him and my favorite parring, Lily/James.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SusieBones12 Days of Christmas: New Years Eve

12th February 2011:
This is a really cute story! I love both Lily/James and Alice/Frank stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SusieBonesAutumn: He Just Asked Me Out!

1st January 2011:
write more! This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SusieBonesAutumn: Forgotten

1st January 2011:
This has taken a turn from the lively, funny plot yo something much deeper. The writing of both types is very different but amazing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SusieBonesAutumn: It's a DOG

1st January 2011:
Very subtle foreshadowing. It's gotta be Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SusieBonesAutumn: Memories of the Past

1st January 2011:
This is so good! The flashbacks are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SusieBonesAutumn: I HAVE To Have Hit My Head

1st January 2011:
This just makes me fall out of my chair laughing! It is just the type of story that needs to be read out loud to your sister.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SusieBonesAutumn: You PRAT!

1st January 2011:
this is really good! Definitely continue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SusieBonesMasquerade: ACT I.

26th December 2010:
This is really different and interesting. I've never seen a fanfic with acts and scenes. Another chapter would be awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you. :D I'm glad that you're enjoying it. I have the second chapter ready for when the queue is open again. Thanks for reviewing!! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #15, by SusieBonesConfused: Confused

17th December 2010:
This is so good! I love how you really get into the feeling of Cissy and how she feels, well... alone. Sometimes that's me. This is really sweet and I love it!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!!! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SusieBonesLily's Diary : A present from an enemy

17th December 2010:
This is really good! I wonder why Draco was at Godric's Hallow. When you write more I will definitely be interested!

Author's Response: You will find out why Draco was In Godrics Hollow soon , I promise :) Thanks for Reviewing :)

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #17, by SusieBonesThe Sketch Book: Through the Cyclone

9th December 2010:
This is really good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SusieBonesLoosen Your Tie: Evans

7th December 2010:
This is so good! Lily is starting to finally give into James. Also, love the A/N. Chocolate Milk is the greatest!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thanks so much! The A/N was kind of... random. I know!! Lily is giving to James! Really, I'm happy about that too. About the milk chocolate, I'm asuming you are talking about my virtual prizes. Sorry, only one flavor and it's white. Since you are the third person to comment, you get a lock of Sirius's hair and ten white chocolate balls.
Your prizes:
Chocolate balls: O
Lock of sirius's Hair: S(())S(())S
Enjoy, and thanks again!
Hugs~
Tashi


 Report Review

Review #19, by SusieBonesLoosen Your Tie: News.

5th December 2010:
What does the "(WBC)" stand for?

This is really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It means a lot when people take the time to read my stories! WBC stands for Will Be Changed, as in the title will be changed.
Hugs~
Tashi


 Report Review

Review #20, by SusieBonesMemories: Childhoods

26th November 2010:
Just a quick pointer: You spelled "Childhoods" wrong. This chapter title is "Childhdods"

Author's Response: Whoops! Thank you for pointing that out. I'll change it ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SusieBonesBackwards Compatible: ~ Coming Back Home~

24th November 2010:
I don't like Harry/Hermione pairings, but this is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SusieBonesAn Inner Monologue from the Mind of Severus Snape: Thoughts after a lesson.

24th November 2010:
This is so good! It makes me hate James, hate Lily for choosing him. It really captures how Severus must be feeling at the time. I love this!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SusieBonesPlayground Nut: Hogsmeade

11th November 2010:
Write More! this is so good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter just so happens to be in the 2 day of queue :D!! It should be up maybe sometime tomorrow or the next day! I am not 100% sure though :)

Thanks for the Review! I love answering them!! Ususally I go all out on answering them for the simplest things, because I go off on rants and... I'm starting it ah!!! Thanks for the review!!

WhatAboutRegulus


 Report Review

Review #24, by SusieBonesPlayground Nut: Diagon Alley

11th November 2010:
This is cracking me up and I wish I could see Lily's face when the time comes for her to realize who James really is. This is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so muchh :) I love Lily and James, they are my favorite characters to write! Thanks for the review!

PS: Chapter 8 is in queue :D

WhatAboutRegulus


 Report Review

Review #25, by SusieBonesFrom Loneliness to Perfection: The Sorting

11th November 2010:
This is really good, and I'm glad Gemma and Emma were put into Hufflepuff. It's my favorite house ever, even if it's been always overshadowed. Thanks for including it; I was sure that they were going into Ravenclaw together.

Author's Response: Thanks =D It was always planned =P Awesome =D =D Hahah..I never really thought of puttting them into Ravenclaw..It was always between Gryffindor and Hufflepuff =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>