Reading Reviews From Member: lilylollies
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilylolliesSolidarity: Chapter Three

11th January 2011:
i really like this james/lily the personality's of the characters really stand out and ive read so many marauder fan fics but i think im going to realy enjoy this one :) great work x

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilylolliesKeeping the Secret: Bane of My Existence

4th January 2011:
ooh that was soo good! please update soon xxx :D

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you!! I'll update as soon as my chapter for the other fanfic goes through!! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilylolliesThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Work to Do

24th October 2010:
ahh i love sirius/kylie. i really really want to see more of them. damn your story makes me wish i played quidditch... great read :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
This next chapter will definately have some action there! And I wish I played Quidditch too!


 Report Review

Review #4, by lilylolliesI'll Love You 'Till I Die: I'll Love You 'Till I Die

15th September 2010:
That was soo good and soo sad! good on you, really moving.
aw so sad i cant get over it, really good. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. It means so much that you liked it!

Thank you for leaving a review. (:
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #5, by lilylolliesHome Again: Home Again

15th September 2010:
oh wow that was so insane! such a good one shot!! i got tears in my eyes. good on you, beautiful job :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilylolliesThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Wake ups, Shake ups, Smash ups And Me

16th August 2010:
I love this! Please continue. I know that's an incredibly brief review, so I'll add more. I love sirius. Nellie is so funny, I find myself laughing at my laptop which makes me feel pretty lame. Lover her wackiness, her weirdness, her biscuits. Also love juno temple as her, it's SO perfect.

Author's Response: you're my 1000th review!
you're so amazing
oh my gosh

I'm so glad you like my story, it makes me smile, like super huge. I'm so glad you like the characters

I'm gonna try to update soon :D
In time for the 3rd birthdayyy! Which is Saturday!

Yes! Juno Temple is perfect! She really does make a good Nellie. Her hair is perfecto!

Thanks so much for the review and being my 1000th!

-hugs-


 Report Review

Review #7, by lilylolliesThe Silver Bullet: So it begins

16th March 2010:
Hey! I decided to check out some of your stories cus you were so nice reviewing my Hide and Seek :) I really like this one, it's such a great idea have Jacob/Ginny they'd be so perfect. God they're kids would be goodlooking haha :P Btw my Hide and Seek chapter three is up (hint hint) haha, anyways great work! xx

Author's Response: hehe oh! thanks! I'll go right now and read it! sorry if my reviews sound reapeated.I just don't know what else to say! haha anyway, i really like Jacob and Ginny together.I wish there were more stories with them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilylolliesThe Untold Story of Draco and Astoria: Prologue

3rd February 2010:
Hey, I was skimming through hpff and came across this, and decided to take a look. I'm really happy I did, goodwork! I love Draco in hpff romances, he's so sweet so thisshould be really interesting. I write myself and know how much it helps when you get a review, so please keep writing, I love the tone of your writing and the plot is really clever. Well done :)

Author's Response: Hi! Sorry I havent responded to this, but in january I decided not to officially start the story and didnt really start writing for a while. But Ty for being my first review!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilylolliesThe Feelings Mutual: Prolouge : My memories are for the taking

1st February 2010:
I like it, good work :) I love any sirius love story, so im very excited to read this one :) Good work and keep writing.
Btw dont worry about the 9/10 thts only because I have to be able to do a 10/10 when sirius comes into the picture :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilylolliesHow to tame a Marauder: Duelling lessons

24th January 2010:
This is short cause Im not meant to be on the net, but had to sneak on to read. THANK GOD THEY DIDNT BREAK UP!
Thankyou! Keep writing

Author's Response: Hi again!

No, they didn't break up. I think I would have been very unpopular if they had. *grins* No, it's time for them to have a little bit of happiness .. until I throw another spanner in the works. Not telling when (or if) that will be, though!

