Reading Reviews From Member: Kerry Cho
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kerry ChoBreaking the Quidditch Code: Getting Mushy

16th November 2011:
another amazing chapter!

ohmygoodness! what letters?!

Author's Response: WHAT LETTERS.

uh oh :)

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Kerry ChoBreaking the Quidditch Code: Quit Playing Games (with my Heart)

17th October 2011:
I just want them to be together :'(

Author's Response: Me too, it makes me sad :(

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kerry ChoBrave New Hope: A Changing Game

30th September 2011:
FINALLY HAD TIME TO CATCH UP WITH THE STORY! :D

Please carry on! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kerry ChoBreaking the Quidditch Code: Yolkified

4th September 2011:
I'm so sorry I haven't been review for the last few chapters, only just recently did I have time to read again!

I'M LOVING THIS!
PLEASE UPDATE QUICKLY!
You're a star!

Author's Response: Im so happy you decided to review! It really makes my day :) Thank you SO much! I promise to update as soon as I possibly can!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kerry ChoThe Never Forgotten: Chapter III

7th February 2011:
I LOVE YOU
BUT YOU NEED TO POST QUICKER!
The suspense is killing me! I want to know who she is!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kerry ChoThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 2

20th December 2010:
OH MY GOSH!!!
I LOVE YOU!!!
PLEASE COME BACK WITH CHAPTER 3!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kerry ChoTill Kingdom Come : This Is Only The Beginning

29th November 2010:
How can I say this...
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED YOUR STORY! and I think you are an amazing writer!
I'll Rose, Scorpius, James, Albus, Dominique, Beth, Megan and even Mark! The Weasleys, the Potters, the Malfoys and everyone else.
Good bye and Farewell!
xxx

Rating: 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you enjoyed it x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kerry ChoTill Kingdom Come : Remember Me As A Time Of Day

26th November 2010:
IT'S IS BEAUTIFULL!
I'M SORRY I HAVEN'T REVIEWED THE LAST CHAPTERS BUT I WANT TO MAKE A BIG REVIEW ON THE LAST CHAPTER :D
x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kerry ChoBreaking the Quidditch Code: Not just Broken (Shattered)

14th November 2010:
wait... Does this mean that next chapter will be the last??
or is it just a weird end of chapter??

Author's Response: It's a weird end of something, but not the story! This will be at the very least 50 chapters! :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kerry ChoTill Kingdom Come : More Than I Care To Lose

18th October 2010:
NO!!
Why??? It started out as a happy chapter! :(
x

Author's Response: I know :( It was really necessary for the direction I'm taking the story in I'm afraid!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kerry ChoDream a Little Dream of Me: IX Love

16th October 2010:
YES!
I'm so happy! :')
x

Author's Response: So am I! :D I was so glad to finally be able to write this chapter out. I've been waiting to do it since I started the story. Thanks so much :)

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kerry ChoBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Friend Zone

12th October 2010:
OHMYGOSH!!!
A SHOWER??? IS IT BETWEEN JAMES AND AVERY??
I'M SO EXCITED!

I hope your pinkie gets better :)
x

Author's Response: HAHA! You'll just have to wait and find out, won't you? haha. Thank you and my pinkie is definitely healing. Looks weird though. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kerry ChoTill Kingdom Come : Crossfire

7th October 2010:
aw Rose and Scorpius are starting to act like a couple!
And I'm so happy for the whole accepting pregnancy :D
x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kerry ChoStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

5th October 2010:
UPDATE!
UPDATE!

I LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kerry ChoBreaking the Quidditch Code: Falcon Cat

28th September 2010:
I like the name sparta :P

Why can't they just admit that they actually love each other? I mean Avery knows she likes James, she could talk to him!!!
But I'm happy because they are at least snogging!!!
x

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! She really fits the name. She basically bounces off the walls.

I'm glad you're happy about the intense snoggery going on. Things are picking up momentum, that's for sure! thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Kerry ChoBrave New Hope: Loss

19th September 2010:
I liked the introduction you made to Dumbledore!
And I cried with this bit...Dumbledore was like a second-father to everyone at hogwarts :'(
x

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked giving him a little more insight. It was a sad part, I'll admit - Dumbledore's death was hard on everyone, after all...
He'll be missed.
Anne


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kerry ChoHome Is Where The Prat Is: News, News and More News

17th September 2010:
They are adorable!
And Sirius fainted! HAHAHA what a girl! :)
x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kerry ChoThen I Defy You, Stars: The Second Visitation

13th September 2010:
I feel kind of happy that you changed this chapter because of MY review but at the same, I feel guilty!

Is it because of what I said about Rose not loving Uther?

GREAT CHAPTER! :D
x

Author's Response: Possibly...:) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kerry ChoDream a Little Dream of Me: VIII - Jealousy

13th September 2010:
I liked the handshake thing but it was a bit discusting! lol
And what about the emily girl? Is she really a friend with benefits?
x

Author's Response: Aha, I know right? xD I gagged a little. Emily? No, she is actually Teddy's girlfriend. They were just joking around. Don't worry; she won't be around for much longer. Sorry about the late reply; I've been away from HPFF. Thank you for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kerry ChoBrave New Hope: The Last Dive

8th September 2010:
Oh dear, two deaths in one chapter :O
I always cry when I read that Dumbledore is dead for some reason!

Author's Response: *sigh* That's why it was so hard to write...
It saddens me to have him dead too but it was needed... I actually do like the old guy.
More will come soon.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kerry ChoBreaking the Quidditch Code: Underground Tension (and Squiggles)

7th September 2010:
OH
MY
GOSH!
they finally assumed their feelings! Well kind of :P

and bink and meta? It was just a summer crush i think...
x

Author's Response: Finally, right? Haha! It's about time, I suppose. But with the length of the story...who knows?

As for Bink and Meta, it was definitely a summer crush, especially with him wanting something completely different. Well, he got it, that's for sure :) Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kerry ChoBrave New Hope: Felix

29th August 2010:
To be honest big chapters aren't exactly great, they take a lot of time to read, and if this had been on a morning school day, I couldn't have read it! lol
BUT I loved the big chapter and I really can't wait to see what will happen next!
Will Dumbledore die?
Will anyone die, good or bad guy?
x

Author's Response: I know, big chapters tend to ruin your plans when you're eager to read them... I'm glad you liked it, anyway :D
You'll have to wait a little longer to see what happens... more will come as soon as I manage, promise!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kerry ChoTill Kingdom Come : In My Place

26th August 2010:
Well if I was in Rose's position, I don't I would want to get married again for a while...
but I'm so happy Scorpius accepted the pregnancy! :D
x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kerry ChoTill Kingdom Come : Recovery

22nd August 2010:
:O
She's pregnant! I did not see that one coming!
But maybe they will happy ever after now :)
x

Author's Response: maybe they will! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kerry ChoLife is too short: Final Beginnings

20th August 2010:
Oh. my. gosh. It's over!
And I love a walk to remember :')

Well... Will you write another story?? If yes tell me, cause I'll keep checking your author's page so I can read it too.
Just to let you know:
I loved the story!

Diana x

Author's Response: Aww thank you soo much. I'm just going into my last year of high school, so I will try my best to continue with fan fictions, but I'll probably be really slow about it.
I am so glad that you liked this story, thanks for sticking with it.
Vic :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>