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #11, by lilylolliesGravity: Prologue

20th January 2010:
Oh my god, Just read the first book, (I actually had tears I'm that lame, or maybe your story was that captivating? Who knows) Either way, good job :) Great job, I rushed over to read this now, after seeing your update.
And holy crap, I'm depressed.
HOW COULD DRACO DIE !
Ok, if he doesn't come back as some weirdass ghost or something I swear I'm going to kill someone myself.
Ps. Would love to see you writing a marauders novel perhaps? Just a suggestion.
Anyways, really good job, keep it up :)
x Lily

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I was actually looking into writing a Marauders story but I never quite got around to writing it. Perhaps a project for the future!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilylolliesObsessed? : Quidditch games and hand holding

19th January 2010:
Wowowowow, i love bridgette and remus theyre so cute !
Please keep writing, its really good :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilylolliesHow to tame a Marauder: Confrontations

19th January 2010:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH! SORRY I HAVENT REVIEWED MUCH NOW, I JUST HAD TO KEEP READING IT'S SO GOOD! You sure know how to write, and have inspired me to write my own fanfiction :) I just wanted to let you know how great I think your story is, I'm not a very good reviewer because I get too caught up in the good stuff and forget to write constructive criticism, but anywho thanks for giving me something to read this great :) xx Lily

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for reviewing! :D

And wow, what a lovely review! Thank you. You mustn't apologise for not reviewing much before because the way I see it, you reading and reviewing my story at all is a favour to me. *grins* I update approximately weekly so I hope you can continue to read and see where it goes.

I'm especially touched that I've inspired you to write your own story and I hope that goes really well for you. It can be terrifying but its' well worth the effort. :D

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #14, by lilylolliesIgnorance Is Bliss: Al Has Issues

18th January 2010:
Love it! Sorry I didnt review chapter one i was too interested in it, and had to get to the next one. Please tell me theres some romance, and then itll be perfect. I love Rose, really well done.

Author's Response: thats fine. oh romance is basically all this story is! haha im glad you like Rose. shes so much fun to write :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilylolliesAs she is: More Than Anything

10th January 2010:
Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. I love you so much for creating this story PLEASE CONTINUE its so addictive, im currently on the phone to my best friend as we discuss how amazing this was. I LOVE SIRIUS AND KATE ! So sweet, and i love how kate/lily are friends, and also how you sort of relate harry to kate? that might just be me, but even so kate is friends with both of harry's parents and loves both of them for their differences, which i think suits harry nicely too, because he holds qualities from both parents. Wonderfully written, you can feel her age through the writing which adds a personal air which i love, also just the romance is so sweet, and i, being a totally hopeless romantic, i must say have fallen in love with your story. Please continue! x Lily

Author's Response: ah thank you! well, im definitely going to continue this story haha, so dont worry there! sometimes i just get writers block so the wait can be a little long, sorry about that. and i cant believe my story's addictive - thats so good to hear! hmm, with the relating Harry to Kate, i never did in intentionally, but i definitely see where your coming from. yeah, Kate loves both James and Lily :)
and you're absolutley meant to feel her age through the writing so thanks for commenting on that! shes a sixteen year old girl but she has more than your average insecurities and that added drama of magic! well, i must admit that im rather a hopeless romantic as well, so thats probably why ive made it so romantic - i just cant help myself!
Thanks heaps for the review, Lily :) your awesome.


 Report Review

Review #16, by lilylolliesAs she is: Reality Check

10th January 2010:
PLEASE LET KATE/SIRIUS GET TOGETHER PLEASE!

Author's Response: Its coming - promise!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilylolliesAs she is: Be careful what you witch for

10th January 2010:
OMG ALEXIS BLEDEL IS WHO I IMAGINED AS KATE !! oh my god i love this so much addicted serously, great stuff, never stop ! Sorry if i sound like a prattling obsessed teen, but be flattered because its really quite amazing :)

Author's Response: well, same here! haha i had always imagined her as Kate, i just think the personality and looks suit each other so well. and dont worry about sounding obsessed - im extremely flattered! i tend to go a bit obsessive on stories i like too :) Thank you for all your compliments!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilylolliesAs she is: Uncovered

10th January 2010:
Sorry i havent reveiwed till now but thats only because i want to get to the next chapter quicker of your AWESOME STORY :) I LOVE IT and have rushed to call all of my friends and told them to read it, youve got a gift :)

Author's Response: i received all of your reviews at the same time and i have to tell you that they nearly gave me a heart attack. Thank you so much! gosh, im like hyperventilating right now - i cant believe you called all your friends! if i could, right now you would be receiving lots and lots of presents :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login